Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-16
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

Conglomerates Stocks

Conglomerates: Honeywell International Inc. owns the largest revenue base; Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the fastest current growth.

01 · the industry itself · before any single company

How has Conglomerates moved against S&P 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this industry is 17% ahead of S&P 500. Earnings across its companies fell 16% on average over the last four reported quarters.

FADING · −1 in 4w~Price up, without the fundamentals confirming3 of the 19 companies with a long enough price record ahead of S&P 500 by 5% or more over three months1 is 20% or more behind over a year while earnings grew 20% or more

RS — · 9/19 >200d (+2) · 3/19 lead (−1) · EPS 8/18↑

20020262025202420232022 389347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100142Jun 22Dec 22Jun 23Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 8 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 9 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 120, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 9 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 128, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 11 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 122, against 100 at the start · up 23.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · up 10.1% on a year ago · 10 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · down 8.6% on a year ago · 12 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 82, against 100 at the start · down 44.2% on a year ago · 11 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 75, against 100 at the start · down 36.4% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 88, against 100 at the start · down 45.7% on a year ago · 11 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 95.5% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 107, against 100 at the start · down 15.4% on a year ago · 11 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · down 1.4% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 8.1% on a year ago · 11 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 5.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 84, against 100 at the start · down 44.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 110, against 100 at the start · down 11.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 142, against 100 at the start · up 0.4% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two142No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
20020262025202420232022 389347 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100142Jun 22Jun 23Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 8 reportingJun 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 9 reportingSep 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 120, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 9 reportingDec 2022 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 128, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 11 reportingMar 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 122, against 100 at the start · up 23.0% on a year ago · 8 reportingJun 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · up 10.1% on a year ago · 10 reportingSep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · down 8.6% on a year ago · 12 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 82, against 100 at the start · down 44.2% on a year ago · 11 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 75, against 100 at the start · down 36.4% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 88, against 100 at the start · down 45.7% on a year ago · 11 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 95.5% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 107, against 100 at the start · down 15.4% on a year ago · 11 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 115, against 100 at the start · down 1.4% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 8.1% on a year ago · 11 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 114, against 100 at the start · down 5.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 84, against 100 at the start · down 44.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 110, against 100 at the start · down 11.9% on a year ago · 10 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 142, against 100 at the start · up 0.4% on a year ago · 3 reporting · thin coverageNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two142No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings do
Conglomerates, equal-weighted, based at 200 S&P 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the industry line is an equal-weighted index of 19 of its 20 companies — the 1 with too short a price record are ranked in the scorecard but cannot sit in this line. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the industry taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

02 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is Conglomerates outperforming S&P 500?

Conglomerates has outperformed S&P 500 by 24.4% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a shortfall of 9.5%. 4 of 19 covered companies currently beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. RCM Technologies, Inc. is the strongest against the sector itself at +48.3%.

-9.5%Sector vs S&P 500 · 13 weeks
+24.4%Sector vs S&P 500 · 52 weeks
4/19Stocks leading S&P 500
4/19Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: — as of latest available · unclassified · direction unavailable.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

Conglomerates has outperformed S&P 500 by 24.4% over 52 weeks and 9.5% over 13 weeks. 4 of 19 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 4 of 19 beat the sector itself. Honeywell International Inc. leads with revenue of $39,028 million, based on 14 of 20 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
20
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
$183.2B
3M Company
Revenue growing
9/14
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating S&P 500
4/19
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 20
03 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
Honeywell International Inc. has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 85.3% evidence confidence.
RCM Technologies, Inc. has stronger price confirmation than earnings confirmation; that is a research prompt, not permission to chase.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led S&P 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led S&P 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1Honeywell International Inc.HON 71.8/100Favorable setup85% evidence ASLEEP 29.4/35 Revenue 5.1% · PAT 65.1% · OPM change 60.2 pp 95% evidence 18.9/25 ROCE 14.2% · OPM 81.2% 76% evidence 16.5/20 P/E 8.3× · PEG 0.15 65% evidence 7.0/20 RS sector -13.8% · RS bench -13.8% · 1Y 0.3%3 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 29.4 + 18.9 + 16.5 + 7 = 71.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2Deluxe CorporationDLX 60.7/100Mixed-positive evidence75% evidence TURNING 24.2/35 Revenue 0.5% · PAT 85.7% · OPM change 4.3 pp 83% evidence 13.9/25 ROCE 3.3% · OPM 13.3% 76% evidence 15.0/20 P/E 12.1× · PEG 0.23 65% evidence 7.6/20 RS sector -7.7% · RS bench -8.2% · 1Y 21.8%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 24.2 + 13.9 + 15 + 7.6 = 60.7 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
3Pampa Energía S.A.PAM 59.1/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence ASLEEP 20.1/35 Revenue 14.7% · PAT -12.7% · OPM change 1.9 pp 83% evidence 14.8/25 ROCE 3.2% · OPM 31.1% 76% evidence 14.4/20 P/E 11.2× · PEG 0.26 65% evidence 9.8/20 RS sector -4% · RS bench -3.9% · 1Y 46.4%1 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 20.1 + 14.8 + 14.4 + 9.8 = 59.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
4Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc.FBYD 57.6/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 26.1/35 Revenue 100% · PAT -22.2% · OPM change 491.8 pp 62% evidence 18.6/25 ROCE 29.8% · OPM 120.7% 76% evidence 9.4/20 P/E 67.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 3.5/20 RS sector -43.3% · RS bench -43.2% · 1Y -53.2%2 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 26.1 + 18.6 + 9.4 + 3.5 = 57.6 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
5Valmont Industries, Inc.VMI 55.5/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 22.0/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 1.9 pp 45% evidence 14.8/25 ROCE 6.3% · OPM 15.1% 76% evidence 10.3/20 P/E 22.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 8.4/20 RS sector -2.3% · RS bench -2.6% · 1Y 26.7%3 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 22 + 14.8 + 10.3 + 8.4 = 55.5 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
6RCM Technologies, Inc.RCMT 55.2/100Thin evidence · provisional52% evidence BREAKING OUT 12.0/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change -92.8 pp 45% evidence 14.9/25 ROCE 7.9% · OPM 7.2% 76% evidence 11.3/20 P/E 9.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 17.0/20 RS sector 48.3% · RS bench 47.9% · 1Y 43.4%7 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 12 + 14.9 + 11.3 + 17 = 55.2 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
7Otter Tail CorporationOTTR 53.1/100Mixed-positive evidence81% evidence TURNING 14.7/35 Revenue -0.5% · PAT -4.8% · OPM change -0.3 pp 83% evidence 14.4/25 ROCE 2.4% · OPM 24.6% 76% evidence 11.8/20 P/E 13.2× · PEG 1.17 65% evidence 12.2/20 RS sector -3.6% · RS bench -3.6% · 1Y 5.8%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 14.7 + 14.4 + 11.8 + 12.2 = 53.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
8Compass DiversifiedCODI 48.9/100Mixed-negative evidence64% evidence TURNING 13.0/35 Revenue 0.9% · PAT — · OPM change -1.3 pp 62% evidence 7.2/25 ROCE -0.1% · OPM -0.5% 76% evidence 9.7/20 P/E 32.1× · PEG — 15% evidence 19.0/20 RS sector 23.9% · RS bench 22.4% · 1Y 52.9%3 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 13 + 7.2 + 9.7 + 19 = 48.9 · Decision use: Price leads the evidence: RS versus the benchmark is 22.4%, but earnings trajectory is weak. Wait for revenue and profit confirmation.
9Seaboard CorporationSEB 48.2/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 19.7/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 1.9 pp 45% evidence 10.7/25 ROCE 1.5% · OPM 4% 76% evidence 11.1/20 P/E 9.7× · PEG — 15% evidence 6.7/20 RS sector -12.1% · RS bench -12.6% · 1Y 23.6%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 19.7 + 10.7 + 11.1 + 6.7 = 48.2 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
10NN, Inc.NNBR 46.7/100Thin evidence · provisional55% evidence LEADER 16.8/35 Revenue -3.3% · PAT — · OPM change 3.1 pp 62% evidence 3.4/25 ROCE -1.1% · OPM -3.5% 76% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 16.5/20 RS sector 41.5% · RS bench 39.5% · 1Y 45.5%12 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 16.8 + 3.4 + 10 + 16.5 = 46.7 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
11Mammoth Energy Services, Inc.TUSK 46.6/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 15.7/35 Revenue -52.1% · PAT — · OPM change 6.1 pp 62% evidence 5.0/25 ROCE -0.3% · OPM -3.9% 76% evidence 10.4/20 P/E 18.5× · PEG — 15% evidence 15.5/20 RS sector 13.8% · RS bench 13% · 1Y 32.2%3 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 15.7 + 5 + 10.4 + 15.5 = 46.6 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
123M CompanyMMM 45.2/100Mixed-negative evidence75% evidence FADING 11.2/35 Revenue 2.4% · PAT -22.9% · OPM change -2.9 pp 95% evidence 14.2/25 ROCE 3.7% · OPM 15.1% 76% evidence 9.9/20 P/E 28.8× · PEG — 15% evidence 9.9/20 RS sector -5.9% · RS bench -5.4% · 1Y 3.9%7 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 11.2 + 14.2 + 9.9 + 9.9 = 45.2 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
13Tejon Ranch Co.TRC 42.2/100Mixed-negative evidence68% evidence BASING 22.4/35 Revenue 18.6% · PAT 0% · OPM change 38.8 pp 62% evidence 6.3/25 ROCE -0.2% · OPM -11.9% 76% evidence 7.6/20 P/E 269.1× · PEG 1.66 65% evidence 5.9/20 RS sector -13.8% · RS bench -13.9% · 1Y -1.7%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 22.4 + 6.3 + 7.6 + 5.9 = 42.2 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
14Boston Omaha CorporationBOC 38.3/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence FADING 13.1/35 Revenue 3.6% · PAT -480% · OPM change -4.8 pp 62% evidence 4.5/25 ROCE -0.3% · OPM -7.7% 76% evidence 8.5/20 P/E 579.9× · PEG — 15% evidence 12.2/20 RS sector -0.8% · RS bench -0.4% · 1Y 4.8%8 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 13.1 + 4.5 + 8.5 + 12.2 = 38.3 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
15Brookfield Business CorporationBBUC 35.4/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 13.3/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 0.4 pp 45% evidence 11.4/25 ROCE 2.6% · OPM 15.8% 76% evidence 9.2/20 P/E 80.8× · PEG — 15% evidence 1.5/20 RS sector -27.3% · RS bench -26.9% · 1Y -7.8%0 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 13.3 + 11.4 + 9.2 + 1.5 = 35.4 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
16TETRA Technologies, Inc.TTI 32.2/100Adverse evidence65% evidence ASLEEP 9.6/35 Revenue 4% · PAT -93.2% · OPM change -3.5 pp 83% evidence 9.7/25 ROCE 0.7% · OPM 2.3% 76% evidence 8.9/20 P/E 170.4× · PEG — 15% evidence 4.0/20 RS sector -32.7% · RS bench -33% · 1Y 18.5%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 9.6 + 9.7 + 8.9 + 4 = 32.2 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
17DMC Global Inc.BOOM 31.2/100Thin evidence · provisional58% evidence ASLEEP 9.5/35 Revenue -7.4% · PAT — · OPM change -7.1 pp 62% evidence 5.1/25 ROCE -0.8% · OPM -3% 76% evidence 10.1/20 P/E 22.5× · PEG — 15% evidence 6.5/20 RS sector -13.4% · RS bench -12.7% · 1Y -15%2 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 9.5 + 5.1 + 10.1 + 6.5 = 31.2 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
18Matthews International CorporationMATW 27.6/100Adverse evidence68% evidence ASLEEP 10.8/35 Revenue -28.9% · PAT — · OPM change -2.6 pp 62% evidence 6.7/25 ROCE -0.2% · OPM -1.2% 76% evidence 5.1/20 P/E 83.3× · PEG 2.48 65% evidence 5.0/20 RS sector -26.6% · RS bench -26.5% · 1Y -20.4%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 10.8 + 6.7 + 5.1 + 5 = 27.6 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
19MaxsMaking Inc.MAMK 44.9/100Thin evidence · provisional18% evidence 16.3/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change — 9% evidence 9.0/25 ROCE -0.3% · OPM — 46% evidence 9.6/20 P/E 39× · PEG — 15% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y 453.2%5 of 6 weeks ahead to 2025-11-14 0% evidence
Exact sum: 16.3 + 9 + 9.6 + 10 = 44.9 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
20FTAI Infrastructure Inc.FIP 40.2/100Thin evidence · provisional42% evidence ASLEEP 20.0/35 Revenue — · PAT — · OPM change 8.8 pp 26% evidence 7.2/25 ROCE 0.1% · OPM 1.5% 76% evidence 10.0/20 P/E — · PEG — 0% evidence 3.0/20 RS sector -45.2% · RS bench -44.8% · 1Y -38.5%0 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 20 + 7.2 + 10 + 3 = 40.2 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
Showing 10 of 20 companies
04 · what price has already done

Market action

MaxsMaking Inc. has the strongest one-year price move in Conglomerates at +453.2%. RCM Technologies, Inc. leads on Mansfield relative strength against the S&P 500 at +47.9%. 4 of 19 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 314 weekly closes through 2026-09-16.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and S&P 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

05 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

Honeywell International Inc. has the highest Revenue among the 20 Conglomerates companies compared here, at $39,028 million. 3M Company is next at $25,180 million. Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the highest Revenue growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies. Its Revenue series carries 20 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: Honeywell International Inc. is the scale leader at $39,028 million, 55% ahead of 3M Company. Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc.'s growth is stored at the ≥100% scoring cap; the uncapped TTM change is 171.4% from a $19 million base, with 17 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderHoneywell International Inc. · $39,028 million
Gap55% versus #2 · 3M Company
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage14/20 companies · 349 observations

Investor read: Honeywell International Inc. is the scale benchmark; Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: Honeywell International Inc.'s growth falls below Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc.'s for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenuelargest
23M Company MMM$25.2B
Revenue · company comparison
14/20 level · 14/20 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
Honeywell International Inc. HON$9.7B4.3%Jun 2026
3M Company MMM$6.5B2.5%Jun 2026
Brookfield Business Corporation BBUC$6.4B-4.6%Jun 2026
Seaboard Corporation SEB$2.4B-3.2%Jun 2026
Valmont Industries, Inc. VMI$1.0B6.2%Jun 2026
Pampa Energía S.A. PAM$573M38%Mar 2026
Deluxe Corporation DLX$538M0.2%Mar 2026
Compass Diversified CODI$427M-6.0%Mar 2026
Otter Tail Corporation OTTR$347M3.0%Mar 2026
Matthews International Corporation MATW$259M-39%Mar 2026
FTAI Infrastructure Inc. FIP$188M96%Mar 2026
TETRA Technologies, Inc. TTI$156M-0.6%Mar 2026
DMC Global Inc. BOOM$136M-14%Mar 2026
NN, Inc. NNBR$118M11%Mar 2026
RCM Technologies, Inc. RCMT$83M6.4%Jun 2026
Boston Omaha Corporation BOC$28M0.0%Mar 2026
Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. TUSK$22M83%Mar 2026
MaxsMaking Inc. MAMK$17M42%Dec 2025
Tejon Ranch Co. TRC$10M25%Mar 2026
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. FBYD$5M150%Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

$8.9B
$8.6B
$8.8B
$8.7B
$8.6B
$8.1B
$8.0B
$6.3B
$6.3B
$6.0B
$6.0B
$6.3B
$6.3B
$6.0B
$6.0B
$6.3B
$6.5B
$6.1B
$6.0B
$6.5B

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

$2.3B
$2.5B
$2.3B
$2.3B
$2.9B
$3.1B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$2.0B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$1.9B
$2.2B
$2.2B
$6.7B
$1.9B
$1.7B
$1.7B
$6.4B

Compass Diversified · CODI

$488M
$469M
$511M
$516M
$576M
$319M
$484M
$487M
$521M
$198M
$411M
$427M
$457M
$494M
$454M
$479M
$473M
$469M
$427M

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

$532M
$571M
$556M
$563M
$555M
$564M
$545M
$572M
$538M
$537M
$535M
$538M
$528M
$521M
$537M
$521M
$540M
$535M
$538M

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

$3M
$5M
$4M
$4M
$9M
$5M
$2M
$2M
$2M
$2M
$2M
$1M
$2M
$3M
$4M
$7M
$5M

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

$8.5B
$8.7B
$8.4B
$9.0B
$9.0B
$9.2B
$8.9B
$9.1B
$9.2B
$9.4B
$9.1B
$9.6B
$9.7B
$9.2B
$8.9B
$9.3B
$10.4B
$9.8B
$9.1B
$9.7B

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

$439M
$439M
$445M
$422M
$457M
$449M
$480M
$472M
$480M
$450M
$471M
$428M
$447M
$402M
$428M
$349M
$319M
$285M
$259M

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

$316M
$333M
$375M
$400M
$384M
$301M
$339M
$338M
$358M
$314M
$347M
$342M
$338M
$303M
$337M
$333M
$326M
$308M
$347M

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

$431M
$398M
$396M
$443M
$470M
$416M
$403M
$430M
$435M
$206M
$401M
$491M
$540M
$435M
$414M
$486M
$591M
$507M
$573M

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

$2.4B
$2.3B
$2.7B
$3.0B
$2.9B
$2.5B
$2.4B
$2.3B
$2.2B
$2.2B
$2.2B
$2.5B
$2.3B
$2.5B
$2.5B
$2.4B
$2.4B

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

$95M
$113M
$130M
$141M
$135M
$147M
$146M
$175M
$151M
$153M
$151M
$172M
$142M
$135M
$157M
$174M
$153M
$147M
$156M

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

$869M
$963M
$981M
$1.1B
$1.1B
$1.1B
$1.1B
$1.0B
$1.0B
$978M
$1.0B
$1.0B
$1.0B
$969M
$1.1B
$1.0B
$1.0B
$1.0B

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

-2.8%
-3.6%
-6.2%
-9.0%
-28%
-27%
-26%
-25%
-0.5%
0.4%
0.1%
-1.0%
1.4%
3.5%
2.1%
1.3%
2.5%

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

-5.5%
24%
26%
-17%
-18%
-32%
-38%
0.0%
1.1%
12%
14%
262%
-3.6%
-24%
-25%
-4.6%

Compass Diversified · CODI

19%
18%
-32%
-5.3%
-5.6%
-9.6%
-38%
-15%
-12%
-12%
149%
10%
12%
3.5%
-5.1%
-6.0%

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

18%
4.3%
-1.2%
-2.0%
1.6%
-3.1%
-4.8%
-1.8%
-5.9%
-1.9%
-3.0%
0.4%
-3.2%
2.3%
2.7%
0.2%

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

200%
0.0%
-50%
-50%
-78%
-60%
0.0%
-50%
0.0%
50%
100%
600%
150%

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

1.7%
5.6%
6.1%
5.8%
2.2%
2.9%
2.8%
2.7%
4.7%
5.6%
-2.9%
-2.0%
-2.7%
7.0%
6.4%
2.4%
4.3%

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

-1.4%
4.1%
2.3%
7.9%
12%
5.0%
0.2%
-1.9%
-9.3%
-6.9%
-11%
-9.1%
-18%
-29%
-29%
-39%

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

40%
22%
-9.6%
-9.6%
-16%
-6.8%
4.3%
2.4%
1.2%
-5.6%
-3.5%
-2.9%
-2.6%
-3.6%
1.7%
3.0%

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

30%
9.1%
4.5%
1.8%
-2.9%
-7.5%
-50%
-0.5%
14%
24%
111%
3.2%
-1.0%
9.4%
17%
38%

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

22%
27%
-7.8%
-20%
-21%
-12%
-7.3%
8.8%
5.7%
12%
15%
-2.9%
-3.2%

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

38%
42%
30%
12%
24%
12%
4.1%
3.4%
-1.7%
-6.0%
-12%
4.0%
1.2%
7.8%
8.9%
-0.6%

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

27%
26%
18%
-6.5%
-4.7%
-10%
-2.1%
-2.5%
2.1%
-0.9%
1.1%
2.6%
0.1%
6.2%
06 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the highest OPM among the 20 Conglomerates companies compared here, at 120.7%. Honeywell International Inc. is next at 81.2%. The same company also holds the highest Margin change, at +491.8 percentage points. 19 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Mar 2026.

What the numbers say: Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. leads both opm at 120.7% and margin change at +491.8 percentage points.

LeaderFalcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · 120.7%
Gap48.6% versus #2 · Honeywell International Inc.
Persistence6/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage19/20 companies · 342 observations

Investor read: Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
Operating margin · company comparison
19/20 level · 19/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. FBYD121%+491.8 ppMar 2026
Honeywell International Inc. HON81%+60.2 ppJun 2026
Pampa Energía S.A. PAM31%+1.9 ppMar 2026
Otter Tail Corporation OTTR25%−0.3 ppMar 2026
Brookfield Business Corporation BBUC16%+0.4 ppJun 2026
3M Company MMM15%−2.9 ppJun 2026
Valmont Industries, Inc. VMI15%+1.9 ppJun 2026
Deluxe Corporation DLX13%+4.3 ppMar 2026
RCM Technologies, Inc. RCMT7.2%−92.8 ppJun 2026
Seaboard Corporation SEB4.0%+1.9 ppJun 2026
TETRA Technologies, Inc. TTI2.3%−3.5 ppMar 2026
FTAI Infrastructure Inc. FIP1.5%+8.8 ppMar 2026
Compass Diversified CODI-0.5%−1.3 ppMar 2026
Matthews International Corporation MATW-1.2%−2.6 ppMar 2026
DMC Global Inc. BOOM-3.0%−7.1 ppMar 2026
NN, Inc. NNBR-3.5%+3.1 ppMar 2026
Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. TUSK-3.9%+6.1 ppMar 2026
Boston Omaha Corporation BOC-7.7%−4.8 ppMar 2026
Tejon Ranch Co. TRC-12%+38.8 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 19 companies with a series here. The remaining 7 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

20%
19%
19%
1.3%
48%
7.8%
16%
-149%
-49%
15%
19%
20%
21%
18%
21%
18%
22%
13%
23%
15%

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

4.4%
9.1%
7.0%
5.9%
5.9%
9.4%
10%
8.9%
7.0%
-25%
7.9%
-0.4%
5.1%
-28%
15%
5.2%
5.0%
4.9%
16%

Compass Diversified · CODI

8.6%
3.1%
8.7%
9.8%
7.6%
2.8%
7.1%
8.6%
3.3%
-83%
-2.9%
1.8%
1.8%
-3.8%
0.8%
-5.7%
-2.3%
9.8%
-0.5%

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

6.8%
7.6%
5.6%
9.2%
7.5%
8.0%
6.3%
9.5%
4.0%
9.5%
8.3%
11%
7.9%
9.0%
9.0%
12%
14%
8.9%
13%

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

-99%
-106%
-125%
-153%
-97%
-143%
-944%
-351%
-196%
-119%
-336%
-371%
-53%
-91%
-31%
121%

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

21%
23%
19%
20%
23%
-1.6%
22%
23%
24%
18%
23%
23%
22%
18%
22%
21%
25%
10%
16%
81%

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

1.7%
2.5%
1.7%
2.6%
-16%
3.8%
4.8%
4.6%
5.5%
2.1%
4.5%
1.6%
-11%
1.4%
1.4%
22%
-3.6%
34%
-1.2%

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

24%
21%
26%
30%
30%
18%
24%
31%
34%
22%
27%
32%
32%
22%
25%
29%
30%
22%
25%

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

48%
28%
33%
30%
44%
37%
31%
32%
35%
1.9%
30%
24%
29%
11%
29%
23%
28%
20%
31%

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

6.8%
4.9%
5.4%
6.5%
5.4%
-2.5%
-0.2%
-3.8%
-0.9%
1.4%
1.4%
4.6%
1.6%
2.1%
3.3%
2.7%
4.0%

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

-12%
-6.9%
-1.2%
-4.4%
-2.9%
-3.5%
0.6%
6.5%
1.1%
-6.0%
0.0%
7.2%
2.1%
-1.0%
5.8%
7.9%
1.1%
-7.0%
2.3%

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

8.8%
5.3%
9.7%
11%
10%
9.7%
11%
13%
6.3%
14%
14%
12%
12%
13%
2.8%
14%
11%
15%

Margin change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 19 companies with a series here. The remaining 7 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

−20.7 pp
+28.2 pp
−11.0 pp
−3.1 pp
−150.2 pp
−97.6 pp
+7.2 pp
+3.6 pp
+169.2 pp
+70.3 pp
+3.1 pp
+1.8 pp
−2.3 pp
+1.3 pp
−5.1 pp
+2.3 pp
−2.9 pp

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

+1.7 pp
+1.5 pp
+0.3 pp
+3.1 pp
+3.0 pp
+1.1 pp
−34.1 pp
−2.2 pp
−9.3 pp
−1.9 pp
−3.7 pp
+7.5 pp
+5.6 pp
−0.1 pp
+33.3 pp
+0.4 pp

Compass Diversified · CODI

+1.4 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.3 pp
−1.6 pp
−1.2 pp
−4.3 pp
−85.3 pp
−10.0 pp
−6.8 pp
−1.5 pp
+78.7 pp
+3.7 pp
−7.5 pp
−4.1 pp
+13.6 pp
−1.3 pp

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

+3.7 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.4 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.3 pp
−3.5 pp
+1.5 pp
+2.0 pp
+1.5 pp
+3.9 pp
−0.5 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.7 pp
+6.1 pp
−0.1 pp
+4.3 pp

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

+2.1 pp
−36.3 pp
−1,165.5 pp
−791.6 pp
−253.7 pp
−53.4 pp
+1,171.7 pp
+608.5 pp
−20.6 pp
+142.9 pp
+28.0 pp
+304.7 pp
+491.8 pp

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

−2.3 pp
+2.1 pp
−24.1 pp
+3.0 pp
+2.9 pp
+0.4 pp
+19.6 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.3 pp
−1.8 pp
−0.3 pp
−1.2 pp
−2.2 pp
+3.0 pp
−7.5 pp
−5.6 pp
+60.2 pp

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

+0.4 pp
−17.7 pp
+1.3 pp
+3.1 pp
+2.0 pp
+21.5 pp
−1.7 pp
−0.3 pp
−3.0 pp
−16.6 pp
−0.7 pp
−3.1 pp
+19.9 pp
+7.5 pp
+32.8 pp
−2.6 pp

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

+9.4 pp
+6.7 pp
−3.2 pp
−2.4 pp
+1.1 pp
+3.5 pp
+4.1 pp
+3.6 pp
+1.0 pp
−2.0 pp
−0.3 pp
−2.5 pp
−3.1 pp
−2.1 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.3 pp

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

−14.7 pp
−4.6 pp
+8.8 pp
−1.4 pp
+1.6 pp
−8.8 pp
−34.9 pp
−1.5 pp
−7.7 pp
−6.3 pp
+9.1 pp
−0.5 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
+8.9 pp
+1.9 pp

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

−0.3 pp
+0.5 pp
−7.9 pp
−6.7 pp
−9.2 pp
+3.9 pp
+1.6 pp
+8.4 pp
+2.5 pp
+0.7 pp
+1.9 pp
−1.9 pp
+1.9 pp

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

+5.0 pp
+8.9 pp
+3.4 pp
+1.8 pp
+10.9 pp
+4.0 pp
−2.5 pp
−0.6 pp
+0.7 pp
+1.0 pp
+5.0 pp
+5.8 pp
+0.7 pp
−1.0 pp
−6.0 pp
−3.5 pp

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

+1.3 pp
+1.2 pp
+4.4 pp
+0.6 pp
+2.8 pp
−3.4 pp
+3.1 pp
−0.5 pp
+5.3 pp
−0.3 pp
−11.4 pp
+1.2 pp
−0.4 pp
+1.9 pp
07 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

Honeywell International Inc. has the highest Net profit among the 20 Conglomerates companies compared here, at $8,644 million. 3M Company is next at $3,006 million. Deluxe Corporation has the highest Profit growth at 85.7%, so level and change sit with different companies. 14 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Honeywell International Inc. leads with $8,644 million of TTM profit, 187.6% above 3M Company. Deluxe Corporation shows 85.7% growth from a $104 million profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderHoneywell International Inc. · $8,644 million
Gap187.6% versus #2 · 3M Company
Persistence3/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage14/20 companies · 349 observations

Investor read: Honeywell International Inc. sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Net profitlargest
23M Company MMM$3.0B
Profit growthfastest growers
53M Company MMM-23%
Net profit · company comparison
14/20 level · 6/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
Honeywell International Inc. HON$5.7B311%Jun 2026
3M Company MMM$937M38%Jun 2026
Brookfield Business Corporation BBUC$216M-16%Jun 2026
Pampa Energía S.A. PAM$216M40%Mar 2026
Seaboard Corporation SEB$120M15%Jun 2026
Valmont Industries, Inc. VMI$108M24%Jun 2026
Otter Tail Corporation OTTR$73M7.4%Mar 2026
Deluxe Corporation DLX$36M157%Mar 2026
TETRA Technologies, Inc. TTI$8M100%Mar 2026
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. FBYD$6M-126%Mar 2026
Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. TUSK$5M-250%Mar 2026
RCM Technologies, Inc. RCMT$4M0.0%Jun 2026
Tejon Ranch Co. TRC$0M-50%Mar 2026
MaxsMaking Inc. MAMK$0M-100%Dec 2025
Boston Omaha Corporation BOC$-3M-170%Mar 2026
NN, Inc. NNBR$-7MMar 2026
DMC Global Inc. BOOM$-7M-450%Mar 2026
Matthews International Corporation MATW$-22M650%Mar 2026
Compass Diversified CODI$-31M-1,140%Mar 2026
FTAI Infrastructure Inc. FIP$-127M-206%Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

$1.4B
$1.3B
$1.3B
$83M
$3.9B
$535M
$979M
$-7.2B
$-2.5B
$625M
$709M
$1.2B
$1.4B
$726M
$1.1B
$678M
$839M
$573M
$657M
$937M

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

$-21M
$121M
$-163M
$1.1B
$31M
$149M
$-182M
$195M
$40M
$-1.0B
$-174M
$40M
$-511M
$-1.3B
$256M
$-23M
$-578M
$-265M
$216M

Compass Diversified · CODI

$19M
$4M
$18M
$27M
$-3M
$-26M
$2M
$10M
$-14M
$-272M
$-89M
$-104M
$-64M
$-53M
$-50M
$-81M
$-87M
$33M
$-31M

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

$13M
$14M
$10M
$22M
$15M
$19M
$3M
$16M
$-8M
$15M
$11M
$20M
$9M
$13M
$14M
$22M
$34M
$12M
$36M

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

$-3M
$-5M
$-5M
$-5M
$-10M
$-9M
$4M
$-417M
$114M
$8M
$39M
$-12M
$-8M
$25M
$-10M
$0M
$6M

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.1B
$1.3B
$1.5B
$1.0B
$1.4B
$1.5B
$1.5B
$1.2B
$0M
$1.6B
$1.4B
$1.1B
$1.3B
$1.4B
$1.9B
$304M
$795M
$5.7B

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

$-4M
$-20M
$-2M
$3M
$-81M
$4M
$9M
$9M
$18M
$-2M
$9M
$2M
$-68M
$-3M
$-9M
$15M
$-27M
$44M
$-22M

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

$53M
$52M
$72M
$86M
$84M
$42M
$62M
$82M
$92M
$58M
$74M
$87M
$85M
$55M
$68M
$78M
$78M
$52M
$73M

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

$129M
$43M
$94M
$66M
$163M
$126M
$129M
$165M
$145M
$-103M
$268M
$98M
$146M
$106M
$154M
$39M
$23M
$162M
$216M

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

$176M
$94M
$104M
$108M
$146M
$-16M
$52M
$65M
$22M
$61M
$-149M
$156M
$32M
$104M
$110M
$255M
$120M

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

$2M
$-1M
$8M
$2M
$0M
$-2M
$6M
$18M
$5M
$-4M
$1M
$8M
$3M
$102M
$4M
$11M
$4M
$-15M
$8M

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

$52M
$28M
$63M
$77M
$73M
$41M
$72M
$89M
$34M
$88M
$101M
$83M
$78M
$87M
$-3M
$101M
$169M
$108M

Profit growth · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 19 companies with a series here. The remaining 7 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

-95%
169%
-60%
-25%
-8,737%
-165%
17%
-28%
16%
58%
-44%
-39%
-21%
-41%
38%

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

23%
-81%
29%
-795%
-79%
-1,378%
-158%
-16%

Compass Diversified · CODI

-116%
-750%
-89%
-63%
-4,550%
-1,140%

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

83%
15%
36%
-70%
-27%
-153%
-21%
267%
25%
-13%
27%
10%
278%
-7.7%
157%

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

875%
-107%
213%
-126%

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

-13%
22%
-29%
24%
19%
-2.2%
22%
-100%
3.9%
-6.6%
-8.4%
-11%
31%
-73%
-39%
311%

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

0.0%
200%
-150%
0.0%
-78%
-478%
-200%
650%

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

105%
58%
-19%
-14%
-4.7%
9.5%
38%
19%
6.1%
-7.6%
-5.2%
-8.1%
-10%
-8.2%
-5.5%
7.4%

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

-41%
26%
193%
37%
150%
-11%
-182%
108%
-41%
0.7%
-43%
-60%
-84%
53%
40%

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

-39%
55%
-115%
-52%
-55%
-387%
140%
45%
70%
63%
15%

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

-100%
-25%
800%
-83%
-56%
-40%
300%
38%
33%
-115%
100%

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

22%
40%
46%
-6.5%
22%
-17%
40%
-6.7%
129%
-1.1%
-103%
22%
117%
24%
08 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the highest ROCE among the 20 Conglomerates companies compared here, at 29.8%. Honeywell International Inc. is next at 14.2%. The same company also holds the highest ROCE change, at +19.7 percentage points. 20 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Mar 2026.

What the numbers say: Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. leads ROCE at 29.8%, 15.6 percentage points above Honeywell International Inc.. Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the strongest latest improvement at +19.7 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderFalcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · 29.8%
Gap109.9% versus #2 · Honeywell International Inc.
Persistence3/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage20/20 companies · 359 observations

Investor read: Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
Return on capital · company comparison
20/20 level · 20/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. FBYD30%+19.7 ppMar 2026
Honeywell International Inc. HON14%+10.5 ppJun 2026
RCM Technologies, Inc. RCMT7.9%−102.4 ppJun 2026
Valmont Industries, Inc. VMI6.3%+5.2 ppJun 2026
3M Company MMM3.7%−0.2 ppJun 2026
Deluxe Corporation DLX3.3%+1.1 ppMar 2026
Pampa Energía S.A. PAM3.2%+0.7 ppMar 2026
Brookfield Business Corporation BBUC2.6%−4.1 ppJun 2026
Otter Tail Corporation OTTR2.4%−0.2 ppMar 2026
Seaboard Corporation SEB1.5%+0.7 ppJun 2026
TETRA Technologies, Inc. TTI0.7%−1.4 ppMar 2026
FTAI Infrastructure Inc. FIP0.1%+7.3 ppMar 2026
Compass Diversified CODI-0.1%−0.3 ppMar 2026
Matthews International Corporation MATW-0.2%−0.6 ppMar 2026
Tejon Ranch Co. TRC-0.2%+0.5 ppMar 2026
Boston Omaha Corporation BOC-0.3%−0.2 ppMar 2026
MaxsMaking Inc. MAMK-0.3%−7.0 ppDec 2025
Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. TUSK-0.3%0.0 ppMar 2026
DMC Global Inc. BOOM-0.8%−1.8 ppMar 2026
NN, Inc. NNBR-1.1%+0.7 ppMar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

4.7%
4.2%
4.3%
0.3%
11%
1.7%
3.4%
-25%
-8.7%
2.5%
2.9%
3.8%
4.1%
3.4%
3.4%
3.9%
5.0%
2.8%
4.9%
3.7%

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

0.9%
2.0%
3.0%
2.2%
1.1%
1.9%
1.2%
1.0%
0.7%
-2.5%
0.8%
0.0%
0.6%
-4.1%
6.8%
6.7%
0.6%
0.2%
2.5%
2.6%

Compass Diversified · CODI

1.9%
0.6%
1.7%
1.9%
1.5%
0.3%
1.1%
1.3%
0.5%
-4.7%
-0.3%
0.2%
0.2%
-0.8%
0.2%
-1.3%
-0.5%
2.6%
-0.1%

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

1.8%
2.3%
1.6%
2.1%
1.7%
1.9%
1.4%
2.3%
0.9%
2.2%
1.9%
2.6%
1.9%
2.1%
2.2%
2.7%
3.5%
2.2%
3.3%

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

0.0%
0.0%
-6.5%
-7.4%
-27%
-23%
-23%
72%
17%
-43%
-4.5%
6.7%
10%
15%
-13%
-7.6%
30%

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

4.0%
4.3%
3.6%
4.1%
4.8%
-0.3%
4.6%
4.8%
5.0%
4.0%
4.6%
4.8%
4.3%
3.4%
3.8%
3.7%
4.6%
1.9%
2.8%
14%

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

0.4%
0.6%
0.4%
0.7%
-4.6%
1.1%
1.5%
1.4%
1.8%
0.6%
1.4%
0.4%
-3.4%
0.4%
0.4%
5.2%
-0.8%
7.4%
-0.2%

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

3.4%
3.2%
4.3%
5.1%
4.8%
2.2%
3.1%
3.9%
4.4%
2.5%
3.3%
3.7%
3.5%
2.1%
2.6%
2.9%
2.8%
1.9%
2.4%

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

5.2%
2.8%
3.1%
3.8%
5.4%
4.0%
3.1%
3.3%
3.6%
0.1%
2.7%
2.6%
3.3%
1.0%
2.5%
2.2%
3.2%
1.8%
3.2%

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

2.1%
2.5%
3.3%
2.6%
-1.0%
-0.1%
-1.4%
-0.3%
0.5%
0.5%
1.8%
0.6%
0.8%
1.3%
1.0%
1.5%

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

-1.7%
-2.5%
-0.5%
-2.0%
-1.3%
-1.7%
0.3%
3.5%
0.5%
-2.8%
0.0%
3.4%
0.8%
-0.3%
2.1%
3.0%
0.4%
-2.1%
0.7%

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

3.1%
2.0%
3.7%
4.3%
4.1%
4.0%
4.2%
4.7%
2.3%
4.7%
5.2%
4.6%
4.6%
4.7%
1.1%
5.3%
4.5%
5.9%
6.3%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 20 companies with a series here. The remaining 8 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

+6.3 pp
−2.5 pp
−0.9 pp
−25.7 pp
−19.7 pp
+0.8 pp
−0.5 pp
+29.2 pp
+12.8 pp
+0.9 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.1 pp
+0.9 pp
−0.6 pp
+1.5 pp
−0.2 pp

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

+0.2 pp
−0.1 pp
−1.8 pp
−1.2 pp
−0.4 pp
−4.4 pp
−0.4 pp
−1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
−1.6 pp
+6.0 pp
+6.7 pp
0.0 pp
+4.3 pp
−4.3 pp
−4.1 pp

Compass Diversified · CODI

−0.4 pp
−0.3 pp
−0.6 pp
−0.6 pp
−1.0 pp
−5.0 pp
−1.4 pp
−1.1 pp
−0.3 pp
+3.9 pp
+0.5 pp
−1.5 pp
−0.7 pp
+3.4 pp
−0.3 pp

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

−0.1 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.2 pp
+0.2 pp
−0.8 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.5 pp
+0.3 pp
+1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.1 pp
+1.6 pp
+0.1 pp
+1.1 pp

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

−6.5 pp
−7.4 pp
−16.5 pp
+79.7 pp
+43.4 pp
−20.7 pp
+18.5 pp
−65.6 pp
−6.8 pp
+58.6 pp
−8.9 pp
−14.3 pp
+19.7 pp

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

+0.8 pp
−4.6 pp
+1.0 pp
+0.7 pp
+0.2 pp
+4.3 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.6 pp
−0.8 pp
−1.1 pp
+0.3 pp
−1.5 pp
−1.0 pp
+10.5 pp

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

−5.0 pp
+0.5 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.7 pp
+6.4 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.1 pp
−1.0 pp
−5.2 pp
−0.2 pp
−1.0 pp
+4.8 pp
+2.6 pp
+7.0 pp
−0.6 pp

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

+1.4 pp
−1.0 pp
−1.2 pp
−1.2 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.2 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.9 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.8 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.2 pp

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

+0.2 pp
+1.2 pp
0.0 pp
−0.5 pp
−1.8 pp
−3.9 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.7 pp
−0.3 pp
+0.9 pp
−0.2 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.1 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.7 pp

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

+0.5 pp
−3.5 pp
−3.4 pp
−4.0 pp
+1.5 pp
+0.6 pp
+3.2 pp
+0.9 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.8 pp
−0.8 pp
+0.7 pp

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

+0.4 pp
+0.8 pp
+0.8 pp
+5.5 pp
+1.8 pp
−1.1 pp
−0.3 pp
−0.1 pp
+0.3 pp
+2.5 pp
+2.1 pp
−0.4 pp
−0.4 pp
−1.8 pp
−1.4 pp

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

+1.0 pp
+2.0 pp
−0.1 pp
+0.6 pp
−1.7 pp
+1.0 pp
−0.1 pp
+2.3 pp
0.0 pp
−4.1 pp
+0.7 pp
−0.1 pp
+1.2 pp
+5.2 pp
09 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

Honeywell International Inc. has the lowest PEG among the 20 Conglomerates companies compared here, at 0.15×. Deluxe Corporation is next at 0.23×. The same company also holds the lowest P/E, at 8.28×. 6 of 20 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026. Its PEG series carries 6 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: Honeywell International Inc. has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.15×, 34.8% below Deluxe Corporation. Only 6 of 20 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderHoneywell International Inc. · 0.15×
Gap34.8% versus #2 · Deluxe Corporation
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/20 companies · 22 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
Valuation · company comparison
6/20 level · 18/20 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
Tejon Ranch Co. TRC1.7269.1Mar 2026
Otter Tail Corporation OTTR1.213.2Mar 2026
Seaboard Corporation SEB1.09.7Jun 2026
Valmont Industries, Inc. VMI0.622.2Jun 2026
DMC Global Inc. BOOM0.322.5Mar 2026
Pampa Energía S.A. PAM0.311.2Mar 2026
Deluxe Corporation DLX0.212.1Mar 2026
Honeywell International Inc. HON0.28.3Jun 2026
3M Company MMM28.8Jun 2026
Brookfield Business Corporation BBUC80.8Jun 2026
TETRA Technologies, Inc. TTI170.4Mar 2026
Compass Diversified CODI32.1Mar 2026
Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. FBYD67.1Mar 2026
Matthews International Corporation MATW83.3Mar 2026
Boston Omaha Corporation BOC579.9Mar 2026
RCM Technologies, Inc. RCMT9.1Jun 2026
MaxsMaking Inc. MAMK39.0Dec 2025
Mammoth Energy Services, Inc. TUSK18.5Mar 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

PEG · reported quarter history

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

0.6
0.3
0.2
0.2

DMC Global Inc. · BOOM

0.3

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

1.3
0.7
1.4
1.6
1.1
0.2

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

0.5
1.1
0.8
1.2

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

0.1
0.1
0.3
0.3

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

1.0

Tejon Ranch Co. · TRC

1.7

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

0.6

P/E · reported quarter history

Showing the 12 largest of 18 companies with a series here. The remaining 6 are complete in the plain-text rendition and the trace payload — nothing is dropped from the data, only from this grid.

3M Company · MMM

14.4
14.7
13.0
15.1
8.1
9.9
9.1
60.1
17.3
17.1
18.5
21.2
24.8
26.7
28.0
28.8

Brookfield Business Corporation · BBUC

0.9
0.8
0.5
0.6
1.9
1.8
35.8
30.0
24.6
100.5
80.8

Compass Diversified · CODI

52.2
46.6
20.2
22.5
94.3
110.4
32.1

Deluxe Corporation · DLX

21.0
22.1
27.5
16.4
12.1
11.3
11.9
14.5
27.4
36.4
26.7
26.1
15.7
19.1
12.7
12.3
10.6
12.4
12.1

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. · FBYD

5.7
87.2
14.7
500.3
67.1

Honeywell International Inc. · HON

27.3
13.0
12.8
11.7
10.6
14.6
12.3
12.7
11.3
12.2
11.8
12.0
11.8
12.8
12.0
13.1
11.0
13.9
16.8
8.3

Matthews International Corporation · MATW

5,781.7
280.3
105.8
30.9
34.6
29.3
29.8
36.8
83.3

Otter Tail Corporation · OTTR

16.2
16.9
11.8
10.6
8.7
8.7
11.0
12.2
11.5
12.1
11.9
11.8
10.8
10.3
11.5
11.3
12.4
12.3
13.2

Pampa Energía S.A. · PAM

4.4
4.0
3.5
3.3
3.9
3.5
4.1
3.8
9.0
5.8
6.5
8.5
7.7
7.9
7.8
9.0
12.6
11.2

Seaboard Corporation · SEB

11.2
10.0
10.5
8.3
9.5
10.2
17.7
12.7
11.7
345.3
26.8
96.9
40.4
11.1
8.6
9.7

TETRA Technologies, Inc. · TTI

4.1
3.5
205.5
50.8
59.8
57.7
53.0
18.8
29.0
22.6
27.7
43.3
155.0
4.4
4.0
3.9
6.3
468.5
170.4

Valmont Industries, Inc. · VMI

24.9
27.2
25.5
22.2
23.0
28.5
26.2
22.6
34.4
30.2
33.2
19.6
17.8
16.9
31.1
33.2
24.6
21.8
22.2
10 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This Conglomerates comparison names 5 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. 1 of the 20 companies reports on an older date than the sector's freshest reporters, so its rank is marked stale. A high growth rate can still be a low-base artefact.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • 1 company has an older fundamental reporting date than the sector’s freshest reporters; its rank carries a stale marker.
11 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 20 Conglomerates companies, normalized to a common $ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-16. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-16 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
12 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

Conglomerates company comparison FAQs

These 22 answers restate the Conglomerates comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 20 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-16. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the Conglomerates sector outperforming S&P 500?

Conglomerates has outperformed S&P 500 by 24.4% over 52 weeks and 9.5% over 13 weeks. 4 of 19 covered companies beat the S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength, while 4 of 19 beat the sector itself.

Which Conglomerates company is largest by revenue?

Honeywell International Inc. leads with revenue of $39,028 million, based on 14 of 20 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which Conglomerates company is growing fastest?

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the fastest current revenue growth at 100%, across 14 of 20 comparable companies.

Which Conglomerates company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

Honeywell International Inc. ranks first at 71.8/100 with 85.3% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which Conglomerates company has the lowest comparable PEG?

Honeywell International Inc. has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.15, among 6 of 20 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this Conglomerates comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Which Conglomerates company is the biggest?

Honeywell International Inc. is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of $39,028 million, ahead of 3M Company at $25,180 million. That covers 14 of 20 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which Conglomerates company has the best profit margins?

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. has the highest operating margin at 120.7%, from 19 of 20 comparable companies. Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. shows the biggest improvement (+491.8 percentage points — see the chart above for the starting level). A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which Conglomerates company makes the most profit?

Honeywell International Inc. earns the most, at $8,644 million of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 14 of 20 comparable companies. Deluxe Corporation has the fastest profit growth at 85.7%, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which Conglomerates company earns the highest return on capital?

Falcon's Beyond Global, Inc. leads on return on capital employed at 29.8%, across 20 of 20 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which Conglomerates stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — Honeywell International Inc. screens cheapest at 0.15×. Only 6 of 20 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the Conglomerates sector beating the market?

Conglomerates has outperformed S&P 500 by 24.4% over the last 52 weeks and 9.5% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 4 of 19 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which Conglomerates stock has the strongest price momentum?

RCM Technologies, Inc. has the strongest relative strength against S&P 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which Conglomerates company scores highest for research priority?

Honeywell International Inc. scores 71.8 out of 100 with 85.3% evidence confidence, from 29.4 points on growth and earnings, 18.9 on capital efficiency, 16.5 on valuation and 7 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many Conglomerates companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 20 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the Conglomerates sector?

The 20 Conglomerates companies on this page carry $183,188 million of combined market value. 3M Company is the largest at $83,882 million, about 46% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-16.

What is the Conglomerates sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 20 Conglomerates companies on this page is 28.8×, measured on the 18 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-16.

How is the Conglomerates sector performing?

4 of the 19 covered Conglomerates companies are beating S&P 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 24.4% ahead of S&P 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-16.

How many Conglomerates stocks are listed in the US?

This comparison covers 20 listed Conglomerates companies in the US, each above the size floor the site applies. The full ranked list is on this page, with reported fundamentals through Jun 2026. Membership is the full industry list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI