Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-16
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

Household & Personal Products Stocks

Household & Personal Products: The Procter & Gamble Company owns the largest revenue base; Magnera Corporation has the fastest current growth.

01 · the industry itself · before any single company

How has Household & Personal Products moved against S&P 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this industry is 42% behind S&P 500. Earnings across its companies fell 1% on average over the last four reported quarters. It has been ahead of S&P 500 on a rolling three-month view for 13 weeks running.

FADING · −6 in 4w~Price down, no fundamental support10 of 22 companies ahead of S&P 500 by 5% or more over three months1 is 20% or more behind over a year while earnings grew 20% or more

RS ↑13w · 11/22 >200d (−6) · 10/22 lead (−6) · EPS 10/22↑

20030020262025202420232022 208347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100109Jun 22Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 14 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · up 9.7% on a year ago · 16 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 15 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · up 28.9% on a year ago · 16 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 91, against 100 at the start · down 18.4% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · down 8.3% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · up 6.6% on a year ago · 16 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · up 7.2% on a year ago · 18 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 32.4% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 2.1% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 101, against 100 at the start · down 5.8% on a year ago · 17 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · down 11.2% on a year ago · 17 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 79, against 100 at the start · down 13.1% on a year ago · 17 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 80, against 100 at the start · down 19.0% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 81, against 100 at the start · down 23.2% on a year ago · 17 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 108, against 100 at the start · up 5.6% on a year ago · 17 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 84, against 100 at the start · down 5.3% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · up 17.6% on a year ago · 7 reporting · thin coverageNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two104No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
20030020262025202420232022 208347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100109Jun 22Jun 23Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 14 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · up 9.7% on a year ago · 16 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 15 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · up 28.9% on a year ago · 16 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 91, against 100 at the start · down 18.4% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · down 8.3% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · up 6.6% on a year ago · 16 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · up 7.2% on a year ago · 18 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 32.4% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 109, against 100 at the start · up 2.1% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 101, against 100 at the start · down 5.8% on a year ago · 17 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 99, against 100 at the start · down 11.2% on a year ago · 17 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 79, against 100 at the start · down 13.1% on a year ago · 17 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 80, against 100 at the start · down 19.0% on a year ago · 17 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 81, against 100 at the start · down 23.2% on a year ago · 17 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 108, against 100 at the start · up 5.6% on a year ago · 17 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 84, against 100 at the start · down 5.3% on a year ago · 16 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · up 17.6% on a year ago · 7 reporting · thin coverageNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two104No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
Household & Personal Products, equal-weighted, based at 200 S&P 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the industry line is an equal-weighted index of its 22 companies. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the industry taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

02 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is Household & Personal Products outperforming S&P 500?

Household & Personal Products has underperformed S&P 500 by 14.4% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a lead of 9.8%. 8 of 20 covered companies currently beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. The Honest Company, Inc. is the strongest against the sector itself at +46.2%.

+9.8%Sector vs S&P 500 · 13 weeks
-14.4%Sector vs S&P 500 · 52 weeks
8/20Stocks leading S&P 500
8/20Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: — as of latest available · unclassified · direction unavailable.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

Household & Personal Products has underperformed S&P 500 by 14.4% over 52 weeks and 9.8% over 13 weeks. 8 of 20 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 8 of 20 beat the sector itself. The Procter & Gamble Company leads with revenue of $87,033 million, based on 18 of 20 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
20
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
$699.6B
The Procter & Gamble Company
Revenue growing
12/18
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating S&P 500
8/20
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 20
03 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
Helen of Troy Limited has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 70.7% evidence confidence.
Interparfums, Inc. has stronger price confirmation than earnings confirmation; that is a research prompt, not permission to chase.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led S&P 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led S&P 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1Helen of Troy LimitedHELE 67.7/100Favorable setup71% evidence FADING 23.9/35 Revenue -2.5% · PAT 100% · OPM change 124.5 pp 71% evidence 12.4/25 ROCE 3.2% · OPM 15% 76% evidence 16.3/20 P/E 10.2× · PEG 0.42 65% evidence 15.1/20 RS sector 13.5% · RS bench 14.9% · 1Y 20.3%9 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 23.9 + 12.4 + 16.3 + 15.1 = 67.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2Interparfums, Inc.IPAR 56.9/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence BREAKING OUT 15.5/35 Revenue 1.8% · PAT 1.5% · OPM change -0.7 pp 83% evidence 15.3/25 ROCE 6.3% · OPM 21.5% 76% evidence 10.1/20 P/E 17.2× · PEG 1.99 65% evidence 16.0/20 RS sector 6.1% · RS bench 7.1% · 1Y 11.1%12 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 15.5 + 15.3 + 10.1 + 16 = 56.9 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 7.1%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
3Newell Brands Inc.NWL 56.1/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence BREAKING OUT 19.5/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 0.9 pp 45% evidence 8.6/25 ROCE 3.3% · OPM 2.2% 76% evidence 9.6/20 P/E 27.8× · PEG — 15% evidence 18.4/20 RS sector 17.3% · RS bench 18% · 1Y 2.9%12 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 19.5 + 8.6 + 9.6 + 18.4 = 56.1 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
4Church & Dwight Co., Inc.CHD 55.4/100Mixed-positive evidence85% evidence ASLEEP 17.9/35 Revenue 2.7% · PAT 41.9% · OPM change -2.7 pp 95% evidence 17.6/25 ROCE 14.6% · OPM 18.1% 76% evidence 14.1/20 P/E 30.8× · PEG 0.66 65% evidence 5.8/20 RS sector -5.8% · RS bench -4.6% · 1Y 5.7%1 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 17.9 + 17.6 + 14.1 + 5.8 = 55.4 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
5Kenvue Inc.KVUE 52.5/100Mixed-positive evidence85% evidence ASLEEP 20.1/35 Revenue 1.8% · PAT 16.9% · OPM change -0.3 pp 95% evidence 14.1/25 ROCE 3.3% · OPM 17.7% 76% evidence 12.4/20 P/E 22× · PEG 1.25 65% evidence 5.9/20 RS sector -6.6% · RS bench -5.5% · 1Y -2.8%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 20.1 + 14.1 + 12.4 + 5.9 = 52.5 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
6Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc.SPB 51.7/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence FADING 22.1/35 Revenue -3.7% · PAT 100% · OPM change 3.2 pp 83% evidence 8.2/25 ROCE 1.5% · OPM 6.1% 76% evidence 9.8/20 P/E 14× · PEG 2.17 65% evidence 11.6/20 RS sector 9.3% · RS bench 11.1% · 1Y 64.4%4 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 22.1 + 8.2 + 9.8 + 11.6 = 51.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
7The Procter & Gamble CompanyPG 50.6/100Mixed-positive evidence85% evidence ASLEEP 17.2/35 Revenue 3.3% · PAT 0.5% · OPM change -2.1 pp 95% evidence 21.8/25 ROCE 24.6% · OPM 22.1% 76% evidence 6.9/20 P/E 21.7× · PEG 2.4 65% evidence 4.7/20 RS sector -8.2% · RS bench -7.3% · 1Y -5.8%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 17.2 + 21.8 + 6.9 + 4.7 = 50.6 · Decision use: Strong business, demanding price: keep it on the quality list, but require either earnings upgrades or valuation compression.
8The Clorox CompanyCLX 49.2/100Mixed-negative evidence81% evidence ASLEEP 21.0/35 Revenue -3.7% · PAT 8.6% · OPM change 2.7 pp 83% evidence 14.6/25 ROCE 8.7% · OPM 17.3% 76% evidence 12.0/20 P/E 16.8× · PEG 1.59 65% evidence 1.6/20 RS sector -24.8% · RS bench -24.3% · 1Y -30.2%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 21 + 14.6 + 12 + 1.6 = 49.2 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
9Acme United CorporationACU 45.4/100Mixed-negative evidence75% evidence BREAKING OUT 14.1/35 Revenue 4.1% · PAT 0% · OPM change -2 pp 83% evidence 9.0/25 ROCE 1.1% · OPM 3.3% 76% evidence 5.8/20 P/E 19.4× · PEG 2.81 65% evidence 16.5/20 RS sector 27.3% · RS bench 28.7% · 1Y 42.5%9 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 14.1 + 9 + 5.8 + 16.5 = 45.4 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 28.7%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
10Magnera CorporationMAGN 43.7/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 21.4/35 Revenue 35.3% · PAT — · OPM change 1.6 pp 62% evidence 5.7/25 ROCE 0.5% · OPM 2.1% 76% evidence 11.2/20 P/E 12.2× · PEG — 15% evidence 5.4/20 RS sector -9.9% · RS bench -9.2% · 1Y 4.3%9 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 21.4 + 5.7 + 11.2 + 5.4 = 43.7 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
11Colgate-Palmolive CompanyCL 42.7/100Mixed-negative evidence85% evidence ASLEEP 14.1/35 Revenue 5.2% · PAT -29.2% · OPM change -2.1 pp 95% evidence 16.6/25 ROCE 9.5% · OPM 19% 76% evidence 7.8/20 P/E 36.4× · PEG 2.2 65% evidence 4.2/20 RS sector -6.8% · RS bench -5.7% · 1Y 7.2%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 14.1 + 16.6 + 7.8 + 4.2 = 42.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
12Kimberly-Clark CorporationKMB 42.3/100Mixed-negative evidence85% evidence ASLEEP 16.4/35 Revenue 0.7% · PAT -20.9% · OPM change 0.9 pp 95% evidence 14.6/25 ROCE 6% · OPM 15.1% 76% evidence 7.7/20 P/E 18.7× · PEG 2.35 65% evidence 3.6/20 RS sector -13.6% · RS bench -13% · 1Y -21.3%7 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 16.4 + 14.6 + 7.7 + 3.6 = 42.3 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
13The Estée Lauder Companies Inc.EL 42.2/100Mixed-negative evidence64% evidence BREAKING OUT 14.3/35 Revenue 0.3% · PAT — · OPM change -1.9 pp 62% evidence 9.4/25 ROCE 1.7% · OPM 6.7% 76% evidence 8.7/20 P/E 178× · PEG — 15% evidence 9.8/20 RS sector -4.4% · RS bench -3.8% · 1Y 8.9%6 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 14.3 + 9.4 + 8.7 + 9.8 = 42.2 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
14Edgewell Personal Care CompanyEPC 41.2/100Mixed-negative evidence65% evidence LEADER 8.2/35 Revenue 0.4% · PAT -139.1% · OPM change -6 pp 83% evidence 8.3/25 ROCE 0.6% · OPM 3.5% 76% evidence 9.1/20 P/E 38.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 15.6/20 RS sector 14.3% · RS bench 15.3% · 1Y 31.8%12 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 8.2 + 8.3 + 9.1 + 15.6 = 41.2 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 15.3%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
15The Honest Company, Inc.HNST 39.5/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence LEADER 8.8/35 Revenue -9.5% · PAT — · OPM change -3.4 pp 62% evidence 4.7/25 ROCE -0.4% · OPM -0.8% 76% evidence 9.0/20 P/E 61.3× · PEG — 15% evidence 17.0/20 RS sector 46.2% · RS bench 47.7% · 1Y 36.2%10 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 8.8 + 4.7 + 9 + 17 = 39.5 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
16Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc.NUS 39.4/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence BASING 18.7/35 Revenue -14.2% · PAT — · OPM change 4 pp 62% evidence 6.2/25 ROCE 0.4% · OPM 1.3% 76% evidence 11.5/20 P/E 6.6× · PEG — 15% evidence 3.0/20 RS sector -46.1% · RS bench -46.1% · 1Y -62.1%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 18.7 + 6.2 + 11.5 + 3 = 39.4 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
17e.l.f. Beauty, Inc.ELF 38.6/100Mixed-negative evidence81% evidence BREAKING OUT 11.3/35 Revenue 24.7% · PAT -76.8% · OPM change -24.5 pp 83% evidence 6.9/25 ROCE -3.2% · OPM -11.2% 76% evidence 3.8/20 P/E 137.8× · PEG 5.38 65% evidence 16.6/20 RS sector 5.1% · RS bench 4.5% · 1Y -33.3%12 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 11.3 + 6.9 + 3.8 + 16.6 = 38.6 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 4.5%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
18Coty Inc.COTY 30.1/100Adverse evidence64% evidence BREAKING OUT 10.1/35 Revenue -3.6% · PAT — · OPM change -7.4 pp 62% evidence 4.1/25 ROCE -4.4% · OPM -29% 76% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 20311× · PEG — 15% evidence 7.4/20 RS sector -13.1% · RS bench -13.2% · 1Y -36%10 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 10.1 + 4.1 + 8.5 + 7.4 = 30.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
19Oddity Tech Ltd.ODD 26.1/100Adverse evidence75% evidence BREAKING OUT 8.7/35 Revenue 5.1% · PAT -50.9% · OPM change -28.8 pp 83% evidence 5.4/25 ROCE -3.9% · OPM -12.9% 76% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 16.9× · PEG 2.29 65% evidence 3.5/20 RS sector -34.4% · RS bench -35.5% · 1Y -71%5 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 8.7 + 5.4 + 8.5 + 3.5 = 26.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
20Unilever PLCUL 49.3/100Thin evidence · provisional44% evidence BREAKING OUT 18.6/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change — 16% evidence 13.6/25 ROCE 4.9% · OPM — 61% evidence 11.0/20 P/E 12.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 6.1/20 RS sector -9.5% · RS bench -8.9% · 1Y -9.3%5 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 18.6 + 13.6 + 11 + 6.1 = 49.3 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
Showing 10 of 20 companies
04 · what price has already done

Market action

Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. has the strongest one-year price move in Household & Personal Products at +64.4%. The Honest Company, Inc. leads on Mansfield relative strength against the S&P 500 at +47.7%. 8 of 20 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 314 weekly closes through 2026-09-16.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and S&P 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

05 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

The Procter & Gamble Company has the highest Revenue among the 20 Household & Personal Products companies compared here, at $87,033 million. Colgate-Palmolive Company is next at $21,046 million. Magnera Corporation has the highest Revenue growth at 35.3%, so level and change sit with different companies. 18 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: The Procter & Gamble Company is the scale leader at $87,033 million, 313.5% ahead of Colgate-Palmolive Company. Magnera Corporation's growth is 35.3% from a $3,266 million base, with 19 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderThe Procter & Gamble Company · $87,033 million
Gap313.5% versus #2 · Colgate-Palmolive Company
Persistence6/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage18/20 companies · 373 observations

Investor read: The Procter & Gamble Company is the scale benchmark; Magnera Corporation is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: The Procter & Gamble Company's growth falls below Magnera Corporation's for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenue · company comparison
18/20 level · 18/20 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
Unilever PLC UL$25.6B0.5%Jun 2026
The Procter & Gamble Company PG$21.2B1.5%Jun 2026
Colgate-Palmolive Company CL$5.4B4.9%Jun 2026
Kimberly-Clark Corporation KMB$4.2B0.6%Jun 2026
Kenvue Inc. KVUE$4.0B3.0%Jun 2026
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. EL$3.7B4.6%Mar 2026
The Clorox Company CLX$1.7B0.1%Mar 2026
Newell Brands Inc. NWL$1.5B-1.1%Jun 2026
Church & Dwight Co., Inc. CHD$1.5B1.6%Jun 2026
Coty Inc. COTY$1.3B-1.3%Mar 2026
Magnera Corporation MAGN$796M-3.4%Mar 2026
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. SPB$709M4.9%Mar 2026
Edgewell Personal Care Company EPC$520M0.6%Mar 2026
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. ELF$449M35%Mar 2026
Helen of Troy Limited HELE$402M8.1%Jun 2026
Interparfums, Inc. IPAR$345M1.8%Mar 2026
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. NUS$321M-12%Mar 2026
Oddity Tech Ltd. ODD$198M-26%Mar 2026
The Honest Company, Inc. HNST$78M-20%Mar 2026
Acme United Corporation ACU$52M13%Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.3B
$1.3B
$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.4B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.6B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.6B
$1.6B
$1.5B
$1.5B

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

$4.4B
$4.4B
$4.4B
$4.5B
$4.5B
$4.6B
$4.8B
$4.8B
$4.9B
$5.0B
$5.1B
$5.1B
$5.0B
$4.9B
$4.9B
$5.1B
$5.1B
$5.2B
$5.3B
$5.4B

Coty Inc. · COTY

$1.4B
$1.6B
$1.2B
$1.2B
$1.4B
$1.5B
$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.6B
$1.7B
$1.4B
$1.4B
$1.7B
$1.7B
$1.3B
$1.3B
$1.6B
$1.7B
$1.3B

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

$92M
$98M
$105M
$123M
$122M
$147M
$187M
$216M
$216M
$271M
$321M
$324M
$301M
$355M
$333M
$354M
$344M
$490M
$449M

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

$263M
$211M
$251M
$245M
$280M
$311M
$312M
$309M
$368M
$329M
$324M
$342M
$425M
$362M
$339M
$334M
$430M
$386M
$345M

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

$3.7B
$3.6B
$3.8B
$3.8B
$3.8B
$3.9B
$4.0B
$3.9B
$3.9B
$4.0B
$3.9B
$3.7B
$3.7B
$3.8B
$3.8B
$3.8B
$3.9B
$4.0B

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

$5.0B
$5.0B
$5.1B
$5.1B
$5.1B
$5.0B
$5.2B
$5.1B
$5.1B
$5.0B
$5.1B
$4.2B
$4.1B
$4.1B
$4.1B
$4.2B
$4.2B
$4.1B
$4.2B
$4.2B

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

$2.8B
$2.8B
$2.4B
$2.5B
$2.3B
$2.3B
$1.8B
$2.2B
$2.0B
$2.1B
$1.7B
$2.0B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.6B
$1.9B
$1.8B
$1.9B
$1.5B

The Clorox Company · CLX

$1.8B
$1.7B
$1.8B
$1.8B
$1.7B
$1.7B
$1.9B
$2.0B
$1.4B
$2.0B
$1.8B
$1.9B
$1.8B
$1.7B
$1.7B
$2.0B
$1.4B
$1.7B
$1.7B

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

$4.4B
$5.5B
$4.2B
$3.6B
$3.9B
$4.6B
$3.8B
$3.6B
$3.5B
$4.3B
$3.9B
$3.9B
$3.4B
$4.0B
$3.6B
$3.4B
$3.5B
$4.2B
$3.7B

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

$20.3B
$21.0B
$19.4B
$19.5B
$20.6B
$20.8B
$20.1B
$20.6B
$21.9B
$21.4B
$20.2B
$20.5B
$21.7B
$21.9B
$19.8B
$20.9B
$22.4B
$22.2B
$21.2B
$21.2B

Unilever PLC · UL

$26.7B
$29.6B
$30.5B
$30.4B
$21.3B
$26.5B
$26.0B
$25.5B
$25.0B
$25.6B

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

4.3%
0.5%
4.9%
10%
9.7%
11%
6.4%
5.1%
3.9%
3.8%
3.5%
-2.4%
-0.3%
5.0%
3.9%
0.1%
1.6%

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

5.3%
0.9%
5.1%
8.4%
7.5%
10%
6.9%
6.2%
4.9%
2.4%
-0.1%
-3.0%
1.0%
2.0%
5.8%
8.4%
4.9%

Coty Inc. · COTY

10.0%
1.3%
-3.4%
8.7%
16%
18%
13%
7.5%
0.8%
1.9%
-3.4%
-6.3%
-8.1%
-5.7%
0.5%
-1.3%

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

27%
33%
50%
78%
76%
77%
84%
72%
50%
39%
31%
3.7%
9.3%
14%
38%
35%

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

18%
6.5%
47%
24%
26%
31%
5.8%
3.9%
11%
15%
10%
4.6%
-2.3%
1.2%
6.6%
1.8%

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

0.9%
7.3%
5.4%
3.3%
3.4%
3.8%
-2.8%
-6.5%
-3.9%
-4.0%
-3.5%
3.2%
4.5%
3.0%

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

7.2%
0.9%
-0.0%
2.0%
1.4%
1.6%
0.1%
-0.9%
-18%
-19%
-17%
-21%
-1.6%
0.1%
-0.6%
2.7%
0.6%

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

-6.5%
-19%
-19%
-24%
-13%
-9.1%
-9.2%
-8.4%
-7.8%
-4.9%
-6.1%
-5.3%
-4.8%
-7.2%
-2.7%
-1.1%

The Clorox Company · CLX

-0.1%
-3.7%
1.4%
5.9%
12%
-20%
16%
-5.3%
-5.8%
27%
-15%
-8.1%
4.5%
-19%
-0.8%
0.1%

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

-9.5%
-11%
-17%
-12%
1.4%
-10%
-7.4%
5.0%
7.3%
-4.5%
-6.4%
-9.9%
-12%
3.6%
5.6%
4.6%

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

3.0%
1.4%
-0.9%
3.5%
5.3%
6.1%
3.2%
0.6%
-0.1%
-0.6%
2.1%
-2.1%
1.7%
3.0%
1.5%
7.4%
1.5%

Unilever PLC · UL

6.6%
15%
14%
2.7%
-30%
-13%
22%
-3.8%
-3.8%
0.5%
06 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

The Procter & Gamble Company has the highest OPM among the 20 Household & Personal Products companies compared here, at 22.1%. Interparfums, Inc. is next at 21.5%. Helen of Troy Limited has the highest Margin change at +124.5 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. Its OPM series carries 20 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: The Procter & Gamble Company leads opm at 22.1%; Helen of Troy Limited leads margin change at +124.5 percentage points.

LeaderThe Procter & Gamble Company · 22.1%
Gap2.8% versus #2 · Interparfums, Inc.
Persistence4/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage19/20 companies · 363 observations

Investor read: The Procter & Gamble Company sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
Margin changefastest expanders
1Helen of Troy Limited HELE+124.5 pp
4The Clorox Company CLX+2.7 pp
5Magnera Corporation MAGN+1.6 pp
Operating margin · company comparison
19/20 level · 19/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
The Procter & Gamble Company PG22%−2.1 ppJun 2026
Interparfums, Inc. IPAR22%−0.7 ppMar 2026
Colgate-Palmolive Company CL19%−2.1 ppJun 2026
Church & Dwight Co., Inc. CHD18%−2.7 ppJun 2026
Kenvue Inc. KVUE18%−0.3 ppJun 2026
The Clorox Company CLX17%+2.7 ppMar 2026
Kimberly-Clark Corporation KMB15%+0.9 ppJun 2026
Helen of Troy Limited HELE15%+124.5 ppJun 2026
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. EL6.7%−1.9 ppMar 2026
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. SPB6.1%+3.2 ppMar 2026
Edgewell Personal Care Company EPC3.5%−6.0 ppMar 2026
Acme United Corporation ACU3.3%−2.0 ppMar 2026
Newell Brands Inc. NWL2.2%+0.9 ppJun 2026
Magnera Corporation MAGN2.1%+1.6 ppMar 2026
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. NUS1.3%+4.0 ppMar 2026
The Honest Company, Inc. HNST-0.8%−3.4 ppMar 2026
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. ELF-11%−24.5 ppMar 2026
Oddity Tech Ltd. ODD-13%−28.8 ppMar 2026
Coty Inc. COTY-29%−7.4 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 19 companies with a series here. The remaining 7 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

20%
14%
22%
20%
19%
15%
20%
20%
18%
14%
20%
22%
18%
18%
20%
21%
16%
19%
20%
18%

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

22%
8.3%
20%
20%
21%
4.4%
19%
20%
21%
22%
21%
22%
21%
22%
22%
21%
21%
1.8%
18%
19%

Coty Inc. · COTY

1.3%
16%
4.8%
-6.6%
12%
13%
3.4%
9.5%
12%
14%
5.6%
2.5%
14%
16%
-22%
1.2%
12%
8.8%
-29%

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

8.1%
9.1%
2.1%
18%
13%
16%
4.3%
28%
19%
12%
5.3%
16%
9.3%
9.9%
13%
14%
2.2%
14%
-11%

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

26%
-5.8%
24%
19%
23%
7.5%
29%
18%
24%
5.7%
21%
19%
25%
10%
22%
18%
25%
7.1%
22%

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

14%
17%
20%
20%
14%
17%
18%
18%
14%
3.9%
17%
13%
15%
18%
17%
14%
20%
18%

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

13%
11%
14%
12%
13%
14%
15%
2.2%
15%
14%
17%
13%
25%
10%
16%
14%
15%
12%
18%
15%

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

10%
6.0%
9.1%
13%
1.8%
-12%
-2.0%
5.4%
-7.8%
-0.5%
1.0%
8.0%
-6.2%
0.5%
1.3%
8.8%
6.6%
-14%
2.2%

Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. · SPB

4.0%
3.1%
1.0%
4.7%
-2.8%
-11%
-17%
3.6%
11%
6.1%
2.8%
6.4%
2.9%
4.5%
4.0%
4.0%
6.1%

The Clorox Company · CLX

12%
6.9%
13%
10%
9.9%
8.7%
-10%
14%
4.5%
7.8%
-1.2%
17%
10%
14%
15%
21%
8.7%
14%
17%

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

21%
26%
17%
2.2%
17%
12%
7.9%
-0.1%
2.8%
13%
14%
-6.0%
-3.6%
-15%
8.6%
-11%
4.9%
9.5%
6.7%

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

25%
25%
21%
22%
24%
24%
22%
24%
27%
27%
22%
24%
27%
27%
24%
24%
28%
26%
23%
22%

Margin change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 19 companies with a series here. The remaining 7 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

−3.8 pp
−0.6 pp
+1.1 pp
−1.2 pp
+0.5 pp
−1.7 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.1 pp
+2.1 pp
0.0 pp
+3.4 pp
−0.2 pp
−1.5 pp
−1.5 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.1 pp
−2.7 pp

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

−3.7 pp
−0.6 pp
−3.9 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.5 pp
−0.4 pp
+17.3 pp
+1.6 pp
+1.4 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.2 pp
+1.2 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.6 pp
−19.7 pp
−3.8 pp
−2.1 pp

Coty Inc. · COTY

−6.8 pp
+11.1 pp
−2.4 pp
−1.4 pp
+16.1 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.6 pp
+2.2 pp
−7.0 pp
+2.2 pp
+2.4 pp
−27.2 pp
−1.3 pp
−2.5 pp
−7.3 pp
−7.4 pp

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

+6.0 pp
+4.5 pp
+6.8 pp
+2.2 pp
+10.5 pp
+6.0 pp
−4.1 pp
+1.0 pp
−12.4 pp
−9.3 pp
−1.9 pp
+8.0 pp
−1.8 pp
−7.1 pp
+3.9 pp
−24.5 pp

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

−2.9 pp
−2.7 pp
+13.3 pp
+4.6 pp
−0.8 pp
+0.7 pp
−1.8 pp
−8.0 pp
+1.1 pp
+1.3 pp
+4.3 pp
+1.2 pp
−1.2 pp
+0.3 pp
−2.9 pp
−0.7 pp

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

+0.5 pp
−0.4 pp
−2.7 pp
−2.0 pp
0.0 pp
−12.7 pp
−0.7 pp
−4.9 pp
+0.8 pp
+14.1 pp
−0.1 pp
+1.0 pp
+4.7 pp
−0.3 pp

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

−0.7 pp
−0.1 pp
+3.8 pp
+1.5 pp
−10.1 pp
+2.1 pp
−0.8 pp
+1.5 pp
+10.5 pp
+9.7 pp
−3.3 pp
−1.0 pp
+1.5 pp
−9.8 pp
+2.2 pp
+2.5 pp
+0.9 pp

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

+1.6 pp
−8.3 pp
−17.9 pp
−11.1 pp
−7.5 pp
−9.6 pp
+11.4 pp
+3.0 pp
+2.6 pp
+1.6 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.8 pp
+12.8 pp
−14.8 pp
+0.9 pp

Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. · SPB

+0.7 pp
−5.9 pp
−11.6 pp
−21.7 pp
+13.4 pp
+16.7 pp
+19.8 pp
+2.8 pp
−7.7 pp
−1.6 pp
+1.2 pp
−2.4 pp
+3.2 pp

The Clorox Company · CLX

+2.5 pp
−2.2 pp
+1.8 pp
−23.1 pp
+3.9 pp
−5.4 pp
−0.9 pp
+9.1 pp
+2.6 pp
+5.5 pp
+6.2 pp
+15.8 pp
+4.7 pp
−1.3 pp
+0.4 pp
+2.7 pp

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

−3.7 pp
−4.5 pp
−13.6 pp
−9.5 pp
−2.3 pp
−14.0 pp
+1.4 pp
+5.6 pp
−5.9 pp
−6.4 pp
−27.9 pp
−4.9 pp
−5.4 pp
+8.5 pp
+24.0 pp
−1.9 pp

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

+3.2 pp
−0.7 pp
−1.5 pp
+0.4 pp
+1.6 pp
+2.8 pp
+3.9 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+0.5 pp
−0.5 pp
+1.7 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.6 pp
−0.8 pp
−2.1 pp
07 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

The Procter & Gamble Company has the highest Net profit among the 20 Household & Personal Products companies compared here, at $16,144 million. Colgate-Palmolive Company is next at $2,161 million. Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. has the highest Profit growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: The Procter & Gamble Company leads with $16,144 million of TTM profit, 647.1% above Colgate-Palmolive Company. Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. shows ≥100% on the scoring scale (113.6% uncapped) growth from a $126 million profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderThe Procter & Gamble Company · $16,144 million
Gap647.1% versus #2 · Colgate-Palmolive Company
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage18/20 companies · 373 observations

Investor read: The Procter & Gamble Company sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Profit growthfastest growers
3Kenvue Inc. KVUE17%
Net profit · company comparison
18/20 level · 12/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
Unilever PLC UL$3.3B-3.5%Jun 2026
The Procter & Gamble Company PG$3.1B-15%Jun 2026
Colgate-Palmolive Company CL$719M-7.0%Jun 2026
Kenvue Inc. KVUE$456M8.6%Jun 2026
Kimberly-Clark Corporation KMB$355M-11%Jun 2026
Church & Dwight Co., Inc. CHD$203M6.3%Jun 2026
The Clorox Company CLX$191M0.0%Mar 2026
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. EL$89M-44%Mar 2026
Interparfums, Inc. IPAR$57M3.6%Mar 2026
Helen of Troy Limited HELE$48M-11%Jun 2026
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. SPB$23M1,050%Mar 2026
Edgewell Personal Care Company EPC$4M-81%Mar 2026
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. NUS$2M-98%Mar 2026
Acme United Corporation ACU$1M-50%Mar 2026
The Honest Company, Inc. HNST$0M-100%Mar 2026
Magnera Corporation MAGN$-18M-195%Mar 2026
Oddity Tech Ltd. ODD$-21M-155%Mar 2026
Newell Brands Inc. NWL$-33M2.2%Jun 2026
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. ELF$-49M-275%Mar 2026
Coty Inc. COTY$-406M-474%Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

$230M
$158M
$204M
$187M
$187M
$-165M
$203M
$221M
$178M
$154M
$228M
$244M
$-75M
$189M
$220M
$191M
$182M
$144M
$216M
$203M

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

$681M
$188M
$603M
$639M
$682M
$43M
$414M
$534M
$747M
$760M
$729M
$767M
$776M
$779M
$726M
$773M
$766M
$-5M
$681M
$719M

Coty Inc. · COTY

$229M
$260M
$54M
$-281M
$135M
$241M
$112M
$79M
$10M
$186M
$9M
$-107M
$91M
$31M
$-402M
$-74M
$74M
$-116M
$-406M

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

$6M
$6M
$2M
$14M
$12M
$19M
$16M
$53M
$33M
$27M
$15M
$48M
$19M
$17M
$28M
$33M
$3M
$39M
$-49M

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

$50M
$-5M
$46M
$35M
$53M
$17M
$71M
$43M
$66M
$8M
$53M
$47M
$77M
$27M
$55M
$41M
$83M
$28M
$57M

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

$458M
$528M
$604M
$586M
$361M
$469M
$430M
$438M
$296M
$58M
$383M
$293M
$322M
$420M
$398M
$330M
$474M
$456M

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

$458M
$351M
$512M
$412M
$441M
$480M
$532M
$36M
$541M
$459M
$597M
$401M
$775M
$305M
$426M
$397M
$298M
$332M
$521M
$355M

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

$190M
$96M
$228M
$199M
$19M
$-249M
$-102M
$18M
$-218M
$-86M
$-9M
$45M
$-198M
$-54M
$-37M
$46M
$21M
$-315M
$-33M

The Clorox Company · CLX

$143M
$72M
$152M
$104M
$87M
$102M
$-209M
$181M
$25M
$96M
$-50M
$221M
$103M
$194M
$191M
$336M
$82M
$161M
$191M

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

$695M
$1.1B
$573M
$50M
$490M
$397M
$155M
$-32M
$36M
$324M
$335M
$-286M
$-156M
$-590M
$159M
$-546M
$47M
$162M
$89M

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

$4.1B
$4.2B
$3.4B
$3.1B
$4.0B
$4.0B
$3.4B
$3.4B
$4.6B
$3.5B
$3.8B
$3.1B
$4.0B
$4.7B
$3.8B
$3.6B
$4.8B
$4.3B
$4.0B
$3.1B

Unilever PLC · UL

$3.2B
$3.2B
$5.1B
$3.9B
$2.8B
$3.6B
$2.5B
$3.4B
$2.8B
$3.3B

Profit growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

-14%
-19%
-204%
-0.5%
18%
-4.8%
12%
10%
-142%
23%
-3.5%
-22%
-24%
-1.8%
6.3%

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

-14%
0.2%
-77%
-31%
-16%
9.5%
1,667%
76%
44%
3.9%
2.5%
-0.4%
0.8%
-1.3%
-101%
-6.2%
-7.0%

Coty Inc. · COTY

-41%
-7.3%
107%
-93%
-23%
-92%
-235%
810%
-83%
-4,567%
-19%
-474%

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

75%
100%
217%
700%
279%
175%
42%
-6.3%
-9.4%
-42%
-37%
87%
-31%
-84%
129%
-275%

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

21%
6.0%
54%
23%
25%
-53%
-25%
9.3%
17%
238%
3.8%
-13%
7.8%
3.7%
3.6%

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

-21%
-11%
-29%
-25%
-18%
-88%
-11%
-33%
8.8%
624%
3.9%
13%
47%
8.6%

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

7.9%
-3.7%
37%
3.9%
-91%
23%
-4.4%
12%
1,014%
43%
-34%
-29%
-1.0%
-62%
8.9%
22%
-11%

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

1.0%
-90%
-359%
-145%
-91%
-1,247%
150%
2.2%

The Clorox Company · CLX

4.0%
-39%
42%
-238%
74%
-71%
-5.9%
22%
312%
102%
52%
-20%
-17%
0.0%

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

-95%
-30%
-64%
-73%
-164%
-93%
-18%
116%
-533%
-282%
-53%
-44%

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

5.2%
-4.0%
-6.7%
1.7%
11%
15%
-12%
10%
-7.3%
-12%
33%
0.3%
15%
20%
-7.0%
4.2%
-15%

Unilever PLC · UL

27%
-5.3%
57%
21%
-45%
-7.6%
-11%
-5.0%
14%
-3.5%
08 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

The Procter & Gamble Company has the highest ROCE among the 20 Household & Personal Products companies compared here, at 24.6%. Church & Dwight Co., Inc. is next at 14.6%. Helen of Troy Limited has the highest ROCE change at +21.1 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: The Procter & Gamble Company leads ROCE at 24.6%, 10 percentage points above Church & Dwight Co., Inc.. Helen of Troy Limited has the strongest latest improvement at +21.1 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderThe Procter & Gamble Company · 24.6%
Gap68.5% versus #2 · Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Persistence7/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage20/20 companies · 380 observations

Investor read: The Procter & Gamble Company sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
Return on capital · company comparison
20/20 level · 20/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
The Procter & Gamble Company PG25%+0.4 ppJun 2026
Church & Dwight Co., Inc. CHD15%−0.6 ppJun 2026
Colgate-Palmolive Company CL9.5%−0.4 ppJun 2026
The Clorox Company CLX8.7%+2.1 ppMar 2026
Interparfums, Inc. IPAR6.3%−0.6 ppMar 2026
Kimberly-Clark Corporation KMB6.0%0.0 ppJun 2026
Unilever PLC UL4.9%+0.3 ppJun 2026
Kenvue Inc. KVUE3.3%0.0 ppJun 2026
Newell Brands Inc. NWL3.3%+1.3 ppJun 2026
Helen of Troy Limited HELE3.2%+21.1 ppJun 2026
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. EL1.7%−0.2 ppMar 2026
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. SPB1.5%+0.9 ppMar 2026
Acme United Corporation ACU1.1%−0.6 ppMar 2026
Edgewell Personal Care Company EPC0.6%−0.9 ppMar 2026
Magnera Corporation MAGN0.5%+0.3 ppMar 2026
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. NUS0.4%+1.2 ppMar 2026
The Honest Company, Inc. HNST-0.4%−1.9 ppMar 2026
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. ELF-3.2%−7.9 ppMar 2026
Oddity Tech Ltd. ODD-3.9%−15.9 ppMar 2026
Coty Inc. COTY-4.4%−1.4 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

17%
17%
16%
15%
14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
15%
14%
15%
15%
16%
15%
15%
15%
16%
15%
15%

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

8.6%
3.2%
7.7%
7.6%
8.1%
1.8%
7.9%
8.5%
8.9%
9.2%
9.1%
9.6%
9.4%
9.7%
10%
9.9%
9.5%
0.9%
9.4%
9.5%

Coty Inc. · COTY

0.1%
2.2%
0.5%
-0.7%
1.7%
2.0%
0.4%
1.3%
2.1%
2.4%
0.8%
0.4%
2.4%
2.8%
-3.0%
0.2%
1.9%
1.7%
-4.4%

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

1.8%
2.1%
0.5%
4.9%
3.4%
5.2%
1.8%
12%
7.5%
5.0%
2.6%
7.0%
3.7%
4.0%
4.7%
4.8%
0.5%
4.4%
-3.2%

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

8.4%
-1.5%
7.4%
5.2%
7.3%
2.5%
9.4%
5.9%
9.2%
1.9%
6.6%
6.4%
9.8%
3.4%
6.9%
5.2%
9.0%
2.4%
6.3%

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

0.0%
1.4%
2.1%
1.4%
4.1%
6.3%
3.2%
2.1%
0.7%
3.0%
2.3%
2.7%
3.3%
3.0%
2.6%
3.8%
3.3%

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

6.3%
4.7%
6.3%
5.8%
6.2%
6.6%
7.0%
1.0%
7.4%
6.4%
8.0%
5.1%
10%
4.2%
6.4%
6.0%
6.2%
5.2%
7.7%
6.0%

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

2.5%
1.5%
2.0%
3.2%
0.4%
-2.6%
-0.3%
1.2%
-1.6%
-0.1%
0.2%
1.8%
-1.4%
0.1%
0.2%
2.0%
1.4%
-3.2%
0.4%
3.3%

The Clorox Company · CLX

4.9%
2.7%
5.6%
4.2%
4.4%
3.8%
-5.3%
6.8%
1.6%
3.8%
-0.6%
7.7%
4.6%
6.1%
6.6%
11%
3.5%
6.8%
8.7%

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

6.4%
9.3%
4.8%
0.5%
4.3%
3.5%
1.9%
0.0%
0.6%
3.6%
3.3%
-1.4%
-0.7%
-3.7%
1.9%
-2.6%
1.1%
2.8%
1.7%

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

22%
22%
22%
22%
23%
23%
23%
22%
23%
25%
24%
24%
24%
24%
24%
24%
24%
24%
24%
25%

Unilever PLC · UL

4.4%
4.4%
4.4%
4.4%
6.1%
6.1%
5.1%
5.1%
3.3%
3.3%
5.0%
5.0%
3.3%
3.3%
4.6%
4.6%
4.1%
4.1%
4.9%
4.9%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

−2.4 pp
−2.7 pp
−2.0 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.4 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.9 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.6 pp
−0.2 pp
0.0 pp
+0.2 pp
−0.6 pp

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

−0.5 pp
−1.4 pp
+0.2 pp
+0.9 pp
+0.8 pp
+7.4 pp
+1.2 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.5 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.1 pp
−8.8 pp
−0.8 pp
−0.4 pp

Coty Inc. · COTY

+1.6 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.1 pp
+2.0 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.4 pp
−0.9 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.4 pp
−3.8 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.5 pp
−1.1 pp
−1.4 pp

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

+1.6 pp
+3.1 pp
+1.3 pp
+7.2 pp
+4.1 pp
−0.2 pp
+0.8 pp
−5.1 pp
−3.8 pp
−1.0 pp
+2.1 pp
−2.2 pp
−3.2 pp
+0.4 pp
−7.9 pp

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

−1.1 pp
+4.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+0.7 pp
+1.9 pp
−0.6 pp
−2.8 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+1.5 pp
+0.3 pp
−1.2 pp
−0.8 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.6 pp

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

+2.1 pp
0.0 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.7 pp
−3.4 pp
−3.3 pp
−0.9 pp
+0.6 pp
+2.6 pp
0.0 pp
+0.3 pp
+1.1 pp
0.0 pp

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

−0.1 pp
+1.9 pp
+0.7 pp
−4.8 pp
+1.2 pp
−0.2 pp
+1.0 pp
+4.1 pp
+2.6 pp
−2.2 pp
−1.6 pp
+0.9 pp
−3.8 pp
+1.0 pp
+1.3 pp
0.0 pp

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

−2.1 pp
−4.1 pp
−2.3 pp
−2.0 pp
−2.0 pp
+2.5 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+0.2 pp
+0.2 pp
0.0 pp
+0.2 pp
+2.8 pp
−3.3 pp
+0.2 pp
+1.3 pp

The Clorox Company · CLX

−0.5 pp
+1.1 pp
−10.9 pp
+2.6 pp
−2.8 pp
0.0 pp
+4.7 pp
+0.9 pp
+3.0 pp
+2.3 pp
+7.2 pp
+3.2 pp
−1.1 pp
+0.7 pp
+2.1 pp

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

−2.1 pp
−5.8 pp
−2.9 pp
−0.5 pp
−3.7 pp
+0.1 pp
+1.4 pp
−1.4 pp
−1.3 pp
−7.3 pp
−1.4 pp
−1.2 pp
+1.8 pp
+6.5 pp
−0.2 pp

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

+1.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.1 pp
0.0 pp
+1.7 pp
+1.6 pp
+1.5 pp
+0.3 pp
−0.8 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.2 pp
+0.4 pp

Unilever PLC · UL

+1.7 pp
+1.7 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.7 pp
−2.8 pp
−2.8 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.1 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.3 pp
09 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

Helen of Troy Limited has the lowest PEG among the 20 Household & Personal Products companies compared here, at 0.42×. Church & Dwight Co., Inc. is next at 0.66×. Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. has the lowest P/E at 6.62×, so level and change sit with different companies. 12 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Helen of Troy Limited has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.42×, 36.4% below Church & Dwight Co., Inc.. Only 12 of 20 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderHelen of Troy Limited · 0.42×
Gap36.4% versus #2 · Church & Dwight Co., Inc.
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage12/20 companies · 52 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
Valuation · company comparison
12/20 level · 20/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. ELF5.4137.8Mar 2026
Coty Inc. COTY3.520,311.0Mar 2026
Acme United Corporation ACU2.819.4Mar 2026
The Procter & Gamble Company PG2.421.7Jun 2026
Kimberly-Clark Corporation KMB2.418.7Jun 2026
Oddity Tech Ltd. ODD2.316.9Mar 2026
Colgate-Palmolive Company CL2.236.4Jun 2026
Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. SPB2.214.1Mar 2026
Interparfums, Inc. IPAR2.017.2Mar 2026
The Clorox Company CLX1.616.8Mar 2026
Kenvue Inc. KVUE1.322.0Jun 2026
Church & Dwight Co., Inc. CHD0.730.8Jun 2026
Edgewell Personal Care Company EPC0.538.4Mar 2026
Helen of Troy Limited HELE0.410.3Jun 2026
Unilever PLC UL12.4Jun 2026
The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. EL178.0Mar 2026
Newell Brands Inc. NWL27.8Jun 2026
The Honest Company, Inc. HNST61.3Mar 2026
Magnera Corporation MAGN12.2Mar 2026
Nu Skin Enterprises, Inc. NUS6.6Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

PEG · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 14 companies with a series here. The remaining 2 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

0.6
1.0
1.0
0.7

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

0.9
1.0
2.2

Coty Inc. · COTY

1.1
3.5

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

5.4

Edgewell Personal Care Company · EPC

1.4
0.8
1.9
0.5

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

0.7
0.6
0.5
1.2
3.6
1.2
1.9
2.0

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

1.8
1.0
0.5
0.4
1.3

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

1.8
0.5
0.4
0.4
0.6
2.4

Oddity Tech Ltd. · ODD

0.5
0.5
1.5
3.5
2.3

Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. · SPB

2.2

The Clorox Company · CLX

1.6

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

3.5
3.9
5.0
2.9
1.2
2.8
2.4

P/E · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

Church & Dwight Co., Inc. · CHD

24.7
30.2
29.7
28.8
23.6
52.3
54.8
51.6
30.8
32.6
31.6
43.8
46.9
45.1
27.3
27.3
30.2
30.8

Colgate-Palmolive Company · CL

24.2
33.5
31.3
34.7
30.5
37.0
39.1
42.8
37.0
28.8
28.5
28.1
29.8
25.9
26.5
25.5
22.4
30.1
33.2
36.4

Coty Inc. · COTY

210.0
69.2
100.1
63.2
61.1
60.3
21.6
26.1
35.4
52.0
111.3
52.9
20,311.0

e.l.f. Beauty, Inc. · ELF

85.4
87.4
63.0
57.9
59.7
65.1
74.2
64.5
51.3
63.9
88.7
100.3
58.9
74.3
32.7
73.2
93.3
43.0
137.8

Interparfums, Inc. · IPAR

23.0
38.9
29.6
23.3
23.4
25.5
32.6
29.5
27.1
30.3
32.4
26.4
27.8
25.7
22.2
26.3
19.3
16.2
17.2

Kenvue Inc. · KVUE

25.2
21.4
27.5
31.3
42.3
39.9
43.1
28.2
21.9
22.6
20.6
22.0

Kimberly-Clark Corporation · KMB

22.5
26.7
23.7
25.6
21.3
23.7
23.0
28.5
23.2
23.3
23.8
20.5
18.5
17.4
19.4
17.8
21.0
16.6
15.1
18.7

Newell Brands Inc. · NWL

12.4
15.1
12.1
10.9
10.7
27.8

The Clorox Company · CLX

47.9
87.6
37.7
37.8
39.4
40.1
272.8
132.5
192.7
226.3
79.3
60.7
56.8
44.4
26.4
18.4
19.4
16.5
16.8

The Estée Lauder Companies Inc. · EL

36.4
41.8
29.8
38.9
36.0
60.4
81.9
70.4
95.1
112.5
86.6
98.5
178.0

The Procter & Gamble Company · PG

24.5
27.8
25.6
23.9
21.1
25.7
25.0
24.9
23.0
23.8
25.7
26.7
29.0
26.0
26.3
23.8
21.8
20.7
20.6
21.7

Unilever PLC · UL

21.4
20.4
18.0
19.4
17.1
15.7
15.3
14.7
16.0
17.1
17.9
19.5
23.7
23.8
24.3
23.2
16.6
12.9
11.5
12.4
10 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This Household & Personal Products comparison names 4 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. All 20 companies here report on comparable dates, so no rank carries a stale marker. A high growth rate can still be a low-base artefact.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
11 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 20 Household & Personal Products companies, normalized to a common $ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-16. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-16 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
12 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

Household & Personal Products company comparison FAQs

These 22 answers restate the Household & Personal Products comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 20 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-16. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the Household & Personal Products sector outperforming S&P 500?

Household & Personal Products has underperformed S&P 500 by 14.4% over 52 weeks and 9.8% over 13 weeks. 8 of 20 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 8 of 20 beat the sector itself.

Which Household & Personal Products company is largest by revenue?

The Procter & Gamble Company leads with revenue of $87,033 million, based on 18 of 20 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which Household & Personal Products company is growing fastest?

Magnera Corporation has the fastest current revenue growth at 35.3%, across 18 of 20 comparable companies.

Which Household & Personal Products company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

Helen of Troy Limited ranks first at 67.7/100 with 70.7% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which Household & Personal Products company has the lowest comparable PEG?

Helen of Troy Limited has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.42, among 12 of 20 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this Household & Personal Products comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Which Household & Personal Products company is the biggest?

The Procter & Gamble Company is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of $87,033 million, ahead of Colgate-Palmolive Company at $21,046 million. That covers 18 of 20 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which Household & Personal Products company has the best profit margins?

The Procter & Gamble Company has the highest operating margin at 22.1%, from 19 of 20 comparable companies. Helen of Troy Limited shows the biggest improvement (+124.5 percentage points — see the chart above for the starting level). A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which Household & Personal Products company makes the most profit?

The Procter & Gamble Company earns the most, at $16,144 million of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 18 of 20 comparable companies. Spectrum Brands Holdings, Inc. has the fastest profit growth at the ≥100% scoring cap, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which Household & Personal Products company earns the highest return on capital?

The Procter & Gamble Company leads on return on capital employed at 24.6%, across 20 of 20 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which Household & Personal Products stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — Helen of Troy Limited screens cheapest at 0.42×. Only 12 of 20 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the Household & Personal Products sector beating the market?

Household & Personal Products has underperformed S&P 500 by 14.4% over the last 52 weeks and 9.8% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 8 of 20 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which Household & Personal Products stock has the strongest price momentum?

The Honest Company, Inc. has the strongest relative strength against S&P 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which Household & Personal Products company scores highest for research priority?

Helen of Troy Limited scores 67.7 out of 100 with 70.7% evidence confidence, from 23.9 points on growth and earnings, 12.4 on capital efficiency, 16.3 on valuation and 15.1 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many Household & Personal Products companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 20 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the Household & Personal Products sector?

The 20 Household & Personal Products companies on this page carry $699,595 million of combined market value. The Procter & Gamble Company is the largest at $341,479 million, about 49% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-16.

What is the Household & Personal Products sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 20 Household & Personal Products companies on this page is 21.7×, measured on the 20 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-16.

How is the Household & Personal Products sector performing?

8 of the 20 covered Household & Personal Products companies are beating S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 14.4% behind S&P 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-16.

How many Household & Personal Products stocks are listed in the US?

This comparison covers 20 listed Household & Personal Products companies in the US, each above the size floor the site applies. The full ranked list is on this page, with reported fundamentals through Jun 2026. Membership is the full industry list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI