Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-17
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility Stocks in India

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility: One 97 Communications Ltd owns the largest revenue base; TBO Tek Ltd has the fastest current growth.

The 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies listed in India are One 97 Communications Ltd (₹1.2 L Cr, the largest), Info Edge (India) Ltd, Urban Company Ltd and 10 more. 10 of 12 covered companies beat NIFTY 500 on relative strength. Readings are as of 17 Sep 2026.

Top 10 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility Stocks in India (Sep 2026) — ranked by 4-Factor score

  1. 1Creative Newtech Ltd₹1.7K Cr70.7/100Favorable setup · strongest on relative strength versus sector and ROCE improvement
  2. 2MPS Ltd₹4.5K Cr64.5/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and PEG
  3. 3MSTC Ltd₹5.2K Cr58.3/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and operating margin
  4. 4RNFI Services Ltd₹861 Cr58.3/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE improvement and ROCE
  5. 5Macfos Ltd₹1.1K Cr56.8/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and profit growth
  6. 6Indiamart Intermesh Ltd₹10.2K Cr55.4/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and PEG
  7. 7Pine Labs Ltd₹23.3K Cr55.4/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE improvement and profit growth
  8. 8One 97 Communications Ltd₹1.2 L Cr53.6/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on profit growth and relative strength versus sector
  9. 9Info Edge (India) Ltd₹81.1K Cr50.7/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on profit growth and margin improvement
  10. 10TBO Tek Ltd₹18.2K Cr45.9/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on revenue growth and profitable quarters

Ranked by the 4-Factor Sector Score (growth & earnings 35, capital efficiency 25, valuation 20, relative strength 20). Prices as of 11 Sep 2026. Not investment advice.

01 · the index people search for

Nifty E-Commerce - Platform - Utility Index — Constituents & Performance

All 13 listed Indian E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies are named here, largest first — the same constituent set people search for as the Nifty E-Commerce - Platform - Utility index. Every figure is equal-weighted across those companies and carries its own as-of date. One large constituent cannot set the reading.

  1. One 97 Communications Ltd₹1.2 L Cr
  2. Info Edge (India) Ltd₹81.1K Cr
  3. Urban Company Ltd₹25.7K Cr
  4. Pine Labs Ltd₹23.3K Cr
  5. TBO Tek Ltd₹18.2K Cr
  6. Indiamart Intermesh Ltd₹10.2K Cr
  7. Just Dial Ltd₹5.7K Cr
  8. MSTC Ltd₹5.2K Cr
  9. MPS Ltd₹4.5K Cr
  10. Creative Newtech Ltd₹1.7K Cr
  11. One Mobikwik Systems Ltd₹1.7K Cr
  12. Macfos Ltd₹1.1K Cr
  13. RNFI Services Ltd₹861 Cr
02 · the sector itself · before any single company

How has E-Commerce - Platform - Utility moved against NIFTY 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this sector is 19% ahead of NIFTY 500. Earnings across its companies grew 14% on average over the last four reported quarters. It has been ahead of NIFTY 500 on a rolling three-month view for 16 weeks running.

LEADER · ahead 16wPrice and the fundamentals both up11 of 13 companies ahead of NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over three months

RS ↑16w · 12/13 >200d (+3) · 11/13 lead (+2) · EPS 9/13↑

20050020262025202420232022 483303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100194Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reporting · thin coverageDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 110, against 100 at the start · up 8.1% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 122, against 100 at the start · up 131.6% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 132, against 100 at the start · up 200.0% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 133, against 100 at the start · up 35.8% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · up 23.9% on a year ago · 6 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 136, against 100 at the start · up 19.3% on a year ago · 6 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 127, against 100 at the start · up 16.2% on a year ago · 7 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 133, against 100 at the start · up 36.2% on a year ago · 7 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 165, against 100 at the start · up 63.4% on a year ago · 7 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 162, against 100 at the start · up 61.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 159, against 100 at the start · up 38.4% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 174, against 100 at the start · up 18.8% on a year ago · 9 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 150, against 100 at the start · up 12.9% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 188, against 100 at the start · up 6.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 194, against 100 at the start · up 19.0% on a year ago · 9 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two194No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
20050020262025202420232022 483303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100194Jun 23Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Sep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reporting · thin coverageDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 110, against 100 at the start · up 8.1% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 122, against 100 at the start · up 131.6% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 132, against 100 at the start · up 200.0% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 133, against 100 at the start · up 35.8% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · up 23.9% on a year ago · 6 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 136, against 100 at the start · up 19.3% on a year ago · 6 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 127, against 100 at the start · up 16.2% on a year ago · 7 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 133, against 100 at the start · up 36.2% on a year ago · 7 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 165, against 100 at the start · up 63.4% on a year ago · 7 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 162, against 100 at the start · up 61.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 159, against 100 at the start · up 38.4% on a year ago · 9 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 174, against 100 at the start · up 18.8% on a year ago · 9 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 150, against 100 at the start · up 12.9% on a year ago · 9 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 188, against 100 at the start · up 6.2% on a year ago · 9 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 194, against 100 at the start · up 19.0% on a year ago · 9 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two194No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
E-Commerce - Platform - Utility, equal-weighted, based at 200 NIFTY 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the sector line is an equal-weighted index of its 13 companies. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the sector taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

03 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is E-Commerce - Platform - Utility outperforming NIFTY 500?

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 5.6% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a lead of 30.6%. 10 of 12 covered companies currently beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. Creative Newtech Ltd is the strongest against the sector itself at +29.6%.

+30.6%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 13 weeks
+5.6%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 52 weeks
10/12Stocks leading NIFTY 500
4/11Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: 53.9 as of 2026-08-22 · NARROWING · rising.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 5.6% over 52 weeks and 30.6% over 13 weeks. 10 of 12 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 4 of 11 beat the sector itself. One 97 Communications Ltd leads with revenue of ₹8,967 crore, based on 13 of 13 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
13
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
₹3.0 L Cr
One 97 Communications Ltd
Revenue growing
13/13
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating NIFTY 500
10/12
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 13
04 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
Creative Newtech Ltd has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 87% evidence confidence.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led NIFTY 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1Creative Newtech LtdCNL 70.7/100Favorable setup87% evidence LEADER 28.2/35 Revenue 49.2% · PAT 37% · OPM change 2 pp 95% evidence 12.2/25 ROCE 18.8% · OPM 5% 95% evidence 10.3/20 P/E 22.8× · PEG — 50% evidence 20.0/20 RS sector 29.6% · RS bench 51.2% · 1Y 75.3%12 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 28.2 + 12.2 + 10.3 + 20 = 70.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2MPS LtdMPSLTD 64.5/100Mixed-positive evidence94% evidence BREAKING OUT 20.7/35 Revenue 10% · PAT 19% · OPM change 7 pp 100% evidence 22.0/25 ROCE 38.7% · OPM 34% 100% evidence 12.9/20 P/E 24.4× · PEG 0.43 100% evidence 8.9/20 RS sector -13.2% · RS bench 31.1% · 1Y 16.1%10 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 20.7 + 22 + 12.9 + 8.9 = 64.5 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
3MSTC LtdMSTCLTD 58.3/100Mixed-positive evidence76% evidence BREAKING OUT 18.8/35 Revenue 21% · PAT -42.9% · OPM change 5 pp 95% evidence 20.1/25 ROCE 30.3% · OPM 61% 76% evidence 9.1/20 P/E 22.2× · PEG — 50% evidence 10.3/20 RS sector -5.3% · RS bench 42.9% · 1Y 47.5%10 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 18.8 + 20.1 + 9.1 + 10.3 = 58.3 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
4RNFI Services LtdRNFI 58.3/100Mixed-positive evidence74% evidence TURNING 19.7/35 Revenue 6.5% · PAT 34.1% · OPM change -0.8 pp 95% evidence 16.1/25 ROCE 27.3% · OPM 3.9% 95% evidence 10.1/20 P/E 30.3× · PEG — 15% evidence 12.4/20 RS sector 2.6% · RS bench 14.8% · 1Y 12.4%2 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 19.7 + 16.1 + 10.1 + 12.4 = 58.3 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
5Macfos Ltd543787 56.8/100Mixed-positive evidence75% evidence FADING 16.8/35 Revenue 21.1% · PAT 43.1% · OPM change -1.9 pp 95% evidence 18.5/25 ROCE 34.2% · OPM 10.6% 76% evidence 9.9/20 P/E 43.2× · PEG — 15% evidence 11.6/20 RS sector 5.2% · RS bench 24.6% · 1Y 64.6%8 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 16.8 + 18.5 + 9.9 + 11.6 = 56.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
6Indiamart Intermesh LtdINDIAMART 55.4/100Mixed-positive evidence100% evidence ASLEEP 16.9/35 Revenue 12.7% · PAT -16.6% · OPM change 0 pp 100% evidence 19.8/25 ROCE 28% · OPM 32% 100% evidence 18.7/20 P/E 20.7× · PEG 0.68 100% evidence 0.0/20 RS sector -30.9% · RS bench -18.6% · 1Y -33.7%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 16.9 + 19.8 + 18.7 + 0 = 55.4 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
7Pine Labs LtdPINELABS 55.4/100Mixed-positive evidence63% evidence BREAKING OUT 28.9/35 Revenue 19.5% · PAT 100% · OPM change 6 pp 100% evidence 7.7/25 ROCE 4.2% · OPM 13% 100% evidence 8.8/20 P/E 180× · PEG — 15% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y —4 of 10 weeks ahead 0% evidence
Exact sum: 28.9 + 7.7 + 8.8 + 10 = 55.4 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
8One 97 Communications LtdPAYTM 53.6/100Mixed-positive evidence87% evidence BREAKING OUT 26.1/35 Revenue 22.6% · PAT 100% · OPM change 4.2 pp 100% evidence 5.1/25 ROCE 5% · OPM 8% 100% evidence 6.3/20 P/E 143× · PEG 2.42 65% evidence 16.1/20 RS sector 12.8% · RS bench 47% · 1Y 44.1%9 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 26.1 + 5.1 + 6.3 + 16.1 = 53.6 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
9Info Edge (India) LtdNAUKRI 50.7/100Mixed-positive evidence75% evidence BREAKING OUT 21.7/35 Revenue 13.8% · PAT 37.1% · OPM change 6 pp 95% evidence 9.8/25 ROCE 3.5% · OPM 39% 76% evidence 9.6/20 P/E 55× · PEG — 15% evidence 9.6/20 RS sector -8.1% · RS bench 7.2% · 1Y -7.1%10 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 21.7 + 9.8 + 9.6 + 9.6 = 50.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
10TBO Tek LtdTBOTEK 45.9/100Mixed-negative evidence87% evidence BREAKING OUT 17.0/35 Revenue 69% · PAT 14.2% · OPM change 1 pp 100% evidence 14.1/25 ROCE 18.3% · OPM 15% 100% evidence 4.3/20 P/E 67.8× · PEG 6.18 65% evidence 10.5/20 RS sector -2.5% · RS bench 17.1% · 1Y 8.9%10 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 17 + 14.1 + 4.3 + 10.5 = 45.9 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
11Just Dial LtdJUSTDIAL 33.9/100Adverse evidence87% evidence BREAKING OUT 6.6/35 Revenue 7.3% · PAT -16.6% · OPM change -2 pp 100% evidence 10.5/25 ROCE 7% · OPM 27% 100% evidence 11.1/20 P/E 10.9× · PEG 1.83 65% evidence 5.7/20 RS sector -20.6% · RS bench 3.5% · 1Y -18.9%9 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 6.6 + 10.5 + 11.1 + 5.7 = 33.9 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
12One Mobikwik Systems LtdMOBIKWIK 31.8/100Adverse evidence66% evidence TURNING 16.1/35 Revenue 2.7% · PAT 92% · OPM change 18.1 pp 71% evidence 2.2/25 ROCE -2.3% · OPM 2.9% 95% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 562× · PEG — 15% evidence 5.0/20 RS sector -13.8% · RS bench -2% · 1Y -28.6%2 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 16.1 + 2.2 + 8.5 + 5 = 31.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
13Urban Company LtdURBANCO 28.8/100Adverse evidence65% evidence BREAKING OUT 7.3/35 Revenue 39.6% · PAT -80% · OPM change -14.4 pp 100% evidence 0.5/25 ROCE -7.8% · OPM -18% 100% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 11.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench 23.9% · 1Y -9.7%5 of 10 weeks ahead 25% evidence
Exact sum: 7.3 + 0.5 + 10 + 11 = 28.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
Showing 10 of 13 companies
05 · what price has already done

Market action

Creative Newtech Ltd has the strongest one-year price move in E-Commerce - Platform - Utility at +75.3%. It also leads on Mansfield relative strength against NIFTY at +51.2%. 10 of 12 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 313 weekly closes through 2026-09-11.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and NIFTY 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

06 · the story behind the numbers

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility — the story behind the numbers

This is the written read behind the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility figures above — what is actually happening in the sector, in words, with the evidence each claim rests on. It is dated 22 Aug 2026. It also states what would change this read.

How old this read is: This read comes from our fortnightly sector read dated 22 Aug 2026, so the words here and the numbers above them cover the same few weeks.

What would change this read

The turn call breaks if the margin stops being operating leverage and starts being under-investment.

Sources: our fortnightly E-Commerce - Platform - Utility read, 22 Aug 2026.

07 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

One 97 Communications Ltd has the highest Revenue among the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies compared here, at ₹8,967 crore. Info Edge (India) Ltd is next at ₹3,374 crore. TBO Tek Ltd has the highest Revenue growth at 69%, so level and change sit with different companies. Its Revenue series carries 20 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: One 97 Communications Ltd is the scale leader at ₹8,967 crore, 165.8% ahead of Info Edge (India) Ltd. TBO Tek Ltd's growth is 69% from a ₹3,092 crore base, with 17 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderOne 97 Communications Ltd · ₹8,967 crore
Gap165.8% versus #2 · Info Edge (India) Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage13/13 companies · 195 observations

Investor read: One 97 Communications Ltd is the scale benchmark; TBO Tek Ltd is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: One 97 Communications Ltd's growth falls below TBO Tek Ltd's for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenuelargest
1One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM₹9.0K Cr
2Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI₹3.4K Cr
3TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK₹3.1K Cr
4Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS₹2.8K Cr
5Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified₹2.8K Cr
Revenue growthfastest growers
1TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK69%
2Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified49%
3Urban Company Ltd URBANCO40%
5Macfos Ltd 54378721%
Revenue · company comparison
13/13 level · 13/13 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM₹2.4K Cr28%Jun 2026
TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK₹926 Cr81%Jun 2026
Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI₹881 Cr11%Jun 2026
Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS₹737 Cr20%Jun 2026
Urban Company Ltd URBANCO₹528 Cr44%Jun 2026
Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified₹476 Cr21%Jun 2026
Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART₹414 Cr11%Jun 2026
Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL₹327 Cr9.7%Jun 2026
One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified₹281 Cr3.7%Jun 2026
RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified₹270 Cr8.1%Jun 2026
MPS Ltd MPSLTD₹224 Cr20%Jun 2026
MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD₹94 Cr22%Jun 2026
Macfos Ltd 543787₹81 Cr37%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

₹421 Cr
₹397 Cr
₹468 Cr
₹430 Cr
₹511 Cr
₹304 Cr
₹301 Cr
₹411 Cr
₹659 Cr
₹404 Cr
₹394 Cr
₹656 Cr
₹914 Cr
₹741 Cr
₹476 Cr

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

₹182 Cr
₹188 Cr
₹201 Cr
₹225 Cr
₹241 Cr
₹251 Cr
₹269 Cr
₹282 Cr
₹295 Cr
₹305 Cr
₹315 Cr
₹331 Cr
₹348 Cr
₹354 Cr
₹355 Cr
₹372 Cr
₹391 Cr
₹402 Cr
₹404 Cr
₹414 Cr

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

₹604 Cr
₹590 Cr
₹605 Cr
₹626 Cr
₹626 Cr
₹627 Cr
₹657 Cr
₹677 Cr
₹701 Cr
₹722 Cr
₹750 Cr
₹791 Cr
₹805 Cr
₹819 Cr
₹869 Cr
₹881 Cr

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

₹156 Cr
₹159 Cr
₹167 Cr
₹186 Cr
₹205 Cr
₹221 Cr
₹233 Cr
₹247 Cr
₹261 Cr
₹265 Cr
₹270 Cr
₹281 Cr
₹285 Cr
₹287 Cr
₹289 Cr
₹298 Cr
₹303 Cr
₹306 Cr
₹307 Cr
₹327 Cr

Macfos Ltd · 543787

₹27 Cr
₹31 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹57 Cr
₹90 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹63 Cr
₹59 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹79 Cr
₹102 Cr
₹81 Cr

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

₹110 Cr
₹112 Cr
₹109 Cr
₹115 Cr
₹127 Cr
₹132 Cr
₹127 Cr
₹133 Cr
₹130 Cr
₹134 Cr
₹149 Cr
₹181 Cr
₹178 Cr
₹186 Cr
₹182 Cr
₹186 Cr
₹194 Cr
₹182 Cr
₹205 Cr
₹224 Cr

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

₹169 Cr
₹197 Cr
₹179 Cr
₹81 Cr
₹185 Cr
₹199 Cr
₹69 Cr
₹72 Cr
₹81 Cr
₹89 Cr
₹77 Cr
₹85 Cr
₹88 Cr
₹119 Cr
₹94 Cr

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

₹1.1K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.7K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹2.1K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹2.5K Cr
₹2.9K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.7K Cr
₹1.8K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹2.1K Cr
₹2.2K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹2.4K Cr

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

₹203 Cr
₹229 Cr
₹265 Cr
₹342 Cr
₹291 Cr
₹269 Cr
₹268 Cr
₹271 Cr
₹270 Cr
₹289 Cr
₹289 Cr
₹281 Cr

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

₹787 Cr
₹522 Cr
₹552 Cr
₹602 Cr
₹599 Cr
₹616 Cr
₹650 Cr
₹744 Cr
₹701 Cr
₹737 Cr

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

₹86 Cr
₹156 Cr
₹156 Cr
₹281 Cr
₹345 Cr
₹352 Cr
₹327 Cr
₹369 Cr
₹418 Cr
₹451 Cr
₹422 Cr
₹446 Cr
₹511 Cr
₹568 Cr
₹784 Cr
₹814 Cr
₹926 Cr

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

₹227 Cr
₹281 Cr
₹277 Cr
₹288 Cr
₹298 Cr
₹367 Cr
₹380 Cr
₹383 Cr
₹426 Cr
₹528 Cr

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

21%
-23%
-36%
-4.4%
29%
33%
31%
60%
39%
83%
21%

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

32%
34%
34%
25%
22%
22%
17%
17%
18%
16%
13%
12%
12%
14%
14%
11%

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

3.6%
6.3%
8.6%
8.2%
12%
15%
14%
17%
15%
13%
16%
11%

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

-5.1%
13%
31%
39%
40%
33%
27%
20%
16%
14%
9.2%
8.3%
7.0%
6.1%
6.3%
6.6%
6.2%
9.7%

Macfos Ltd · 543787

232%
47%
53%
4.3%
-24%
72%
63%
37%

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

15%
18%
17%
16%
2.4%
1.5%
17%
36%
37%
39%
22%
2.8%
9.0%
-2.2%
13%
20%

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

9.5%
1.0%
-61%
-11%
-56%
-55%
12%
18%
8.6%
34%
22%

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

76%
42%
51%
39%
32%
38%
-2.9%
-36%
-34%
-36%
-16%
28%
24%
20%
18%
28%

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

43%
18%
1.1%
-21%
-7.0%
7.2%
7.8%
3.7%

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

-24%
18%
18%
24%
17%
20%

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

80%
31%
21%
28%
29%
21%
22%
26%
86%
83%
81%

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

31%
31%
37%
33%
43%
44%
08 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

MSTC Ltd has the highest OPM among the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies compared here, at 61%. Info Edge (India) Ltd is next at 39%. One Mobikwik Systems Ltd has the highest Margin change at +18.1 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. Its OPM series carries 20 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: MSTC Ltd leads opm at 61%; One Mobikwik Systems Ltd leads margin change at +18.1 percentage points.

LeaderMSTC Ltd · 61%
Gap56.4% versus #2 · Info Edge (India) Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage13/13 companies · 214 observations

Investor read: MSTC Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
OPMhighest
1MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD61%
3MPS Ltd MPSLTD34%
5Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL27%
Margin changefastest expanders
1One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified+18.1 pp
2MPS Ltd MPSLTD+7.0 pp
3Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI+6.0 pp
4Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS+6.0 pp
5MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD+5.0 pp
Operating margin · company comparison
13/13 level · 13/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD61%+5.0 ppJun 2026
Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI39%+6.0 ppJun 2026
MPS Ltd MPSLTD34%+7.0 ppJun 2026
Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART32%0.0 ppJun 2026
Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL27%−2.0 ppJun 2026
TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK15%+1.0 ppJun 2026
Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS13%+6.0 ppJun 2026
Macfos Ltd 54378711%−1.9 ppJun 2026
One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM8.0%+4.2 ppJun 2026
Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified5.0%+2.0 ppJun 2026
RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified3.9%−0.8 ppJun 2026
One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified2.9%+18.2 ppJun 2026
Urban Company Ltd URBANCO-18%−14.4 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

2.5%
2.4%
1.3%
1.0%
1.9%
1.0%
1.4%
1.5%
2.8%
2.1%
3.9%
2.7%
3.0%
1.9%
3.7%
3.0%
3.5%
2.9%
4.0%
5.0%

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

45%
40%
26%
25%
23%
24%
21%
24%
23%
26%
24%
33%
35%
35%
34%
32%
30%
30%
30%
32%

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

9.6%
28%
15%
5.2%
8.0%
26%
18%
29%
21%
29%
31%
31%
22%
37%
31%
33%
35%
36%
38%
39%

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

10%
3.3%
-3.7%
4.5%
8.0%
12%
14%
15%
19%
23%
26%
29%
29%
30%
30%
29%
29%
31%
29%
27%

Macfos Ltd · 543787

12%
14%
9.7%
11%
12%
15%
9.4%
9.9%
8.2%
10%
13%
11%
10%
14%
11%

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

28%
29%
29%
26%
32%
31%
36%
32%
31%
33%
29%
23%
30%
32%
31%
27%
31%
32%
33%
34%

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

20%
34%
-80%
40%
-8.3%
32%
41%
36%
60%
34%
-17%
56%
54%
58%
59%
56%
59%
56%
64%
61%

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

-42%
-54%
-50%
-38%
-29%
-16%
-6.0%
-13%
-9.0%
-6.0%
-21%
-53%
-24%
-12%
-4.6%
3.8%
7.0%
7.0%
6.0%
8.0%

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

3.7%
3.7%
-0.3%
-0.4%
1.3%
-18%
-21%
-15%
-5.7%
2.3%
3.5%
2.9%

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

-25%
-3.0%
6.0%
13%
9.0%
7.0%
12%
18%
15%
13%

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

5.7%
3.8%
3.8%
13%
19%
20%
17%
18%
19%
17%
13%
15%
14%
16%
13%
13%
15%

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

-26%
-3.4%
-6.0%
-0.7%
-6.0%
-3.6%
-21%
-11%
-28%
-18%

Margin change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

−0.5 pp
+1.5 pp
−2.1 pp
−0.6 pp
−0.6 pp
−1.4 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.9 pp
+1.1 pp
+2.5 pp
+1.2 pp
+0.2 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.2 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.5 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.3 pp
+2.0 pp

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

−5.3 pp
−10.1 pp
−21.1 pp
−22.5 pp
−21.2 pp
−16.2 pp
−4.5 pp
−1.5 pp
−0.4 pp
+2.0 pp
+3.0 pp
+9.0 pp
+12.0 pp
+9.0 pp
+10.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−5.0 pp
−5.0 pp
−4.0 pp
0.0 pp

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

+27.4 pp
+37.4 pp
+4.6 pp
+4.4 pp
−1.6 pp
−1.7 pp
+2.9 pp
+23.8 pp
+13.0 pp
+3.0 pp
+13.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+8.0 pp
0.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+13.0 pp
−1.0 pp
+7.0 pp
+6.0 pp

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

−16.7 pp
−19.2 pp
−23.7 pp
+14.5 pp
−2.0 pp
+8.7 pp
+17.7 pp
+10.5 pp
+11.0 pp
+11.0 pp
+12.0 pp
+14.0 pp
+10.0 pp
+7.0 pp
+4.0 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
+1.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−2.0 pp

Macfos Ltd · 543787

−1.4 pp
+1.0 pp
−0.4 pp
−1.0 pp
−3.9 pp
−5.0 pp
+3.2 pp
+0.6 pp
+2.0 pp
+4.0 pp
−1.9 pp

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

+5.3 pp
+0.8 pp
+3.9 pp
−1.1 pp
+4.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+7.1 pp
+6.2 pp
−0.7 pp
+2.0 pp
−7.0 pp
−9.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−1.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+4.0 pp
+1.0 pp
0.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+7.0 pp

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

−2.6 pp
+15.6 pp
−36.9 pp
+18.8 pp
−28.5 pp
−2.3 pp
+121.3 pp
−3.7 pp
+68.3 pp
+2.0 pp
−58.0 pp
+20.0 pp
−6.0 pp
+24.0 pp
+76.0 pp
0.0 pp
+5.0 pp
−2.0 pp
+5.0 pp
+5.0 pp

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

+27.8 pp
+17.6 pp
+10.9 pp
+4.9 pp
+13.7 pp
+38.1 pp
+43.8 pp
+25.1 pp
+19.6 pp
+10.0 pp
−15.0 pp
−40.0 pp
−15.0 pp
−6.0 pp
+16.4 pp
+56.8 pp
+31.0 pp
+19.0 pp
+10.6 pp
+4.2 pp

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

−2.4 pp
−21.4 pp
−20.8 pp
−14.9 pp
−7.0 pp
+20.0 pp
+24.6 pp
+18.2 pp

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

+33.9 pp
+10.0 pp
+6.0 pp
+5.0 pp
+6.0 pp
+6.0 pp

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

+9.2 pp
+5.0 pp
0.0 pp
−3.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−3.0 pp
−5.0 pp
−1.0 pp
0.0 pp
−2.0 pp
+1.0 pp

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

+19.7 pp
−0.2 pp
−15.0 pp
−10.3 pp
−22.0 pp
−14.4 pp
09 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

Info Edge (India) Ltd has the highest Net profit among the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies compared here, at ₹1,911 crore. One 97 Communications Ltd is next at ₹649 crore. One 97 Communications Ltd has the highest Profit growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Info Edge (India) Ltd leads with ₹1,911 crore of TTM profit, 194.5% above One 97 Communications Ltd. One 97 Communications Ltd shows ≥100% on the scoring scale (116.3% uncapped) growth from a ₹649 crore profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderInfo Edge (India) Ltd · ₹1,911 crore
Gap194.5% versus #2 · One 97 Communications Ltd
Persistence7/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage13/13 companies · 195 observations

Investor read: Info Edge (India) Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Net profitlargest
1Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI₹1.9K Cr
3Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL₹503 Cr
4Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART₹493 Cr
5TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK₹265 Cr
Profit growthfastest growers
2Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS100%
3Macfos Ltd 54378743%
5Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified37%
Net profit · company comparison
13/13 level · 12/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI₹490 Cr43%Jun 2026
One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM₹220 Cr79%Jun 2026
Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART₹172 Cr12%Jun 2026
Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL₹166 Cr3.8%Jun 2026
TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK₹83 Cr32%Jun 2026
MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD₹58 Cr38%Jun 2026
MPS Ltd MPSLTD₹50 Cr43%Jun 2026
Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS₹20 Cr300%Jun 2026
Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified₹14 Cr40%Jun 2026
One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified₹8 Cr-1,149%Jun 2026
Macfos Ltd 543787₹6 Cr17%Jun 2026
RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified₹5 Cr-12%Jun 2026
Urban Company Ltd URBANCO₹-92 Cr-1,414%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

₹8 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹20 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹23 Cr
₹18 Cr
₹14 Cr

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

₹82 Cr
₹70 Cr
₹57 Cr
₹47 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹113 Cr
₹56 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹69 Cr
₹82 Cr
₹100 Cr
₹114 Cr
₹135 Cr
₹121 Cr
₹181 Cr
₹154 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹188 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹172 Cr

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

₹94 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹-503 Cr
₹147 Cr
₹240 Cr
₹119 Cr
₹88 Cr
₹259 Cr
₹85 Cr
₹288 Cr
₹678 Cr
₹343 Cr
₹348 Cr
₹317 Cr
₹756 Cr
₹490 Cr

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

₹33 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹-48 Cr
₹52 Cr
₹75 Cr
₹84 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹72 Cr
₹92 Cr
₹116 Cr
₹141 Cr
₹154 Cr
₹131 Cr
₹158 Cr
₹160 Cr
₹119 Cr
₹118 Cr
₹100 Cr
₹166 Cr

Macfos Ltd · 543787

₹2 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹6 Cr

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

₹22 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹21 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹32 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹29 Cr
₹26 Cr
₹35 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹47 Cr
₹35 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹36 Cr
₹47 Cr
₹50 Cr

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

₹47 Cr
₹77 Cr
₹51 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹48 Cr
₹39 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹251 Cr
₹76 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹48 Cr
₹51 Cr
₹77 Cr
₹58 Cr

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

₹-473 Cr
₹-778 Cr
₹-761 Cr
₹-644 Cr
₹-571 Cr
₹-392 Cr
₹-168 Cr
₹-358 Cr
₹-292 Cr
₹-222 Cr
₹-550 Cr
₹-840 Cr
₹930 Cr
₹-208 Cr
₹-545 Cr
₹123 Cr
₹21 Cr
₹225 Cr
₹183 Cr
₹220 Cr

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹-1 Cr
₹-7 Cr
₹-4 Cr
₹-55 Cr
₹-56 Cr
₹-42 Cr
₹-29 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹8 Cr

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

₹-190 Cr
₹-28 Cr
₹-32 Cr
₹-57 Cr
₹-29 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹59 Cr
₹20 Cr

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

₹9 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹28 Cr
₹47 Cr
₹56 Cr
₹51 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹61 Cr
₹60 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹59 Cr
₹63 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹54 Cr
₹60 Cr
₹83 Cr

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

₹-35 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹-2 Cr
₹232 Cr
₹-3 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹-59 Cr
₹-21 Cr
₹-161 Cr
₹-92 Cr

Profit growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

50%
233%
50%
30%
42%
-30%
11%
46%
35%
29%
40%

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

-17%
61%
-1.8%
77%
1.5%
-27%
79%
37%
96%
48%
81%
35%
-39%
55%
-72%
12%

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

155%
159%
76%
-65%
142%
670%
32%
309%
10%
12%
43%

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

-35%
58%
295%
282%
38%
23%
38%
70%
114%
42%
36%
13%
-23%
-9.9%
-37%
3.8%

Macfos Ltd · 543787

214%
10%
8.2%
24%
-19%
104%
105%
17%

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

23%
36%
45%
43%
11%
0.0%
-9.4%
-13%
17%
37%
62%
35%
57%
-12%
0.0%
43%

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

6.4%
-38%
-24%
-25%
402%
58%
7.7%
17%
-80%
1.3%
38%

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

-98%
79%

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

-169%
-1,149%

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

300%

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

250%
64%
30%
7.1%
-2.0%
28%
3.3%
13%
8.0%
1.7%
32%

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

-46%
-109%
-1,414%
10 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

MPS Ltd has the highest ROCE among the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies compared here, at 38.7%. Macfos Ltd is next at 34.2%. Pine Labs Ltd has the highest ROCE change at +6.6 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. 13 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: MPS Ltd leads ROCE at 38.7%, 4.5 percentage points above Macfos Ltd. Pine Labs Ltd has the strongest latest improvement at +6.6 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderMPS Ltd · 38.7%
Gap13.2% versus #2 · Macfos Ltd
Persistence6/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage13/13 companies · 134 observations

Investor read: MPS Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
ROCEhighest
1MPS Ltd MPSLTD39%
2Macfos Ltd 54378734%
3MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD30%
5RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified27%
ROCE changefastest improvers
1Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS+6.6 pp
2Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified+5.9 pp
3RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified+4.5 pp
4Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART+4.4 pp
Return on capital · company comparison
13/13 level · 13/13 change

Withheld from this chart: Info Edge (India) Ltd (NAUKRI) — its two data sources disagree by up to 352% on reported income across 15 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld; MSTC Ltd (MSTCLTD) — its two data sources disagree by up to 218% on reported income across 14 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld. A figure two sources cannot agree on is not drawn — the gap is a decision, not missing data.

All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
MPS Ltd MPSLTD41%+0.7 ppJun 2026
Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified23%+5.9 ppJun 2026
Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART22%+4.4 ppJun 2026
RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified22%+4.5 ppJun 2026
One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified17%+0.2 ppJun 2026
TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK13%−7.1 ppJun 2026
Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL12%−3.4 ppJun 2026
One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM4.6%+2.3 ppJun 2026
Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS1.5%+6.6 ppJun 2026
Urban Company Ltd URBANCO-10%−7.0 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

30%
31%
32%
26%
19%
31%
21%
37%
19%
35%
17%
28%
19%
31%
23%

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

16%
13%
11%
9.3%
13%
13%
12%
14%
15%
27%
17%
18%
17%
16%
15%
22%

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

1.1%
3.1%
-0.8%
0.9%
-0.1%
3.3%
1.4%
9.8%
2.6%
11%
4.0%
13%
5.4%
15%
5.9%
16%
5.8%
14%
5.8%
12%

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

23%
27%
29%
31%
30%
37%
29%
32%
31%
35%
35%
40%
38%
43%
30%
41%

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

-32%
-18%
-22%
-16%
-12%
-7.2%
-11%
-14%
-15%
-4.4%
-12%
2.3%
-2.3%
-0.9%
3.8%
4.6%

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

-61%
-40%
88%
148%
168%
153%
-21%
17%
-31%
1.3%
-26%
17%

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

-5.1%
-11%
-5.1%
-5.1%
-3.6%
4.3%
1.5%

RNFI Services Ltd · RNFI⚠ unverified

7.4%
15%
20%
25%
13%
17%
37%
20%
30%
22%

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

4.0%
5.2%
7.2%
12%
23%
32%
29%
42%
19%
29%
20%
27%
13%
19%
13%

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

-4.2%
-5.5%
-3.4%
-3.1%
-4.7%
-2.8%
-10%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

+1.4 pp
−5.6 pp
−12.9 pp
−5.2 pp
−0.1 pp
+3.4 pp
−3.4 pp
−9.5 pp
0.0 pp
−4.2 pp
+5.9 pp

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

−5.2 pp
−3.6 pp
+2.0 pp
+3.1 pp
+2.9 pp
+14.0 pp
+4.5 pp
+3.9 pp
+1.9 pp
−10.8 pp
−1.5 pp
+4.4 pp

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

−1.2 pp
+0.2 pp
+2.2 pp
+8.9 pp
+2.7 pp
+7.8 pp
+2.6 pp
+3.2 pp
+2.8 pp
+3.9 pp
+1.9 pp
+2.8 pp
+0.4 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
−3.4 pp

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

+6.2 pp
+3.3 pp
+0.3 pp
−2.0 pp
+0.9 pp
−2.3 pp
+6.0 pp
+8.4 pp
+7.4 pp
+8.7 pp
−4.4 pp
+0.7 pp

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

+10.3 pp
+1.9 pp
+9.6 pp
+4.5 pp
−3.0 pp
+2.8 pp
−0.9 pp
+16.0 pp
+12.6 pp
+3.5 pp
+15.9 pp
+2.3 pp

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

+65.3 pp
−131.6 pp
−199.1 pp
−151.9 pp
−5.0 pp
+0.2 pp

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

0.0 pp
+15.3 pp
+6.6 pp

RNFI Services Ltd · RNFI⚠ unverified

−1.4 pp
−8.2 pp
+6.4 pp
+4.5 pp

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

+4.5 pp
+17.4 pp
+19.1 pp
−3.8 pp
−9.0 pp
−14.5 pp
−5.9 pp
−9.8 pp
−7.1 pp

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

+0.8 pp
+2.7 pp
−7.0 pp
11 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

MPS Ltd has the lowest PEG among the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies compared here, at 0.43×. Indiamart Intermesh Ltd is next at 0.68×. Just Dial Ltd has the lowest P/E at 10.9×, so level and change sit with different companies. 5 of 13 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: MPS Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.43×, 36.8% below Indiamart Intermesh Ltd. Only 5 of 13 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderMPS Ltd · 0.43×
Gap36.8% versus #2 · Indiamart Intermesh Ltd
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage5/13 companies · 36 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
PEGlowest PEG
1MPS Ltd MPSLTD0.4
3Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL1.8
5TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK6.2
P/Elowest P/E
1Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL10.9
3MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD22.2
4Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified22.8
5MPS Ltd MPSLTD24.4
Valuation · company comparison
5/13 level · 12/13 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
TBO Tek Ltd TBOTEK6.265.5Jun 2026
Just Dial Ltd JUSTDIAL1.88.9Jun 2026
Indiamart Intermesh Ltd INDIAMART0.724.8Jun 2026
MPS Ltd MPSLTD0.418.4Jun 2026
Macfos Ltd 54378743.1Jun 2026
One 97 Communications Ltd PAYTM98.3Jun 2026
Info Edge (India) Ltd NAUKRI44.6Jun 2026
Urban Company Ltd URBANCO32.3Jun 2026
Pine Labs Ltd PINELABS136.3Jun 2026
MSTC Ltd MSTCLTD20.9Jun 2026
Creative Newtech Ltd CNL⚠ unverified15.6Jun 2026
One Mobikwik Systems Ltd MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified-19.7Jun 2026
RNFI Services Ltd RNFI⚠ unverified22.5Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

PEG · reported quarter history

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

1.7
3.6
9.1
2.2
2.3
3.0
0.7
0.5
0.7

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

1.5
0.6
0.5
1.8

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

1.2
0.3
0.3
0.5
0.4
0.5
0.5
0.3
0.5
0.9
3.2
0.8
5.5
0.9
0.7
0.6
0.6
0.4

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

5.8
2.9
1.4
6.4
6.2

P/E · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 13 companies with a series here. The remaining 1 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Creative Newtech Ltd · CNL⚠ unverified

25.4
38.6
45.9
34.3
25.4
27.1
20.3
22.7
22.8
32.4
28.0
21.6
23.4
24.4
17.9
18.8
17.4
18.4
12.7
15.6

Indiamart Intermesh Ltd · INDIAMART

86.1
63.7
45.8
42.4
53.1
54.4
53.8
60.8
54.8
51.4
55.0
48.0
48.0
31.4
26.4
29.7
24.1
24.7
19.6
24.8

Info Edge (India) Ltd · NAUKRI

545.6
484.9
22.1
18.1
16.9
17.0
63.4
198.4
198.3
194.0
284.6
145.8
156.7
216.8
145.4
101.0
82.4
67.2
47.5
44.6

Just Dial Ltd · JUSTDIAL

54.7
68.6
180.8
217.5
170.9
165.1
105.2
81.2
74.1
68.3
56.9
62.6
52.4
27.3
17.2
15.2
11.6
10.8
7.4
8.9

Macfos Ltd · 543787

63.1
54.2
71.4
41.7
41.1
36.4
43.2
41.6
43.1

MPS Ltd · MPSLTD

18.8
15.4
14.2
13.7
12.9
15.6
18.3
16.5
21.9
23.8
21.5
28.2
31.9
29.1
37.3
31.4
24.3
20.8
15.7
18.4

MSTC Ltd · MSTCLTD

14.5
15.6
12.0
8.8
8.1
8.1
6.8
10.1
12.7
21.3
26.1
30.8
25.9
26.3
20.5
18.2
15.8
16.3
11.8
20.9

One 97 Communications Ltd · PAYTM

-64.4
194.8
-118.7
773.7
119.0
98.3

One Mobikwik Systems Ltd · MOBIKWIK⚠ unverified

1,121.1
1,072.0
-14.9
-19.7

Pine Labs Ltd · PINELABS

-231.9
159.4
136.3

TBO Tek Ltd · TBOTEK

139.8
93.8
82.9
60.5
69.0
75.5
83.0
51.3
65.5

Urban Company Ltd · URBANCO

34.2
32.3
12 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This E-Commerce - Platform - Utility comparison names 6 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. All 13 companies here report on comparable dates, so no rank carries a stale marker. 3 draw at least one figure from a second feed with too little overlap to cross-check. 2 have second-feed figures withheld because the two sources disagree.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • 3 companies draw at least one figure from a second data feed with too little overlapping history to cross-check against the primary source; they are marked unverified wherever those figures appear.
  • 2 companies are missing from the second-feed metrics by decision, not by absence: the two sources disagree, so nothing from the second is drawn. Read those rows as narrower evidence, never as a weaker business.
13 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies, normalized to a common ₹ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-11.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-11 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
Source standing7 cross-checked · 4 unverified · 2 withheld, of 13 graded companies.
How a second data feed is admitted, and what happens when it disagrees

A second feed is read only after its reported income is matched against the primary source on at least three overlapping periods. Where the two agree the figures fill silently. Where there is too little shared history to compare, the figures are still drawn — they are the only evidence there is — and marked ⚠ unverified everywhere they appear. Where the two are known to disagree, nothing from the second feed is drawn and the affected company is named under the chart it is missing from.

14 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company comparison FAQs

These 24 answers restate the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 13 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-11. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility sector outperforming NIFTY 500?

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 5.6% over 52 weeks and 30.6% over 13 weeks. 10 of 12 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 4 of 11 beat the sector itself.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company is largest by revenue?

One 97 Communications Ltd leads with revenue of ₹8,967 crore, based on 13 of 13 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company is growing fastest?

TBO Tek Ltd has the fastest current revenue growth at 69%, across 13 of 13 comparable companies.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

Creative Newtech Ltd ranks first at 70.7/100 with 87% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company has the lowest comparable PEG?

MPS Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.43, among 5 of 13 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this E-Commerce - Platform - Utility comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Is there a Nifty E-Commerce - Platform - Utility index?

NSE India maintains Nifty indices for several broad sector categories — Nifty Bank, Nifty IT, Nifty Pharma and others — but not for every sub-sector grouping on this site. Whether or not an official Nifty index covers E-Commerce - Platform - Utility, this page builds its own equal-weight basket of 13 listed E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies — one company, one vote, regardless of market value — so no single large company dominates the reading. Figures are as of Jun 2026.

Which are the best E-Commerce - Platform - Utility stocks in India?

Ranked by this page's four-factor score, Creative Newtech Ltd places first among 13 listed E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies, followed by MPS Ltd. That is a ranking of published data — earnings, quality, valuation and market behaviour as of Jun 2026 — and not a recommendation; Sector Alpha is not registered with SEBI as an investment adviser.

How many E-Commerce - Platform - Utility stocks are listed in India?

This comparison covers 13 listed E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies in India, each above the size floor the site applies, with 20 quarters of reported figures per company where the filings exist. The full ranked list is on this page, as of Jun 2026.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company is the biggest?

One 97 Communications Ltd is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of ₹8,967 crore, ahead of Info Edge (India) Ltd at ₹3,374 crore. That covers 13 of 13 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company has the best profit margins?

MSTC Ltd has the highest operating margin at 61%, from 13 of 13 comparable companies. One Mobikwik Systems Ltd shows the biggest recent improvement, at +18.1 percentage points. A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company makes the most profit?

Info Edge (India) Ltd earns the most, at ₹1,911 crore of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 13 of 13 comparable companies. One 97 Communications Ltd has the fastest profit growth at the ≥100% scoring cap, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company earns the highest return on capital?

MPS Ltd leads on return on capital employed at 38.7%, across 13 of 13 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — MPS Ltd screens cheapest at 0.43×. Only 5 of 13 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility sector beating the market?

E-Commerce - Platform - Utility has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 5.6% over the last 52 weeks and 30.6% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 10 of 12 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility stock has the strongest price momentum?

Creative Newtech Ltd has the strongest relative strength against NIFTY 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which E-Commerce - Platform - Utility company scores highest for research priority?

Creative Newtech Ltd scores 70.7 out of 100 with 87% evidence confidence, from 28.2 points on growth and earnings, 12.2 on capital efficiency, 10.3 on valuation and 20 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 13 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility sector?

The 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies on this page carry ₹2,95,226 crore of combined market value. One 97 Communications Ltd is the largest at ₹1,15,971 crore, about 39% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-17.

What is the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 13 E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies on this page is 43.2×, measured on the 12 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-17.

How is the E-Commerce - Platform - Utility sector performing?

10 of the 12 covered E-Commerce - Platform - Utility companies are beating NIFTY 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 5.6% ahead of NIFTY 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-17.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI