Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-16
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic Stocks

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic: PepsiCo, Inc. owns the largest revenue base; Celsius Holdings, Inc. has the fastest current growth.

01 · the industry itself · before any single company

How has Beverages - Non-Alcoholic moved against S&P 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this industry is 17% behind S&P 500. Earnings across its companies grew 14% on average over the last four reported quarters.

FADING · −4 in 4wFundamentals up, price down3 of the 12 companies with a long enough price record ahead of S&P 500 by 5% or more over three months1 is 20% or more behind over a year while earnings grew 20% or more

RS — · 7/12 >200d (−2) · 3/12 lead (−4) · EPS 9/12↑

20030040020262025202420232022 370347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100125Jun 22Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 6 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 95, against 100 at the start · up 42.3% on a year ago · 8 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 94, against 100 at the start · up 76.5% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 88, against 100 at the start · up 21.0% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 82, against 100 at the start · down 29.9% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · up 0.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · up 10.7% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · up 29.5% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 106, against 100 at the start · up 39.9% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · up 19.5% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 15.1% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 111, against 100 at the start · down 0.3% on a year ago · 10 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 105, against 100 at the start · up 1.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 119, against 100 at the start · up 0.0% on a year ago · 10 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 113, against 100 at the start · up 1.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 121, against 100 at the start · up 7.1% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 125, against 100 at the start · up 28.6% on a year ago · 6 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · up 20.2% on a year ago · 6 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two112No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
20030040020262025202420232022 370347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100125Jun 22Jun 23Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 6 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 95, against 100 at the start · up 42.3% on a year ago · 8 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 94, against 100 at the start · up 76.5% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 88, against 100 at the start · up 21.0% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 82, against 100 at the start · down 29.9% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · up 0.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · up 10.7% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · up 29.5% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 106, against 100 at the start · up 39.9% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · up 19.5% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 15.1% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 111, against 100 at the start · down 0.3% on a year ago · 10 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 105, against 100 at the start · up 1.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 119, against 100 at the start · up 0.0% on a year ago · 10 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 113, against 100 at the start · up 1.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 121, against 100 at the start · up 7.1% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 125, against 100 at the start · up 28.6% on a year ago · 6 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · up 20.2% on a year ago · 6 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two112No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
Beverages - Non-Alcoholic, equal-weighted, based at 200 S&P 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the industry line is an equal-weighted index of 12 of its 13 companies — the 1 with too short a price record are ranked in the scorecard but cannot sit in this line. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the industry taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

02 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is Beverages - Non-Alcoholic outperforming S&P 500?

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic has underperformed S&P 500 by 3.6% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a shortfall of 3.8%. 4 of 11 covered companies currently beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. is the strongest against the sector itself at +14.8%.

-3.8%Sector vs S&P 500 · 13 weeks
-3.6%Sector vs S&P 500 · 52 weeks
4/11Stocks leading S&P 500
6/11Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: — as of latest available · unclassified · direction unavailable.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic has underperformed S&P 500 by 3.6% over 52 weeks and 3.8% over 13 weeks. 4 of 11 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 6 of 11 beat the sector itself. PepsiCo, Inc. leads with revenue of $96,904 million, based on 8 of 13 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
13
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
$772.8B
The Coca-Cola Company
Revenue growing
7/8
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating S&P 500
4/11
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 13
03 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
The Coca-Cola Company has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 57.8% evidence confidence.
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. looks inexpensive relative to peers or its own history, but its earnings trajectory has not yet earned the valuation signal.
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. has stronger price confirmation than earnings confirmation; that is a research prompt, not permission to chase.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led S&P 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led S&P 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1The Coca-Cola CompanyKO 71.3/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence BREAKING OUT 21.8/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 2.5 pp 45% evidence 20.1/25 ROCE 19.3% · OPM 34.9% 76% evidence 10.3/20 P/E 25.3× · PEG — 15% evidence 19.1/20 RS sector 13.3% · RS bench 6.5% · 1Y 32.3%6 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 21.8 + 20.1 + 10.3 + 19.1 = 71.3 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
2Monster Beverage CorporationMNST 60.8/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence FADING 21.1/35 Revenue 20.3% · PAT 35.1% · OPM change -0.7 pp 83% evidence 14.9/25 ROCE 8.6% · OPM 29.2% 76% evidence 10.2/20 P/E 44.5× · PEG 1.33 65% evidence 14.6/20 RS sector 9.2% · RS bench 2.7% · 1Y 39%6 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 21.1 + 14.9 + 10.2 + 14.6 = 60.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
3PepsiCo, Inc.PEP 56.8/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence BASING 17.8/35 Revenue 5.6% · PAT 38.4% · OPM change -0.7 pp 83% evidence 19.2/25 ROCE 20.2% · OPM 16.8% 76% evidence 16.2/20 P/E 18.9× · PEG 0.48 65% evidence 3.6/20 RS sector -9.6% · RS bench -15.3% · 1Y -5.2%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 17.8 + 19.2 + 16.2 + 3.6 = 56.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
4Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc.COKE 55.9/100Thin evidence · provisional56% evidence TURNING 16.7/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change -1.8 pp 39% evidence 11.4/25 ROCE 6.5% · OPM 12.9% 76% evidence 10.6/20 P/E 22.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 17.2/20 RS sector 14.8% · RS bench 7.8% · 1Y 75.5%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 16.7 + 11.4 + 10.6 + 17.2 = 55.9 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
5The Vita Coco Company, Inc.COCO 54.2/100Thin evidence · provisional56% evidence ASLEEP 22.9/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 4 pp 39% evidence 17.0/25 ROCE 17.4% · OPM 18.7% 76% evidence 9.7/20 P/E 36.5× · PEG — 15% evidence 4.6/20 RS sector -1.9% · RS bench -7.7% · 1Y 41.9%4 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 22.9 + 17 + 9.7 + 4.6 = 54.2 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
6Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.KDP 50.4/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence FADING 12.6/35 Revenue 27.5% · PAT -2.7% · OPM change -13 pp 83% evidence 6.8/25 ROCE 1.1% · OPM 8.6% 76% evidence 13.6/20 P/E 33.1× · PEG 0.86 65% evidence 17.4/20 RS sector 9.6% · RS bench 3% · 1Y 17.3%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 12.6 + 6.8 + 13.6 + 17.4 = 50.4 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 3%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
7Celsius Holdings, Inc.CELH 45.7/100Mixed-negative evidence66% evidence ASLEEP 23.6/35 Revenue 100% · PAT 56.8% · OPM change 2 pp 53% evidence 10.4/25 ROCE 5% · OPM 17.8% 57% evidence 6.1/20 P/E 82.5× · PEG 2.4 65% evidence 5.6/20 RS sector -30.7% · RS bench -35.2% · 1Y -48.4%1 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 23.6 + 10.4 + 6.1 + 5.6 = 45.7 · Decision use: Acceleration candidate, not a confirmed leader: earnings are strong but sector-relative strength is -30.7% and the one-year return is -48.4%. Do not upgrade until sector-relative strength is above zero and another reported period confirms growth.
8Primo Brands CorporationPRMB 39.3/100Thin evidence · provisional51% evidence ASLEEP 16.0/35 Revenue 18.6% · PAT — · OPM change -1 pp 40% evidence 7.5/25 ROCE 1.5% · OPM 8.5% 57% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 134.5× · PEG — 15% evidence 7.3/20 RS sector 1.9% · RS bench -4.1% · 1Y -5.9%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 16 + 7.5 + 8.5 + 7.3 = 39.3 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
9National Beverage Corp.FIZZ 33.9/100Adverse evidence81% evidence ASLEEP 9.2/35 Revenue -1.7% · PAT -2.7% · OPM change -1.4 pp 83% evidence 13.0/25 ROCE 8% · OPM 16.9% 76% evidence 6.5/20 P/E 17.4× · PEG 3.72 65% evidence 5.2/20 RS sector -6.1% · RS bench -11.9% · 1Y -15.4%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 9.2 + 13 + 6.5 + 5.2 = 33.9 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
10Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLCCCEP 53.6/100Thin evidence · provisional44% evidence BREAKING OUT 18.1/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change — 16% evidence 10.1/25 ROCE 3.2% · OPM — 61% evidence 10.9/20 P/E 21× · PEG — 15% evidence 14.5/20 RS sector 5.9% · RS bench -0.5% · 1Y 14.2%7 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 18.1 + 10.1 + 10.9 + 14.5 = 53.6 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
11Suja Life, Inc.SUJA 48.6/100Thin evidence · provisional14% evidence ASLEEP 17.3/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change — 6% evidence 11.3/25 ROCE 8.7% · OPM — 46% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y —0 of 7 weeks ahead 0% evidence
Exact sum: 17.3 + 11.3 + 10 + 10 = 48.6 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
12Buda Juice, Inc.BUDA 41.7/100Thin evidence · provisional36% evidence 11.3/35 Revenue 16.7% · PAT -25% · OPM change -10 pp 53% evidence 11.0/25 ROCE 5.4% · OPM 16.9% 57% evidence 9.4/20 P/E 42.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y —0 of 5 weeks ahead to 2026-07-31 0% evidence
Exact sum: 11.3 + 11 + 9.4 + 10 = 41.7 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
13Zevia PBCZVIA 38.7/100Thin evidence · provisional42% evidence 20.3/35 Revenue 11.1% · PAT — · OPM change 11.7 pp 40% evidence 5.4/25 ROCE -6.6% · OPM -5.1% 57% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 3.0/20 RS sector -32.6% · RS bench -36.1% · 1Y -57.1%5 of 8 weeks ahead to 2026-08-21 70% evidence
Exact sum: 20.3 + 5.4 + 10 + 3 = 38.7 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
Showing 10 of 13 companies
04 · what price has already done

Market action

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. has the strongest one-year price move in Beverages - Non-Alcoholic at +75.5%. It also leads on Mansfield relative strength against the S&P 500 at +7.8%. 4 of 11 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 314 weekly closes through 2026-09-16.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and S&P 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

05 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

PepsiCo, Inc. has the highest Revenue among the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies compared here, at $96,904 million. Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. is next at $20,090 million. Celsius Holdings, Inc. has the highest Revenue growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: PepsiCo, Inc. is the scale leader at $96,904 million, 382.3% ahead of Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.. Celsius Holdings, Inc.'s growth is stored at the ≥100% scoring cap; the uncapped TTM change is 123.4% from a $2,969 million base, with 18 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderPepsiCo, Inc. · $96,904 million
Gap382.3% versus #2 · Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage8/13 companies · 200 observations

Investor read: PepsiCo, Inc. is the scale benchmark; Celsius Holdings, Inc. is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: PepsiCo, Inc.'s growth falls below Celsius Holdings, Inc.'s for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenuelargest
1PepsiCo, Inc. PEP$96.9B
4Primo Brands Corporation PRMB · older report$6.7B
5Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report$3.0B
Revenue growthfastest growers
1Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report100%
4Primo Brands Corporation PRMB · older report19%
5Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA · older report17%
Revenue · company comparison
8/13 level · 8/13 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
PepsiCo, Inc. PEP$24.2B6.4%Jun 2026
The Coca-Cola Company KO$13.4B7.4%Sep 2026
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC CCEP$10.7B0.2%Sep 2026
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. KDP$7.3B76%Jun 2026
Monster Beverage Corporation MNST$2.5B20%Jun 2026
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. COKE$1.8B-0.5%Jun 2026
Primo Brands Corporation PRMB$1.6B0.7%Mar 2026
Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH$783M138%Mar 2026
National Beverage Corp. FIZZ$297M-5.4%Jun 2026
The Vita Coco Company, Inc. COCO$180M37%Jun 2026
Suja Life, Inc. SUJA$107M23%Mar 2026
Zevia PBC ZVIA$46M21%Mar 2026
Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA$4M33%Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

$104M
$133M
$154M
$188M
$178M
$260M
$326M
$385M
$347M
$356M
$402M
$266M
$332M
$329M
$739M
$725M
$722M
$783M

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

$1.5B
$1.4B
$1.6B
$1.6B
$1.7B
$1.7B
$1.6B
$1.8B
$1.8B
$1.7B
$1.6B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.8B

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

$7.8B
$8.3B
$9.0B
$9.0B
$9.3B
$9.8B
$10.6B
$10.3B
$10.6B
$10.7B

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

$3.4B
$3.1B
$3.6B
$3.6B
$3.8B
$3.4B
$3.8B
$3.8B
$3.9B
$3.5B
$3.9B
$3.9B
$4.1B
$3.6B
$4.2B
$4.3B
$4.5B
$4.0B
$7.3B

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

$1.4B
$1.5B
$1.7B
$1.6B
$1.5B
$1.7B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.7B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.8B
$1.9B
$2.1B
$2.2B
$2.1B
$2.4B
$2.5B

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

$283M
$259M
$284M
$318M
$300M
$268M
$287M
$324M
$300M
$270M
$297M
$329M
$291M
$267M
$314M
$331M
$288M
$265M
$297M

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

$25.2B
$16.2B
$20.2B
$22.0B
$28.0B
$17.8B
$22.3B
$23.5B
$27.9B
$18.3B
$22.5B
$23.3B
$27.8B
$17.9B
$22.7B
$23.9B
$29.3B
$19.4B
$24.2B

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

$551M
$518M
$526M
$571M
$585M
$413M
$451M
$1.1B
$1.3B
$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.6B
$1.7B
$1.8B
$1.6B
$1.6B

Suja Life, Inc. · SUJA

$87M
$107M

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

$10.0B
$10.5B
$11.3B
$10.1B
$11.0B
$12.0B
$12.0B
$10.8B
$11.3B
$12.4B
$11.9B
$11.5B
$11.1B
$12.5B
$12.5B
$11.8B
$12.5B
$13.4B

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

$87M
$96M
$115M
$124M
$92M
$110M
$140M
$138M
$106M
$112M
$144M
$133M
$127M
$131M
$169M
$182M
$128M
$180M

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

$34M
$38M
$46M
$44M
$35M
$43M
$42M
$43M
$38M
$39M
$40M
$36M
$39M
$38M
$45M
$41M
$38M
$46M

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

137%
98%
71%
95%
112%
105%
95%
37%
23%
-31%
-4.3%
-7.6%
84%
173%
117%
138%

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

11%
11%
24%
7.3%
1.3%
3.3%
3.2%
-0.8%
3.3%
6.9%
9.0%
-0.5%

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

36%
40%
15%
3.2%
9.5%
14%
4.5%
0.2%

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

13%
11%
12%
8.9%
6.6%
5.1%
1.7%
3.4%
3.5%
2.3%
5.3%
4.8%
6.1%
11%
11%
9.4%
76%

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

13%
15%
6.2%
12%
12%
14%
14%
12%
2.5%
1.4%
4.7%
-2.3%
11%
17%
18%
27%
20%

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

1.9%
6.0%
3.5%
1.1%
1.9%
0.0%
0.8%
3.5%
1.5%
-3.0%
-1.1%
5.7%
0.6%
-1.0%
-0.8%
-5.4%

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

5.3%
8.8%
11%
10%
10%
6.8%
-0.5%
2.3%
0.8%
-0.6%
-0.2%
-1.8%
1.0%
2.7%
5.6%
8.5%
6.4%

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

8.6%
6.2%
-21%
-21%
218%
189%
42%
32%
35%
11%
0.7%

Suja Life, Inc. · SUJA

23%

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

12%
0.8%
14%
5.6%
7.2%
2.9%
3.3%
-0.8%
6.4%
-1.5%
1.4%
5.1%
2.4%
-0.5%
7.4%

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

13%
6.9%
5.8%
15%
22%
11%
15%
1.8%
2.9%
-3.6%
20%
17%
17%
37%
0.8%
37%

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

35%
13%
2.9%
13%
-8.7%
-2.3%
8.6%
-9.3%
-4.8%
-16%
2.6%
-2.6%
13%
14%
-2.6%
21%
06 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

The Coca-Cola Company has the highest OPM among the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies compared here, at 34.9%. Monster Beverage Corporation is next at 29.2%. Zevia PBC has the highest Margin change at +11.7 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. 11 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Sep 2026.

What the numbers say: The Coca-Cola Company leads opm at 34.9%; Zevia PBC leads margin change at +11.7 percentage points.

LeaderThe Coca-Cola Company · 34.9%
Gap19.5% versus #2 · Monster Beverage Corporation
Persistence6/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage11/13 companies · 188 observations

Investor read: The Coca-Cola Company sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
OPMhighest
4Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report18%
5Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA · older report17%
Margin changefastest expanders
1Zevia PBC ZVIA · older report+11.7 pp
4Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report+2.0 pp
Operating margin · company comparison
11/13 level · 11/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
The Coca-Cola Company KO35%+2.5 ppSep 2026
Monster Beverage Corporation MNST29%−0.7 ppJun 2026
The Vita Coco Company, Inc. COCO19%+4.0 ppJun 2026
Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH18%+2.0 ppMar 2026
National Beverage Corp. FIZZ17%−1.4 ppJun 2026
Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA17%−10.0 ppMar 2026
PepsiCo, Inc. PEP17%−0.7 ppJun 2026
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. COKE13%−1.8 ppJun 2026
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. KDP8.6%−13.0 ppJun 2026
Primo Brands Corporation PRMB8.5%−1.0 ppMar 2026
Zevia PBC ZVIA-5.1%+11.7 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

Buda Juice, Inc. · BUDA

31%
31%
28%
31%
27%
32%
27%
23%
17%

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

2.7%
7.6%
8.1%
-78%
-18%
17%
20%
25%
17%
23%
23%
-1.2%
-5.6%
16%
19%
-11%
3.6%
18%

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

9.4%
9.3%
9.2%
13%
13%
13%
14%
14%
13%
13%
12%
15%
13%
13%
13%

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

21%
31%
16%
11%
18%
17%
20%
24%
24%
22%
22%
23%
1.5%
22%
22%
23%
20%
19%
8.6%

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

29%
26%
23%
26%
26%
29%
28%
28%
25%
29%
28%
26%
21%
31%
30%
31%
26%
31%
29%

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

18%
16%
16%
15%
16%
17%
17%
20%
18%
18%
18%
21%
20%
19%
18%
21%
20%
19%
17%

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

11%
18%
18%
16%
8.8%
16%
17%
18%
11%
16%
19%
18%
13%
16%
18%
17%
14%
17%
17%

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

7.7%
3.1%
2.9%
1.2%
7.7%
5.2%
9.2%
11%
12%
12%
-5.8%
9.5%
6.5%
8.3%
1.2%
8.5%

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

30%
33%
30%
22%
32%
31%
30%
22%
33%
32%
30%
27%
34%
35%
32%
25%
35%
35%

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

-5.9%
-5.9%
4.4%
6.9%
-5.3%
6.1%
15%
17%
5.1%
17%
21%
16%
3.4%
15%
15%
15%
8.0%
19%

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

-110%
-46%
-32%
-21%
-18%
-7.5%
-13%
-27%
-24%
-19%
-18%
-8.2%
-16%
-17%
-2.3%
-7.0%
-4.0%
-5.1%

Margin change · reported quarter history

Buda Juice, Inc. · BUDA

−4.4 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.7 pp
−7.9 pp
−10.0 pp

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

+7.5 pp
−69.8 pp
−21.1 pp
+9.7 pp
+11.8 pp
+103.8 pp
+35.4 pp
+6.1 pp
+3.5 pp
−26.6 pp
−22.6 pp
−7.6 pp
−4.1 pp
−9.8 pp
+9.2 pp
+2.0 pp

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

+1.9 pp
+0.8 pp
+4.1 pp
+3.4 pp
+0.4 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.3 pp
−1.5 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.2 pp
+0.2 pp
−1.8 pp

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

−7.3 pp
−13.6 pp
−3.7 pp
−14.0 pp
+4.2 pp
+12.6 pp
+6.7 pp
+4.7 pp
+1.7 pp
−0.3 pp
−22.9 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.1 pp
+18.1 pp
−3.0 pp
−13.0 pp

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

−13.5 pp
−5.8 pp
−2.9 pp
+2.3 pp
+5.7 pp
+1.8 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.5 pp
−2.0 pp
−4.1 pp
+2.2 pp
+2.2 pp
+5.2 pp
+4.5 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.7 pp

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

−8.0 pp
−2.5 pp
+0.9 pp
+1.1 pp
+4.9 pp
+2.4 pp
+1.2 pp
+0.8 pp
+1.6 pp
+1.8 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.2 pp
+0.4 pp
−1.4 pp

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

+1.4 pp
−0.6 pp
−2.4 pp
−1.6 pp
−0.4 pp
+1.4 pp
+2.4 pp
−0.3 pp
+1.2 pp
+0.2 pp
+1.4 pp
−0.2 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.9 pp
+1.5 pp
+1.2 pp
−0.7 pp

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

−4.8 pp
0.0 pp
+2.3 pp
+8.0 pp
+6.9 pp
+2.9 pp
−1.5 pp
−5.6 pp
−3.8 pp
+7.0 pp
−1.0 pp

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

−0.1 pp
−8.1 pp
−2.1 pp
+0.7 pp
0.0 pp
+1.2 pp
+0.9 pp
−0.7 pp
+4.9 pp
+0.5 pp
+2.5 pp
+2.7 pp
−2.1 pp
+0.4 pp
+2.5 pp

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

−3.0 pp
−8.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+12.0 pp
+10.5 pp
+10.1 pp
+10.4 pp
+10.9 pp
+5.9 pp
−1.5 pp
−1.7 pp
−2.3 pp
−5.9 pp
−0.2 pp
+4.6 pp
+4.0 pp

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

−30.3 pp
+106.3 pp
+91.6 pp
+38.7 pp
+19.7 pp
−5.7 pp
−5.5 pp
−11.3 pp
−4.8 pp
+18.3 pp
+7.4 pp
+2.0 pp
+15.2 pp
+1.2 pp
+12.1 pp
+11.7 pp
07 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

PepsiCo, Inc. has the highest Net profit among the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies compared here, at $10,451 million. Monster Beverage Corporation is next at $2,127 million. Celsius Holdings, Inc. has the highest Profit growth at 56.8%, so level and change sit with different companies. 8 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: PepsiCo, Inc. leads with $10,451 million of TTM profit, 391.3% above Monster Beverage Corporation. Celsius Holdings, Inc. shows 56.8% growth from a $174 million profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderPepsiCo, Inc. · $10,451 million
Gap391.3% versus #2 · Monster Beverage Corporation
Persistence4/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage8/13 companies · 201 observations

Investor read: PepsiCo, Inc. sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Net profitlargest
1PepsiCo, Inc. PEP$10.5B
5Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report$174M
Profit growthfastest growers
1Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report57%
Net profit · company comparison
8/13 level · 6/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
The Coca-Cola Company KO$4.4B20%Sep 2026
PepsiCo, Inc. PEP$3.0B136%Jun 2026
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC CCEP$991M65%Sep 2026
Monster Beverage Corporation MNST$585M20%Jun 2026
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. KDP$210M-62%Jun 2026
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. COKE$112M-40%Jun 2026
Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH$110M150%Mar 2026
National Beverage Corp. FIZZ$40M-11%Jun 2026
The Vita Coco Company, Inc. COCO$30M58%Jun 2026
Primo Brands Corporation PRMB$27M-23%Mar 2026
Suja Life, Inc. SUJA$8MMar 2026
Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA$0M-100%Mar 2026
Zevia PBC ZVIA$-2MMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

$12M
$7M
$9M
$-182M
$-21M
$41M
$52M
$84M
$50M
$78M
$80M
$6M
$-19M
$44M
$100M
$-61M
$25M
$110M

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

$69M
$93M
$100M
$118M
$122M
$92M
$166M
$173M
$116M
$179M
$104M
$187M
$142M
$137M
$112M

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

$742M
$675M
$846M
$854M
$815M
$811M
$633M
$937M
$1.0B
$991M

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

$843M
$585M
$218M
$179M
$453M
$467M
$503M
$518M
$693M
$454M
$515M
$616M
$-144M
$517M
$547M
$662M
$353M
$270M
$210M

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

$321M
$294M
$273M
$322M
$302M
$397M
$414M
$453M
$367M
$442M
$425M
$371M
$271M
$443M
$489M
$524M
$449M
$569M
$585M

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

$39M
$31M
$34M
$35M
$36M
$34M
$36M
$50M
$44M
$40M
$44M
$57M
$46M
$40M
$45M
$56M
$46M
$41M
$40M

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

$1.3B
$4.3B
$1.4B
$2.7B
$518M
$1.9B
$2.7B
$3.1B
$1.3B
$2.0B
$3.1B
$2.9B
$1.5B
$1.8B
$1.3B
$2.6B
$2.5B
$2.3B
$3.0B

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

$18M
$-3M
$-7M
$-23M
$1M
$3M
$14M
$46M
$34M
$55M
$53M
$-154M
$35M
$31M
$41M
$-25M
$27M

Suja Life, Inc. · SUJA

$-1M
$8M

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

$2.5B
$2.8B
$1.9B
$2.0B
$3.1B
$2.5B
$3.1B
$2.0B
$3.2B
$2.4B
$2.8B
$2.2B
$3.3B
$3.8B
$3.7B
$2.3B
$3.9B
$4.4B

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

$-3M
$2M
$1M
$7M
$-3M
$7M
$18M
$15M
$7M
$14M
$19M
$19M
$3M
$19M
$23M
$24M
$6M
$30M

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

$-37M
$-17M
$-15M
$-9M
$-6M
$-3M
$-5M
$-11M
$-9M
$-7M
$-7M
$-3M
$-7M
$-6M
$-1M
$-3M
$-1M
$-2M

Profit growth · reported quarter history

Buda Juice, Inc. · BUDA

0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
-100%

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

800%
-275%
486%
478%
90%
54%
-93%
-138%
-44%
25%
-1,117%
150%

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

75%
108%
31%
-8.0%
41%
42%
26%
-37%
8.1%
22%
-23%
-40%

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

99%
174%
14%
-3.7%
-5.0%
-22%
16%
65%

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

-51%
-66%
-46%
-20%
131%
189%
53%
-2.8%
2.4%
19%
-121%
14%
6.2%
7.5%
-48%
-62%

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

-32%
-4.5%
-5.9%
35%
52%
41%
22%
11%
2.7%
-18%
-26%
0.2%
15%
41%
66%
28%
20%

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

-35%
-7.7%
9.7%
5.9%
43%
22%
18%
22%
14%
4.6%
0.0%
2.3%
-1.8%
0.0%
2.5%
-11%

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

-40%
21%
-61%
-55%
92%
14%
151%
5.7%
12%
-5.2%
17%
-10%
-59%
-11%
67%
27%
136%

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

-153%
-94%
4,500%
1,733%
279%
-435%
2.9%
-44%
-23%
-23%

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

-27%
-18%
-8.4%
62%
-2.9%
2.3%
-5.3%
-7.7%
11%
4.8%
58%
30%
3.5%
3.0%
20%

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

-88%
-46%
250%
1,700%
114%
100%
5.6%
27%
-57%
36%
21%
26%
100%
58%
08 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

PepsiCo, Inc. has the highest ROCE among the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies compared here, at 20.2%. The Coca-Cola Company is next at 19.3%. The Vita Coco Company, Inc. has the highest ROCE change at +8.2 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. 13 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: PepsiCo, Inc. leads ROCE at 20.2%, 0.9 percentage points above The Coca-Cola Company. The Vita Coco Company, Inc. has the strongest latest improvement at +8.2 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderPepsiCo, Inc. · 20.2%
Gap4.7% versus #2 · The Coca-Cola Company
Persistence4/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage13/13 companies · 215 observations

Investor read: PepsiCo, Inc. sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
ROCEhighest
4Suja Life, Inc. SUJA · older report8.7%
ROCE changefastest improvers
2Zevia PBC ZVIA · older report+6.8 pp
3Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH · older report+1.2 pp
Return on capital · company comparison
13/13 level · 13/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
PepsiCo, Inc. PEP20%−0.8 ppJun 2026
The Coca-Cola Company KO19%+1.1 ppSep 2026
The Vita Coco Company, Inc. COCO17%+8.2 ppJun 2026
Suja Life, Inc. SUJA8.7%0.0 ppMar 2026
Monster Beverage Corporation MNST8.6%−0.2 ppJun 2026
National Beverage Corp. FIZZ8.0%−1.9 ppJun 2026
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. COKE6.5%0.0 ppJun 2026
Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA5.4%−29.5 ppMar 2026
Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH5.0%+1.2 ppMar 2026
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC CCEP3.2%0.0 ppSep 2026
Primo Brands Corporation PRMB1.5%−0.9 ppMar 2026
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. KDP1.1%−0.9 ppJun 2026
Zevia PBC ZVIA-6.6%+6.8 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

1.8%
5.9%
5.8%
-24%
-5.1%
6.7%
9.4%
8.6%
5.1%
6.8%
7.4%
-0.2%
-1.4%
3.8%
6.3%
-2.8%
1.0%
5.0%

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

5.2%
5.1%
5.7%
6.4%
7.5%
8.2%
7.3%
5.9%
6.8%
7.2%
6.1%
6.1%
5.1%
6.5%
5.8%
6.7%
6.5%

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

2.6%
2.1%
2.1%
2.5%
2.7%
2.7%
2.7%
2.7%
2.6%
2.6%
2.2%
2.2%
3.0%
3.0%
3.2%
3.2%
3.2%
3.2%

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

1.7%
2.2%
1.3%
0.9%
1.5%
1.3%
1.8%
2.1%
2.2%
1.7%
2.0%
2.1%
0.1%
1.8%
2.0%
2.2%
1.9%
1.4%
1.1%

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

6.7%
6.2%
5.6%
6.1%
5.6%
6.6%
6.9%
6.7%
5.5%
6.6%
7.0%
6.4%
5.0%
7.2%
8.8%
9.1%
7.2%
9.1%
8.6%

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

9.3%
12%
12%
12%
11%
13%
13%
16%
12%
9.8%
10%
16%
12%
9.5%
9.9%
15%
11%
8.9%
8.0%

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

18%
19%
19%
19%
19%
19%
19%
20%
20%
20%
21%
20%
22%
21%
21%
19%
20%
20%
20%

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

1.4%
0.5%
0.5%
0.2%
1.5%
0.7%
1.4%
7.7%
4.1%
5.2%
5.2%
-1.1%
2.4%
1.8%
2.3%
0.2%
1.5%

Suja Life, Inc. · SUJA

0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
0.0%
8.7%

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

16%
16%
17%
17%
17%
17%
18%
18%
19%
19%
18%
19%
18%
18%
18%
18%
19%
19%

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

-4.0%
-4.8%
4.0%
6.1%
-3.6%
4.6%
13%
14%
3.1%
11%
15%
9.2%
1.9%
7.7%
9.2%
9.5%
3.4%
10%
17%

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

-53%
-27%
-25%
-9.4%
-6.8%
-3.7%
-6.4%
-15%
-12%
-10%
-11%
-4.9%
-12%
-13%
-2.3%
-6.7%
-3.8%
-6.6%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

−6.9 pp
+0.8 pp
+3.6 pp
+32.1 pp
+10.2 pp
+0.1 pp
−2.0 pp
−8.8 pp
−6.5 pp
−3.0 pp
−1.1 pp
−2.6 pp
+2.4 pp
+1.2 pp

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

+1.2 pp
+3.1 pp
+1.6 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.7 pp
−1.0 pp
−1.2 pp
+0.2 pp
−1.7 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.3 pp
+0.6 pp
0.0 pp

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

−0.1 pp
+0.6 pp
+0.6 pp
+0.2 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.5 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.4 pp
+1.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.2 pp
0.0 pp

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

−0.2 pp
−0.9 pp
+0.5 pp
+1.2 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.2 pp
0.0 pp
−2.1 pp
+0.1 pp
0.0 pp
+0.1 pp
+1.8 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.9 pp

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

−1.1 pp
+0.4 pp
+1.3 pp
+0.6 pp
−0.1 pp
0.0 pp
+0.1 pp
−0.3 pp
−0.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+1.8 pp
+2.7 pp
+2.2 pp
+1.9 pp
−0.2 pp

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

+1.8 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+3.7 pp
+1.2 pp
−2.7 pp
−3.0 pp
+0.6 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.3 pp
−0.1 pp
−1.5 pp
−1.2 pp
−0.6 pp
−1.9 pp

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

+1.0 pp
+0.1 pp
0.0 pp
+1.1 pp
+1.2 pp
+1.5 pp
+1.6 pp
+0.6 pp
+1.4 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.1 pp
−1.3 pp
−1.6 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.8 pp

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

+0.1 pp
+0.2 pp
+1.2 pp
+6.2 pp
+4.5 pp
+3.8 pp
−8.8 pp
−1.7 pp
−3.4 pp
−2.9 pp
+1.3 pp
−0.9 pp

Suja Life, Inc. · SUJA

0.0 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

+1.1 pp
+1.1 pp
+1.4 pp
+1.0 pp
+2.4 pp
+2.0 pp
−0.4 pp
+1.1 pp
−0.6 pp
−1.3 pp
+0.7 pp
−1.0 pp
+1.3 pp
+1.1 pp

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

+0.4 pp
+9.4 pp
+8.7 pp
+7.4 pp
+6.7 pp
+5.9 pp
+2.1 pp
−4.3 pp
−1.2 pp
−2.8 pp
−5.6 pp
+0.3 pp
+1.5 pp
+2.5 pp
+8.2 pp

Zevia PBC · ZVIA

+46.6 pp
+23.2 pp
+18.1 pp
−5.3 pp
−5.5 pp
−6.7 pp
−4.3 pp
+9.8 pp
+0.4 pp
−3.0 pp
+8.4 pp
−1.8 pp
+8.1 pp
+6.8 pp
09 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

PepsiCo, Inc. has the lowest PEG among the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies compared here, at 0.48×. Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. is next at 0.86×. National Beverage Corp. has the lowest P/E at 17.4×, so level and change sit with different companies. 5 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: PepsiCo, Inc. has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.48×, 44.2% below Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.. Only 5 of 13 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderPepsiCo, Inc. · 0.48×
Gap44.2% versus #2 · Keurig Dr Pepper Inc.
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage5/13 companies · 43 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
Valuation · company comparison
5/13 level · 11/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
National Beverage Corp. FIZZ3.717.4Jun 2026
Celsius Holdings, Inc. CELH2.482.5Mar 2026
Monster Beverage Corporation MNST1.344.5Jun 2026
The Coca-Cola Company KO1.025.3Sep 2026
The Vita Coco Company, Inc. COCO1.036.5Jun 2026
Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. KDP0.933.1Jun 2026
PepsiCo, Inc. PEP0.518.9Jun 2026
Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC CCEP21.0Sep 2026
Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. COKE22.4Jun 2026
Primo Brands Corporation PRMB134.5Mar 2026
Buda Juice, Inc. BUDA42.4Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

PEG · reported quarter history

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

0.9
2.4

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

2.9
0.4
0.6
1.2
0.4
0.9

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

2.2
1.2
1.0
1.3
1.8
6.2
3.0
1.3
1.0
1.3

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

2.5
1.3
1.3
1.0
1.5
1.7
2.2
3.7

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

0.6
1.2
2.0
3.8
0.5

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

2.4
2.3
1.7
0.9
1.0

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

0.5
2.2
3.1
2.2
2.3
1.8
1.0

P/E · reported quarter history

Buda Juice, Inc. · BUDA

42.4

Celsius Holdings, Inc. · CELH

1,243.0
459.8
283.7
119.2
70.8
91.1
56.0
43.6
58.5
111.3
125.4
574.9
183.0
82.5

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. · COKE

15.5
21.0
19.2
11.2
11.1
12.5
13.3
21.3
17.4
19.9
22.5
18.0
20.3
16.7
16.4
22.5
22.4

Coca-Cola Europacific Partners PLC · CCEP

22.9
17.3
16.6
15.7
15.6
16.0
16.1
16.6
18.2
19.4
21.5
24.0
24.9
23.3
20.3
18.2
18.4
21.0

Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. · KDP

24.6
22.6
23.3
28.0
35.3
37.9
27.4
22.9
21.5
19.8
21.3
22.7
30.6
31.1
29.5
22.0
18.3
19.5
33.1

Monster Beverage Corporation · MNST

37.2
31.7
40.5
38.5
45.3
43.9
42.2
35.5
37.4
37.3
31.0
33.4
35.3
38.5
38.9
38.2
39.5
35.0
44.5

National Beverage Corp. · FIZZ

31.2
24.7
26.1
36.4
32.0
28.7
32.7
31.5
25.7
26.1
23.1
25.4
22.8
21.3
21.7
23.3
16.7
17.0
17.4

PepsiCo, Inc. · PEP

31.2
22.2
24.3
24.2
28.3
37.5
32.4
29.3
26.0
25.8
23.7
26.0
22.2
21.3
23.8
27.8
23.9
23.5
18.9

Primo Brands Corporation · PRMB

56.9
23.2
51.9
35.7
34.7
38.3
507.0
102.2
134.5

The Coca-Cola Company · KO

26.0
26.5
29.2
28.8
27.2
24.8
22.5
23.8
24.5
25.8
29.7
25.2
28.1
24.9
21.7
22.9
24.1
25.3

The Vita Coco Company, Inc. · COCO

31.9
24.2
40.8
87.6
98.7
89.2
52.7
40.7
32.5
26.6
30.0
28.6
39.3
30.4
33.7
36.9
44.6
35.0
36.5
10 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This Beverages - Non-Alcoholic comparison names 5 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. 5 of the 13 companies report on an older date than the sector's freshest reporters, so their ranks are marked stale. A high growth rate can still be a low-base artefact.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • 5 companies have older fundamental reporting dates than the sector’s freshest reporters; their ranks carry a stale marker.
11 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies, normalized to a common $ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Sep 2026 and market data through 2026-09-16. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Sep 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-16 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
12 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company comparison FAQs

These 22 answers restate the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 13 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Sep 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-16. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic sector outperforming S&P 500?

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic has underperformed S&P 500 by 3.6% over 52 weeks and 3.8% over 13 weeks. 4 of 11 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 6 of 11 beat the sector itself.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company is largest by revenue?

PepsiCo, Inc. leads with revenue of $96,904 million, based on 8 of 13 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company is growing fastest?

Celsius Holdings, Inc. has the fastest current revenue growth at 100%, across 8 of 13 comparable companies.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

The Coca-Cola Company ranks first at 71.3/100 with 57.8% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company has the lowest comparable PEG?

PepsiCo, Inc. has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.48, among 5 of 13 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this Beverages - Non-Alcoholic comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Sep 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company is the biggest?

PepsiCo, Inc. is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of $96,904 million, ahead of Keurig Dr Pepper Inc. at $20,090 million. That covers 8 of 13 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company has the best profit margins?

The Coca-Cola Company has the highest operating margin at 34.9%, from 11 of 13 comparable companies. Zevia PBC shows the biggest recent improvement, at +11.7 percentage points. A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company makes the most profit?

PepsiCo, Inc. earns the most, at $10,451 million of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 8 of 13 comparable companies. Celsius Holdings, Inc. has the fastest profit growth at 56.8%, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company earns the highest return on capital?

PepsiCo, Inc. leads on return on capital employed at 20.2%, across 13 of 13 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — PepsiCo, Inc. screens cheapest at 0.48×. Only 5 of 13 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic sector beating the market?

Beverages - Non-Alcoholic has underperformed S&P 500 by 3.6% over the last 52 weeks and 3.8% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 4 of 11 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic stock has the strongest price momentum?

Coca-Cola Consolidated, Inc. has the strongest relative strength against S&P 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which Beverages - Non-Alcoholic company scores highest for research priority?

The Coca-Cola Company scores 71.3 out of 100 with 57.8% evidence confidence, from 21.8 points on growth and earnings, 20.1 on capital efficiency, 10.3 on valuation and 19.1 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 13 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Sep 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic sector?

The 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies on this page carry $772,786 million of combined market value. The Coca-Cola Company is the largest at $378,065 million, about 49% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-16.

What is the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 13 Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies on this page is 33.1×, measured on the 11 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-16.

How is the Beverages - Non-Alcoholic sector performing?

4 of the 11 covered Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies are beating S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 3.6% behind S&P 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-16.

How many Beverages - Non-Alcoholic stocks are listed in the US?

This comparison covers 13 listed Beverages - Non-Alcoholic companies in the US, each above the size floor the site applies. The full ranked list is on this page, with reported fundamentals through Sep 2026. Membership is the full industry list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI