Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-17
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

Engineering - Turnkey Services Stocks in India

Engineering - Turnkey Services: Pace Digitek Ltd owns the largest revenue base; Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the fastest current growth.

The 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies listed in India are ACME Solar Holdings Ltd (₹28.4K Cr, the largest), Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd, Pace Digitek Ltd and 6 more. 6 of 8 covered companies beat NIFTY 500 on relative strength. Readings are as of 17 Sep 2026.

All 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services Stocks in India (Sep 2026) — ranked by 4-Factor score

  1. 1ACME Solar Holdings Ltd₹28.4K Cr66.1/100Favorable setup · strongest on PEG and relative strength versus sector
  2. 2K.P. Energy Ltd₹1.5K Cr51.0/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and ROCE improvement
  3. 3Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd₹534 Cr50.1/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on ROCE and ROCE improvement
  4. 4Pace Digitek Ltd₹3.4K Cr47.9/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on ROCE and profitable quarters
  5. 5Bajel Projects Ltd₹2.1K Cr47.6/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on profit growth and ROCE improvement
  6. 6Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd₹3.6K Cr45.0/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on operating margin and ROCE
  7. 7Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd₹829 Cr42.1/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on margin improvement and revenue growth
  8. 8Goel Construction Company Ltd₹578 Cr56.3/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on ROCE and margin improvement
  9. 9EMA India Ltd₹43 Cr48.4/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on relative strength versus sector and relative strength versus the benchmark

Ranked by the 4-Factor Sector Score (growth & earnings 35, capital efficiency 25, valuation 20, relative strength 20). Prices as of 11 Sep 2026. Not investment advice.

01 · the index people search for

Nifty Engineering - Turnkey Services Index — Constituents & Performance

All 9 listed Indian Engineering - Turnkey Services companies are named here, largest first — the same constituent set people search for as the Nifty Engineering - Turnkey Services index. Every figure is equal-weighted across those companies and carries its own as-of date. One large constituent cannot set the reading.

  1. ACME Solar Holdings Ltd₹28.4K Cr
  2. Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd₹3.6K Cr
  3. Pace Digitek Ltd₹3.4K Cr
  4. Bajel Projects Ltd₹2.1K Cr
  5. K.P. Energy Ltd₹1.5K Cr
  6. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd₹829 Cr
  7. Goel Construction Company Ltd₹578 Cr
  8. Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd₹534 Cr
  9. EMA India Ltd₹43 Cr
02 · the sector itself · before any single company

How has Engineering - Turnkey Services moved against NIFTY 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this sector is 8% ahead of NIFTY 500. Earnings across its companies grew 19% on average over the last four reported quarters.

BASING · 1y −12.9%~Moving with the index3 of the 8 companies with a long enough price record ahead of NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over three months2 are 20% or more behind over a year while earnings grew 20% or more

RS — · 5/8 >200d (+0) · 3/8 lead (+0) · EPS 5/8↑

20050010002000500020262025202420232022 3989303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100101Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Mar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 101, against 100 at the start · up 52.7% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 90, against 100 at the start · up 96.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · up 11.5% on a year ago · 7 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 70, against 100 at the start · down 36.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 65, against 100 at the start · up 17.5% on a year ago · 7 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 62, against 100 at the start · down 17.0% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 59, against 100 at the start · up 29.6% on a year ago · 7 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 58, against 100 at the start · up 47.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two58No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
20050010002000500020262025202420232022 3989303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100101Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 101, against 100 at the start · up 52.7% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 90, against 100 at the start · up 96.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · up 11.5% on a year ago · 7 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 70, against 100 at the start · down 36.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 65, against 100 at the start · up 17.5% on a year ago · 7 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 62, against 100 at the start · down 17.0% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 59, against 100 at the start · up 29.6% on a year ago · 7 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 58, against 100 at the start · up 47.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two58No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
Engineering - Turnkey Services, equal-weighted, based at 200 NIFTY 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the sector line is an equal-weighted index of 8 of its 9 companies — the 1 with too short a price record are ranked in the scorecard but cannot sit in this line. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the sector taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

03 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is Engineering - Turnkey Services outperforming NIFTY 500?

Engineering - Turnkey Services has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 1.1% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a shortfall of 6.8%. 6 of 8 covered companies currently beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. EMA India Ltd is the strongest against the sector itself at +80.9%.

-6.8%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 13 weeks
-1.1%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 52 weeks
6/8Stocks leading NIFTY 500
2/7Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: 38.0 as of 2026-08-22 · NARROWING · rising.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

Engineering - Turnkey Services has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 1.1% over 52 weeks and 6.8% over 13 weeks. 6 of 8 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 2 of 7 beat the sector itself. Pace Digitek Ltd leads with revenue of ₹2,829 crore, based on 7 of 9 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
9
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
₹41.0K Cr
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd
Revenue growing
6/6
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating NIFTY 500
6/8
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 9
04 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 93% evidence confidence.
EMA India Ltd has stronger price confirmation than earnings confirmation; that is a research prompt, not permission to chase.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led NIFTY 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1ACME Solar Holdings LtdACMESOLAR 66.1/100Favorable setup93% evidence LEADER 22.5/35 Revenue 47.5% · PAT 58.4% · OPM change -4 pp 100% evidence 11.4/25 ROCE 8.9% · OPM 86% 100% evidence 13.6/20 P/E 47.8× · PEG 0.8 65% evidence 18.6/20 RS sector 40.7% · RS bench 40% · 1Y 35.8%12 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 22.5 + 11.4 + 13.6 + 18.6 = 66.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2K.P. Energy LtdKPEL 51.0/100Mixed-positive evidence80% evidence ASLEEP 22.5/35 Revenue 74.1% · PAT 49.2% · OPM change -10 pp 95% evidence 17.9/25 ROCE 39.2% · OPM 12% 95% evidence 10.6/20 P/E 8× · PEG — 15% evidence 0.0/20 RS sector -35% · RS bench -34.9% · 1Y -48.7%3 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 22.5 + 17.9 + 10.6 + 0 = 51 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
3Ganesh Green Bharat LtdGGBL 50.1/100Thin evidence · provisional56% evidence BASING 18.7/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change -7 pp 26% evidence 18.9/25 ROCE 35.4% · OPM 9% 95% evidence 11.1/20 P/E 7.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 1.4/20 RS sector -30% · RS bench -29.9% · 1Y -47.1%2 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 18.7 + 18.9 + 11.1 + 1.4 = 50.1 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
4Pace Digitek LtdPACEDIGITK 47.9/100Thin evidence · provisional55% evidence ASLEEP 10.5/35 Revenue 14.9% · PAT 10.9% · OPM change -6 pp 95% evidence 17.2/25 ROCE 21.4% · OPM 16% 76% evidence 10.2/20 P/E 11.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y —5 of 11 weeks ahead 0% evidence
Exact sum: 10.5 + 17.2 + 10.2 + 10 = 47.9 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
5Bajel Projects LtdBAJEL 47.6/100Mixed-negative evidence74% evidence ASLEEP 22.2/35 Revenue 2.1% · PAT 70.9% · OPM change 0.6 pp 95% evidence 7.9/25 ROCE 11% · OPM 3.3% 95% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 77.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 9.0/20 RS sector -9.8% · RS bench 1.5% · 1Y -10.6%1 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 22.2 + 7.9 + 8.5 + 9 = 47.6 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
6Enviro Infra Engineers LtdEIEL 45.0/100Mixed-negative evidence69% evidence TURNING 9.7/35 Revenue 15.4% · PAT 1.1% · OPM change -6 pp 95% evidence 16.6/25 ROCE 20.2% · OPM 21% 76% evidence 9.4/20 P/E 19.8× · PEG — 15% evidence 9.3/20 RS sector -24.3% · RS bench 3.7% · 1Y -15.4%3 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 9.7 + 16.6 + 9.4 + 9.3 = 45 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
7Supreme Infrastructure India LtdSUPREMEINF 42.1/100Mixed-negative evidence66% evidence TURNING 21.2/35 Revenue 74.5% · PAT 100% · OPM change 40 pp 71% evidence 1.9/25 ROCE -2.2% · OPM 5% 95% evidence 11.5/20 P/E 0.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 7.5/20 RS sector -24.6% · RS bench 1.7% · 1Y -15.8%6 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 21.2 + 1.9 + 11.5 + 7.5 = 42.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
8Goel Construction Company Ltd544504 56.3/100Thin evidence · provisional36% evidence ASLEEP 17.7/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 1 pp 26% evidence 17.2/25 ROCE 33.9% · OPM 11% 76% evidence 9.8/20 P/E 12.8× · PEG — 15% evidence 11.6/20 RS sector — · RS bench 16.3% · 1Y —8 of 12 weeks ahead 25% evidence
Exact sum: 17.7 + 17.2 + 9.8 + 11.6 = 56.3 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
9EMA India Ltd522027 48.4/100Thin evidence · provisional32% evidence 14.4/35 Revenue — · PAT 100% · OPM change — 18% evidence 7.0/25 ROCE -1036% · OPM — 46% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 17.0/20 RS sector 80.9% · RS bench 66.3% · 1Y 138.1%12 of 12 weeks ahead to 2026-03-29 70% evidence
Exact sum: 14.4 + 7 + 10 + 17 = 48.4 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
05 · what price has already done

Market action

EMA India Ltd has the strongest one-year price move in Engineering - Turnkey Services at +138.1%. It also leads on Mansfield relative strength against NIFTY at +66.3%. 6 of 8 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 313 weekly closes through 2026-09-11.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and NIFTY 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

06 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

Pace Digitek Ltd has the highest Revenue among the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies compared here, at ₹2,829 crore. Bajel Projects Ltd is next at ₹2,751 crore. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the highest Revenue growth at 74.5%, so level and change sit with different companies. 7 of 9 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Pace Digitek Ltd is the scale leader at ₹2,829 crore, 2.8% ahead of Bajel Projects Ltd. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd's growth is 74.5% from a ₹82 crore base, with 15 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderPace Digitek Ltd · ₹2,829 crore
Gap2.8% versus #2 · Bajel Projects Ltd
Persistence4/5 recent comparable periods
Coverage7/9 companies · 98 observations

Investor read: Pace Digitek Ltd is the scale benchmark; Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: Pace Digitek Ltd's growth falls below Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd's for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenuelargest
1Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK₹2.8K Cr
2Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified₹2.8K Cr
3ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR₹2.4K Cr
4K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified₹1.8K Cr
Revenue growthfastest growers
1Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified75%
2K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified74%
5Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK15%
Revenue · company comparison
7/9 level · 6/9 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR₹858 Cr68%Jun 2026
Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified₹725 Cr298%Mar 2026
Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified₹567 Cr-6.7%Jun 2026
Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK₹555 Cr51%Jun 2026
K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified₹519 Cr136%Jun 2026
Goel Construction Company Ltd 544504₹412 Cr30%Mar 2026
Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd EIEL₹359 Cr49%Jun 2026
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified₹24 Cr200%Jun 2026
EMA India Ltd 522027₹0 CrDec 2025
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

₹369 Cr
₹323 Cr
₹332 Cr
₹295 Cr
₹310 Cr
₹260 Cr
₹349 Cr
₹487 Cr
₹511 Cr
₹468 Cr
₹497 Cr
₹548 Cr
₹858 Cr

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

₹489 Cr
₹512 Cr
₹662 Cr
₹622 Cr
₹801 Cr
₹608 Cr
₹614 Cr
₹562 Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹567 Cr

EMA India Ltd · 522027

₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

₹120 Cr
₹150 Cr
₹300 Cr
₹205 Cr
₹213 Cr
₹247 Cr
₹393 Cr
₹241 Cr
₹227 Cr
₹250 Cr
₹427 Cr
₹359 Cr

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

₹59 Cr
₹111 Cr
₹138 Cr
₹182 Cr
₹341 Cr
₹725 Cr

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

₹272 Cr
₹318 Cr
₹245 Cr
₹412 Cr

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

₹108 Cr
₹148 Cr
₹113 Cr
₹70 Cr
₹82 Cr
₹207 Cr
₹127 Cr
₹199 Cr
₹212 Cr
₹401 Cr
₹220 Cr
₹301 Cr
₹345 Cr
₹632 Cr
₹519 Cr

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

₹342 Cr
₹846 Cr
₹567 Cr
₹683 Cr
₹367 Cr
₹533 Cr
₹644 Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹555 Cr

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

₹23 Cr
₹23 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹29 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹24 Cr

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

-16%
-20%
5.1%
65%
65%
80%
42%
13%
68%

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

64%
19%
-7.3%
-9.7%
26%
-6.7%

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

78%
65%
31%
18%
6.6%
1.2%
8.7%
49%

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

134%
64%
147%
298%

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

-9.9%
30%

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

-24%
40%
12%
184%
159%
94%
73%
51%
63%
58%
136%

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

7.3%
-37%
14%
61%
51%

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

-61%
26%
238%
-41%
-22%
-24%
-70%
40%
329%
-36%
200%
07 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the highest OPM among the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies compared here, at 86%. Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd is next at 21%. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the highest Margin change at +40 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. Its OPM series carries 13 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: ACME Solar Holdings Ltd leads opm at 86%; Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd leads margin change at +40 percentage points.

LeaderACME Solar Holdings Ltd · 86%
Gap309.5% versus #2 · Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage8/9 companies · 100 observations

Investor read: ACME Solar Holdings Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
OPMhighest
3Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK16%
4K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified12%
Margin changefastest expanders
1Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified+40.0 pp
3Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified+0.6 pp
4ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR−4.0 pp
Operating margin · company comparison
8/9 level · 8/9 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR86%−4.0 ppJun 2026
Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd EIEL21%−6.0 ppJun 2026
Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK16%−6.0 ppJun 2026
K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified12%−10.0 ppJun 2026
Goel Construction Company Ltd 54450411%+1.0 ppMar 2026
Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified9.0%−7.0 ppMar 2026
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified5.0%+40.0 ppJun 2026
Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified3.3%+0.6 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

87%
90%
84%
68%
88%
85%
88%
90%
90%
86%
89%
87%
86%

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

-7.8%
-2.8%
-3.4%
-1.2%
-2.0%
3.3%
1.6%
1.4%
2.5%
2.4%
2.6%
2.7%
3.3%
4.4%
3.0%
3.3%

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

19%
18%
29%
25%
26%
22%
25%
27%
29%
27%
19%
21%

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

21%
20%
15%
16%
14%
9.0%

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

9.0%
10%
11%
11%

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

18%
19%
6.7%
14%
20%
18%
15%
19%
23%
21%
15%
18%
20%
20%
18%
22%
22%
22%
21%
12%

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

28%
22%
21%
11%
22%
18%
18%
15%
16%

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

5.7%
-12%
-16%
-3.2%
-3.9%
-15%
-46%
-150%
-111%
-61%
-75%
-114%
-41%
-59%
-54%
-35%
-27%
25%
-18%
5.0%

Margin change · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

+1.0 pp
−5.0 pp
+4.0 pp
+22.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+1.0 pp
−3.0 pp
−4.0 pp

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

+5.8 pp
+6.1 pp
+5.0 pp
+2.6 pp
+4.6 pp
−1.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+1.3 pp
+0.8 pp
+2.1 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.6 pp

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

+7.0 pp
+4.0 pp
−4.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+3.0 pp
+5.0 pp
−6.0 pp
−6.0 pp

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

−6.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−7.0 pp

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

+2.0 pp
+1.0 pp

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

−4.4 pp
−12.8 pp
−13.4 pp
−8.5 pp
+2.1 pp
−0.5 pp
+8.3 pp
+5.2 pp
+3.3 pp
+3.0 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−3.0 pp
−1.0 pp
+3.0 pp
+4.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+3.0 pp
−10.0 pp

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

−6.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−3.0 pp
+4.0 pp
−6.0 pp

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

+24.6 pp
+138.9 pp
−33.8 pp
−9.9 pp
−9.6 pp
−3.0 pp
−30.0 pp
−146.8 pp
−107.1 pp
−46.0 pp
−29.0 pp
+36.0 pp
+70.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+21.0 pp
+79.0 pp
+14.0 pp
+84.0 pp
+36.0 pp
+40.0 pp
08 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the highest Net profit among the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies compared here, at ₹6,138 crore. ACME Solar Holdings Ltd is next at ₹602 crore. Bajel Projects Ltd has the highest Profit growth at 70.9%, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd leads with ₹6,138 crore of TTM profit, 10.2× the profit of ACME Solar Holdings Ltd. Bajel Projects Ltd shows 70.9% growth from a ₹22 crore profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderSupreme Infrastructure India Ltd · ₹6,138 crore
Gap10.2× versus #2 · ACME Solar Holdings Ltd
PersistenceNot enough history
Coverage7/9 companies · 98 observations

Investor read: Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Net profitlargest
1Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified₹6.1K Cr
2ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR₹602 Cr
3Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK₹315 Cr
5K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified₹182 Cr
Profit growthfastest growers
1Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified71%
3K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified49%
4Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK11%
Net profit · company comparison
7/9 level · 5/9 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR₹235 Cr79%Jun 2026
Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK₹62 Cr13%Jun 2026
Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd EIEL₹45 Cr7.1%Jun 2026
Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified₹42 Cr147%Mar 2026
Goel Construction Company Ltd 544504₹29 Cr32%Mar 2026
K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified₹26 Cr4.0%Jun 2026
Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified₹5 Cr60%Jun 2026
EMA India Ltd 522027₹-0 CrDec 2025
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified₹-59 CrJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

₹82 Cr
₹39 Cr
₹44 Cr
₹532 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹112 Cr
₹122 Cr
₹131 Cr
₹115 Cr
₹114 Cr
₹138 Cr
₹235 Cr

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

₹7 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹5 Cr

EMA India Ltd · 522027

₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹-0 Cr

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

₹12 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹57 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹36 Cr
₹37 Cr
₹74 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹54 Cr
₹45 Cr

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

₹7 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹33 Cr
₹42 Cr

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

₹17 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹29 Cr

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

₹12 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹25 Cr
₹18 Cr
₹25 Cr
₹26 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹25 Cr
₹36 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹79 Cr
₹26 Cr

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

₹50 Cr
₹102 Cr
₹71 Cr
₹56 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹79 Cr
₹106 Cr
₹62 Cr

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

₹-291 Cr
₹-400 Cr
₹-292 Cr
₹-309 Cr
₹-307 Cr
₹-326 Cr
₹-351 Cr
₹-341 Cr
₹-362 Cr
₹-373 Cr
₹-400 Cr
₹6.3K Cr
₹-49 Cr
₹-60 Cr
₹-59 Cr

Profit growth · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

-99%
-62%
155%
-77%
13,000%
667%
1.8%
13%
79%

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

-32%
-46%
-1.6%
-129%
193%
60%

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

200%
118%
30%
40%
39%
14%
-27%
7.1%

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

86%
13%
154%
147%

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

0.0%
32%

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

-25%
67%
20%
213%
189%
84%
39%
44%
58%
72%
4.0%

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

10%
-33%
11%
89%
13%
09 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

K.P. Energy Ltd has the highest ROCE among the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies compared here, at 39.2%. Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd is next at 35.4%. Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd has the highest ROCE change at +15.5 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. Its ROCE series carries 18 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: K.P. Energy Ltd leads ROCE at 39.2%, 3.8 percentage points above Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd. Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd has the strongest latest improvement at +15.5 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderK.P. Energy Ltd · 39.2%
Gap10.7% versus #2 · Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd
Persistence6/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage9/9 companies · 56 observations

Investor read: K.P. Energy Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
ROCEhighest
1K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified39%
2Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified35%
4Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK21%
ROCE changefastest improvers
1Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified+15.5 pp
2K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified+6.2 pp
3Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified+3.5 pp
4ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR−0.5 pp
5Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified−3.1 pp
Return on capital · company comparison
9/9 level · 9/9 change

Withheld from this chart: Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd (EIEL) — its two data sources disagree by up to 2.9% on reported income across 11 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld; Pace Digitek Ltd (PACEDIGITK) — its two data sources disagree by up to 9.1% on reported income across 8 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld. A figure two sources cannot agree on is not drawn — the gap is a decision, not missing data.

All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified35%+15.5 ppMar 2026
K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified32%+6.2 ppJun 2026
Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified10%+3.5 ppJun 2026
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR5.5%−0.5 ppJun 2026
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified-2.2%−3.1 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

7.1%
6.4%
5.5%
11%
6.0%
8.4%
7.5%
10%
5.5%

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

-2,018%
1.3%
0.6%
1.0%
0.8%
5.3%
12%
6.7%
13%
7.9%
12%
10%

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

16%
38%
20%
19%
26%
35%

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

8.9%
12%
15%
23%
23%
26%
32%
29%
33%
25%
36%
22%
40%
26%
42%
32%
43%
32%

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

1.0%
1.2%
0.4%
1.0%
1.7%
1.3%
0.8%
0.9%
-6.9%
1,589%
-2.2%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

−1.1 pp
+2.0 pp
+2.0 pp
−0.8 pp
−0.5 pp

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

+2,019.3 pp
−0.5 pp
+4.3 pp
+5.9 pp
+2.6 pp
+0.3 pp
+3.5 pp

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

+3.9 pp
−19.0 pp
+5.9 pp
+15.5 pp

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

+14.4 pp
+13.3 pp
+16.8 pp
+5.8 pp
+7.5 pp
−6.6 pp
−7.6 pp
+7.2 pp
+0.8 pp
+5.4 pp
+10.0 pp
+3.1 pp
+6.2 pp

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

−0.6 pp
−0.2 pp
+1.3 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.9 pp
−0.4 pp
−7.7 pp
−3.1 pp
10 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the lowest PEG among the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies compared here, at 0.8×. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the lowest P/E at 0.1×, so level and change sit with different companies. 1 of 9 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.8×. Only 1 of 9 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderACME Solar Holdings Ltd · 0.8×
GapNot enough peers
Persistence0/7 recent comparable periods
Coverage1/9 companies · 0 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
PEGlowest PEG
P/Elowest P/E
1Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified0.1
2Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified7.1
3K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified8.0
4Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK11.4
Valuation · company comparison
1/9 level · 8/9 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ACMESOLAR0.843.6Jun 2026
Goel Construction Company Ltd 5445049.0Mar 2026
Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd EIEL20.2Jun 2026
Pace Digitek Ltd PACEDIGITK13.8Jun 2026
Bajel Projects Ltd BAJEL⚠ unverified116.5Jun 2026
K.P. Energy Ltd KPEL⚠ unverified13.0Jun 2026
Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified0.2Jun 2026
Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd GGBL⚠ unverified11.5Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

No consistent historical series is available for peg.

P/E · reported quarter history

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd · ACMESOLAR

82.3
228.6
55.7
39.2
27.6
32.5
43.6

Bajel Projects Ltd · BAJEL⚠ unverified

-255.5
578.8
297.8
159.7
178.2
122.6
179.0
120.6
105.7
86.0
116.5

Enviro Infra Engineers Ltd · EIEL

40.4
28.0
21.4
21.6
17.6
11.5
20.2

Ganesh Green Bharat Ltd · GGBL⚠ unverified

39.4
25.0
32.1
11.5

Goel Construction Company Ltd · 544504

9.3
9.0

K.P. Energy Ltd · KPEL⚠ unverified

17.4
24.9
18.4
9.5
16.5
13.7
9.9
17.4
25.5
29.6
50.1
47.7
50.6
45.4
26.2
29.2
22.0
17.2
11.7
13.0

Pace Digitek Ltd · PACEDIGITK

5.6
10.6
13.8

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd · SUPREMEINF⚠ unverified

0.2
11 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This Engineering - Turnkey Services comparison names 8 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. 1 of the 9 companies reports on an older date than the sector's freshest reporters, so its rank is marked stale. 4 draw at least one figure from a second feed with too little overlap to cross-check.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • 1 company has an older fundamental reporting date than the sector’s freshest reporters; its rank carries a stale marker.
  • 4 companies draw at least one figure from a second data feed with too little overlapping history to cross-check against the primary source; they are marked unverified wherever those figures appear.
  • 2 companies are missing from the second-feed metrics by decision, not by absence: the two sources disagree, so nothing from the second is drawn. Read those rows as narrower evidence, never as a weaker business.
  • Thin comparisons: Valuation have fewer than three usable current readings.
12 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies, normalized to a common ₹ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-11. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-11 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
Source standing1 cross-checked · 6 unverified · 2 withheld, of 9 graded companies.
How a second data feed is admitted, and what happens when it disagrees

A second feed is read only after its reported income is matched against the primary source on at least three overlapping periods. Where the two agree the figures fill silently. Where there is too little shared history to compare, the figures are still drawn — they are the only evidence there is — and marked ⚠ unverified everywhere they appear. Where the two are known to disagree, nothing from the second feed is drawn and the affected company is named under the chart it is missing from.

13 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

Engineering - Turnkey Services company comparison FAQs

These 24 answers restate the Engineering - Turnkey Services comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 9 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-11. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the Engineering - Turnkey Services sector outperforming NIFTY 500?

Engineering - Turnkey Services has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 1.1% over 52 weeks and 6.8% over 13 weeks. 6 of 8 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 2 of 7 beat the sector itself.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company is largest by revenue?

Pace Digitek Ltd leads with revenue of ₹2,829 crore, based on 7 of 9 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company is growing fastest?

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd has the fastest current revenue growth at 74.5%, across 6 of 9 comparable companies.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd ranks first at 66.1/100 with 93% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company has the lowest comparable PEG?

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.8, among 1 of 9 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this Engineering - Turnkey Services comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Is there a Nifty Engineering - Turnkey Services index?

NSE India maintains Nifty indices for several broad sector categories — Nifty Bank, Nifty IT, Nifty Pharma and others — but not for every sub-sector grouping on this site. Whether or not an official Nifty index covers Engineering - Turnkey Services, this page builds its own equal-weight basket of 9 listed Engineering - Turnkey Services companies — one company, one vote, regardless of market value — so no single large company dominates the reading. Figures are as of Jun 2026.

Which are the best Engineering - Turnkey Services stocks in India?

Ranked by this page's four-factor score, ACME Solar Holdings Ltd places first among 9 listed Engineering - Turnkey Services companies, followed by K.P. Energy Ltd. That is a ranking of published data — earnings, quality, valuation and market behaviour as of Jun 2026 — and not a recommendation; Sector Alpha is not registered with SEBI as an investment adviser.

How many Engineering - Turnkey Services stocks are listed in India?

This comparison covers 9 listed Engineering - Turnkey Services companies in India, each above the size floor the site applies, with 20 quarters of reported figures per company where the filings exist. The full ranked list is on this page, as of Jun 2026.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company is the biggest?

Pace Digitek Ltd is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of ₹2,829 crore, ahead of Bajel Projects Ltd at ₹2,751 crore. That covers 7 of 9 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company has the best profit margins?

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd has the highest operating margin at 86%, from 8 of 9 comparable companies. Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd shows the biggest improvement (+40 percentage points — see the chart above for the starting level). A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company makes the most profit?

Supreme Infrastructure India Ltd earns the most, at ₹6,138 crore of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 7 of 9 comparable companies. Bajel Projects Ltd has the fastest profit growth at 70.9%, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company earns the highest return on capital?

K.P. Energy Ltd leads on return on capital employed at 39.2%, across 9 of 9 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — ACME Solar Holdings Ltd screens cheapest at 0.8×. Only 1 of 9 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the Engineering - Turnkey Services sector beating the market?

Engineering - Turnkey Services has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 1.1% over the last 52 weeks and 6.8% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 6 of 8 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services stock has the strongest price momentum?

EMA India Ltd has the strongest relative strength against NIFTY 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which Engineering - Turnkey Services company scores highest for research priority?

ACME Solar Holdings Ltd scores 66.1 out of 100 with 93% evidence confidence, from 22.5 points on growth and earnings, 11.4 on capital efficiency, 13.6 on valuation and 18.6 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many Engineering - Turnkey Services companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 9 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the Engineering - Turnkey Services sector?

The 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies on this page carry ₹41,013 crore of combined market value. ACME Solar Holdings Ltd is the largest at ₹28,438 crore, about 69% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-17.

What is the Engineering - Turnkey Services sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 9 Engineering - Turnkey Services companies on this page is 12.8×, measured on the 8 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-17.

How is the Engineering - Turnkey Services sector performing?

6 of the 8 covered Engineering - Turnkey Services companies are beating NIFTY 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 1.1% behind NIFTY 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-17.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI