Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-17
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

NBFC - Others Stocks in India

NBFC - Others: Aye Finance Ltd owns the largest revenue base; Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd has the fastest current growth.

The 8 NBFC - Others companies listed in India are Mrugesh Trading Ltd (₹7.1K Cr, the largest), Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd, Aye Finance Ltd and 5 more. 6 of 7 covered companies beat NIFTY 500 on relative strength. Readings are as of 17 Sep 2026.

All 8 NBFC - Others Stocks in India (Sep 2026) — ranked by 4-Factor score

  1. 1A.K.Capital Services Ltd₹1.1K Cr53.8/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on P/BV divided by ROE and profit growth
  2. 2Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd₹503 Cr49.8/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on profit growth and income growth
  3. 3Manba Finance Ltd₹666 Cr49.1/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on ROA and P/BV divided by ROE
  4. 4India Finsec Ltd₹727 Cr46.9/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on 13-week relative-strength change and relative strength versus the benchmark
  5. 5Unifinz Capital India Ltd₹446 Cr67.1/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on P/BV divided by ROE and profit growth
  6. 6Aye Finance Ltd₹4.4K Cr47.4/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on profitable quarters and sector-relative P/BV
  7. 7Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd₹4.7K Cr46.8/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on income growth and ROE improvement
  8. 8Mrugesh Trading Ltd₹7.1K Cr41.5/100Thin evidence · provisional · strongest on relative strength versus the benchmark

Ranked by the 4-Factor Sector Score (growth & earnings 35, capital efficiency 25, valuation 20, relative strength 20). Prices as of 11 Sep 2026. Not investment advice.

01 · the index people search for

Nifty NBFC - Others Index — Constituents & Performance

All 8 listed Indian NBFC - Others companies are named here, largest first — the same constituent set people search for as the Nifty NBFC - Others index. Every figure is equal-weighted across those companies and carries its own as-of date. One large constituent cannot set the reading.

  1. Mrugesh Trading Ltd₹7.1K Cr
  2. Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd₹4.7K Cr
  3. Aye Finance Ltd₹4.4K Cr
  4. A.K.Capital Services Ltd₹1.1K Cr
  5. India Finsec Ltd₹727 Cr
  6. Manba Finance Ltd₹666 Cr
  7. Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd₹503 Cr
  8. Unifinz Capital India Ltd₹446 Cr
02 · the sector itself · before any single company

How has NBFC - Others moved against NIFTY 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this sector is 425% ahead of NIFTY 500. Earnings across its companies grew 9% on average over the last four reported quarters. It has been ahead of NIFTY 500 on a rolling three-month view for 60 weeks running.

LEADER · ahead 60wPrice and the fundamentals both up5 of the 7 companies with a long enough price record ahead of NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over three months

RS ↑60w · 6/7 >200d (+1) · 5/7 lead (−1) · EPS 5/6↑

20050010002000500020262025202420232022 4835303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100129Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Mar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · down 1.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · down 5.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · up 14.8% on a year ago · 4 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 94, against 100 at the start · up 3.6% on a year ago · 4 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · down 4.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · down 5.3% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 125, against 100 at the start · up 14.6% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 129, against 100 at the start · up 32.8% on a year ago · 5 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two129No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
20050010002000500020262025202420232022 4835303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100129Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 104, against 100 at the start · no comparable year yet · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 102, against 100 at the start · down 1.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 97, against 100 at the start · down 5.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 92, against 100 at the start · up 14.8% on a year ago · 4 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 94, against 100 at the start · up 3.6% on a year ago · 4 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · down 4.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 112, against 100 at the start · down 5.3% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 125, against 100 at the start · up 14.6% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 129, against 100 at the start · up 32.8% on a year ago · 5 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two129No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
NBFC - Others, equal-weighted, based at 200 NIFTY 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the sector line is an equal-weighted index of 7 of its 8 companies — the 1 with too short a price record are ranked in the scorecard but cannot sit in this line. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the sector taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

03 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is NBFC - Others outperforming NIFTY 500?

NBFC - Others has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 295.2% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a lead of 22.5%. 6 of 7 covered companies currently beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd is the strongest against the sector itself at +1.4%.

+22.5%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 13 weeks
+295.2%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 52 weeks
6/7Stocks leading NIFTY 500
1/4Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: 46.4 as of 2026-08-22 · CONSOLIDATION · falling.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

NBFC - Others has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 295.2% over 52 weeks and 22.5% over 13 weeks. 6 of 7 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 1 of 4 beat the sector itself. Aye Finance Ltd leads with income of ₹1,872 crore, based on 8 of 8 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
8
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
₹19.7K Cr
Mrugesh Trading Ltd
Revenue growing
6/7
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating NIFTY 500
6/7
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 8
04 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
A.K.Capital Services Ltd has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 70.4% evidence confidence.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. Financial companies use P/BV÷ROE and asset quality; PEG, industrial OPM and ROCE are excluded. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led NIFTY 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1A.K.Capital Services Ltd530499 53.8/100Mixed-positive evidence70% evidence FADING 20.2/35 Income 15.6% · PAT 34.1% 62% evidence 13.2/25 ROA — · ROE 11% · GNPA — 34% evidence 12.5/20 P/BV 1.08× · P/BV÷ROE 0.1 100% evidence 7.9/20 RS sector -38% · RS bench 13.6% · 1Y 58.6%7 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 20.2 + 13.2 + 12.5 + 7.9 = 53.8 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2Mangal Credit & Fincorp LtdMANCREDIT 49.8/100Thin evidence · provisional55% evidence 23.4/35 Income 48.7% · PAT 45.9% 62% evidence 12.3/25 ROA — · ROE 9.8% · GNPA — 34% evidence 2.7/20 P/BV 2.91× · P/BV÷ROE 0.3 100% evidence 11.4/20 RS sector — · RS bench 25.1% · 1Y — 25% evidence
Exact sum: 23.4 + 12.3 + 2.7 + 11.4 = 49.8 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
3Manba Finance LtdMANBA 49.1/100Mixed-negative evidence85% evidence BREAKING OUT 12.8/35 Income 31.6% · PAT 11.6% 95% evidence 17.9/25 ROA 2.3% · ROE 11.6% · GNPA 3.4% 95% evidence 12.6/20 P/BV 1.62× · P/BV÷ROE 0.14 70% evidence 5.8/20 RS sector -58.2% · RS bench 4.7% · 1Y -4.6%11 of 11 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 12.8 + 17.9 + 12.6 + 5.8 = 49.1 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
4India Finsec Ltd535667 46.9/100Mixed-negative evidence64% evidence LEADER 18.3/35 Income 19.1% · PAT 19.9% 62% evidence 14.8/25 ROA — · ROE 12.6% · GNPA — 34% evidence 3.3/20 P/BV 5.62× · P/BV÷ROE 0.45 70% evidence 10.5/20 RS sector -28% · RS bench 33.4% · 1Y 67.8%11 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 18.3 + 14.8 + 3.3 + 10.5 = 46.9 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
5Unifinz Capital India Ltd541358 67.1/100Thin evidence · provisional49% evidence 28.0/35 Income 100% · PAT 100% 62% evidence 15.4/25 ROA — · ROE 72.1% · GNPA — 34% evidence 16.1/20 P/BV 2.72× · P/BV÷ROE 0.04 70% evidence 7.6/20 RS sector — · RS bench -4.3% · 1Y — 25% evidence
Exact sum: 28 + 15.4 + 16.1 + 7.6 = 67.1 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
6Aye Finance LtdAYE 47.4/100Thin evidence · provisional26% evidence BREAKING OUT 16.1/35 Income — · PAT — 10% evidence 11.6/25 ROA — · ROE 9.2% · GNPA — 34% evidence 9.7/20 P/BV 1.74× · P/BV÷ROE 0.19 70% evidence 10.0/20 RS sector — · RS bench — · 1Y —10 of 10 weeks ahead 0% evidence
Exact sum: 16.1 + 11.6 + 9.7 + 10 = 47.4 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
7Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd501945 46.8/100Thin evidence · provisional46% evidence ASLEEP 17.2/35 Income 100% · PAT -80% 62% evidence 9.0/25 ROA — · ROE -0.2% · GNPA — 34% evidence 9.6/20 P/BV 5.58× · P/BV÷ROE — 10% evidence 11.0/20 RS sector 1.4% · RS bench 4.6% · 1Y 34.4%3 of 12 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 17.2 + 9 + 9.6 + 11 = 46.8 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
8Mrugesh Trading Ltd512065 41.5/100Thin evidence · provisional27% evidence LEADER 11.8/35 Income -41.9% · PAT -80% 33% evidence 8.2/25 ROA — · ROE -0.5% · GNPA — 34% evidence 9.0/20 P/BV 98.2× · P/BV÷ROE — 10% evidence 12.5/20 RS sector — · RS bench 233.7% · 1Y 15495.2%12 of 12 weeks ahead 25% evidence
Exact sum: 11.8 + 8.2 + 9 + 12.5 = 41.5 · Decision use: Fill the missing evidence before acting; the ranking is deliberately pulled toward neutral.
05 · what price has already done

Market action

Mrugesh Trading Ltd has the strongest one-year price move in NBFC - Others at +15495.2%. It also leads on Mansfield relative strength against NIFTY at +233.7%. 6 of 7 covered companies are above zero on that measure. Every line covers 313 weekly closes through 2026-09-11.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and NIFTY 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

06 · compare level, then change

Income Scale & Growth Durability

Aye Finance Ltd has the highest Income among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at ₹1,872 crore. Unifinz Capital India Ltd is next at ₹609 crore. Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd has the highest Income growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Aye Finance Ltd is the scale leader at ₹1,872 crore, 207.4% ahead of Unifinz Capital India Ltd. Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd's growth is stored at the ≥100% scoring cap; the uncapped TTM change is 7200% from a ₹1 crore base, with 16 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderAye Finance Ltd · ₹1,872 crore
Gap207.4% versus #2 · Unifinz Capital India Ltd
Persistence3/3 recent comparable periods
Coverage8/8 companies · 109 observations

Investor read: Aye Finance Ltd is the scale benchmark; Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: Aye Finance Ltd's growth falls below Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd's for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

For lenders, reported income is used instead of industrial-company sales. Growth is compared year-on-year.
Incomelargest
1Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹1.9K Cr
2Unifinz Capital India Ltd 541358₹609 Cr
3A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹578 Cr
4Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹354 Cr
5India Finsec Ltd 535667₹85 Cr
Income growthfastest growers
4Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified32%
5India Finsec Ltd 53566719%
Income · company comparison
8/8 level · 7/8 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyIncomeIncome growthReported
Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹477 Cr18%Jun 2026
Unifinz Capital India Ltd 541358₹180 Cr117%Jun 2026
A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹140 Cr4.5%Jun 2026
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹93 Cr39%Jun 2026
India Finsec Ltd 535667₹29 Cr54%Jun 2026
Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT₹22 Cr53%Jun 2026
Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd 501945₹1 Cr284%Jun 2026
Mrugesh Trading Ltd 512065₹0 Cr-16%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Income · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

₹105 Cr
₹116 Cr
₹116 Cr
₹124 Cr
₹132 Cr
₹147 Cr
₹115 Cr
₹120 Cr
₹115 Cr
₹131 Cr
₹134 Cr
₹154 Cr
₹135 Cr
₹149 Cr
₹140 Cr

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

₹361 Cr
₹409 Cr
₹405 Cr
₹437 Cr
₹443 Cr
₹515 Cr
₹477 Cr

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹-1 Cr
₹1 Cr

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

₹12 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹16 Cr
₹16 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹18 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹18 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹20 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹24 Cr
₹29 Cr

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

₹30 Cr
₹35 Cr
₹35 Cr
₹48 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹49 Cr
₹65 Cr
₹69 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹67 Cr
₹78 Cr
₹90 Cr
₹93 Cr
₹93 Cr

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

₹7 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹16 Cr
₹18 Cr
₹21 Cr
₹22 Cr

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹11 Cr
₹2 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹0 Cr

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹15 Cr
₹24 Cr
₹37 Cr
₹45 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹129 Cr
₹148 Cr
₹152 Cr
₹180 Cr

Income growth · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

26%
27%
-0.9%
-3.2%
-13%
-11%
17%
28%
17%
14%
4.5%

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

23%
26%
18%

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

-9,500%
284%

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

32%
23%
11%
14%
14%
8.1%
12%
12%
17%
35%
54%

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

17%
57%
40%
44%
24%
37%
20%
30%
37%
39%

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

58%
53%
46%
42%
22%
36%
44%
59%
53%

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

-91%
146%
-16%

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

200%
275%
167%
363%
400%
453%
438%
300%
238%
117%
07 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

Aye Finance Ltd has the highest Net profit among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at ₹238 crore. A.K.Capital Services Ltd is next at ₹118 crore. Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the highest Profit growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Aye Finance Ltd leads with ₹238 crore of TTM profit, 101.7% above A.K.Capital Services Ltd. Unifinz Capital India Ltd shows ≥100% on the scoring scale (148.6% uncapped) growth from a ₹87 crore profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderAye Finance Ltd · ₹238 crore
Gap101.7% versus #2 · A.K.Capital Services Ltd
Persistence3/3 recent comparable periods
Coverage8/8 companies · 109 observations

Investor read: Aye Finance Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is ranked only where the comparison base is economically meaningful. Loss-to-profit flips are shown but do not win the growth table.
Net profitlargest
1Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹238 Cr
2A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹118 Cr
4Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹48 Cr
5India Finsec Ltd 535667₹22 Cr
Profit growthfastest growers
3A.K.Capital Services Ltd 53049934%
4India Finsec Ltd 53566720%
5Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified12%
Net profit · company comparison
8/8 level · 6/8 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹74 Cr139%Jun 2026
A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹28 Cr17%Jun 2026
Unifinz Capital India Ltd 541358₹17 Cr0.0%Jun 2026
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹13 Cr30%Jun 2026
India Finsec Ltd 535667₹7 Cr29%Jun 2026
Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT₹6 Cr90%Jun 2026
Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd 501945₹1 Cr180%Jun 2026
Mrugesh Trading Ltd 512065₹0 Cr2,500%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

₹22 Cr
₹25 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹20 Cr
₹20 Cr
₹30 Cr
₹23 Cr
₹20 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹24 Cr
₹31 Cr
₹26 Cr
₹33 Cr
₹28 Cr

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

₹23 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹31 Cr
₹35 Cr
₹43 Cr
₹86 Cr
₹74 Cr

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹-3 Cr
₹1 Cr

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹7 Cr

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

₹4 Cr
₹2 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹11 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹11 Cr
₹13 Cr

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

₹2 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

₹0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹-0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹-1 Cr
₹0 Cr

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

₹-1 Cr
₹-1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹-1 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹2 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹24 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹17 Cr

Profit growth · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

-9.1%
20%
4.6%
0.0%
-15%
-10%
4.4%
55%
53%
22%
17%

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

87%
110%
139%

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

-250%
180%

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

116%
215%
51%
54%
52%
38%
22%
23%
9.5%
25%
29%

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

-50%
400%
67%
160%
-20%
100%
-8.3%
0.0%
38%
30%

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

52%
22%
22%
1.2%
-20%
-7.5%
10%
109%
90%

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

-104%
2,500%

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

400%
750%
380%
350%
171%
0.0%
08 · compare level, then change

Funding Base & Its Composition

No company in this NBFC - Others comparison reports a funding base figure this section can compare, so the Deposits rank is empty. On Borrowings, Aye Finance Ltd is highest at ₹5,065 crore, across 8 of 8 companies with a usable reading.

What the numbers say: There is not enough comparable evidence to name a reliable deposits leader.

LeaderNo comparable leader
GapNot enough peers
PersistenceNot enough history
Coverage0/8 companies · 0 observations

Investor read: The current leader sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current borrowings signal.

For banks, debt is operating funding rather than industrial leverage. Deposits and borrowings are therefore shown as funding-base levels; asset quality, funding cost and liquidity determine whether that funding is attractive.
Depositslargest deposit bases
Not enough comparable data
Borrowingslargest borrowings
1Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹5.1K Cr
2A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹3.1K Cr
3Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹1.6K Cr
4India Finsec Ltd 535667₹401 Cr
5Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT₹332 Cr
Funding base · company comparison
0/8 level · 8/8 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyDepositsBorrowingsReported
Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd 501945₹160 CrJun 2026
Mrugesh Trading Ltd 512065₹3 CrJun 2026
A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499₹3.1K CrJun 2026
India Finsec Ltd 535667₹401 CrJun 2026
Unifinz Capital India Ltd 541358₹278 CrJun 2026
Aye Finance Ltd AYE₹5.1K CrJun 2026
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified₹1.6K CrJun 2026
Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT₹332 CrJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

No consistent historical series is available for deposits.

Borrowings · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

₹1.8K Cr
₹2.2K Cr
₹2.8K Cr
₹3.1K Cr
₹3.3K Cr
₹3.1K Cr

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

₹1.6K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹3.6K Cr
₹4.6K Cr
₹5.1K Cr

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹160 Cr

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

₹85 Cr
₹170 Cr
₹190 Cr
₹198 Cr
₹250 Cr
₹401 Cr

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

₹379 Cr
₹395 Cr
₹395 Cr
₹608 Cr
₹608 Cr
₹663 Cr
₹663 Cr
₹763 Cr
₹763 Cr
₹891 Cr
₹891 Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.6K Cr

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

₹29 Cr
₹87 Cr
₹138 Cr
₹200 Cr
₹332 Cr

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹3 Cr

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

₹1 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹34 Cr
₹278 Cr
09 · compare level, then change

Return On Assets

Manba Finance Ltd has the highest ROA among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at 2.3%. The same company also holds the highest ROA change, at -0.3 percentage points. 1 of 8 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026. Its ROA series carries 4 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: Manba Finance Ltd leads both roa at 2.3% and roa change at -0.3 percentage points.

LeaderManba Finance Ltd · 2.3%
GapNot enough peers
Persistence0/2 recent comparable periods
Coverage1/8 companies · 4 observations

Investor read: Manba Finance Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roa change signal.

ROA is the cleanest first comparison for lenders because the balance sheet is the operating asset.
ROAhighest
1Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified2.3%
ROA changefastest improvers
1Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified−0.3 pp
Return on assets · company comparison
1/8 level · 1/8 change

Withheld from this chart: Aye Finance Ltd (AYE) — its two data sources disagree by up to 5.8% on reported income across 6 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld. A figure two sources cannot agree on is not drawn — the gap is a decision, not missing data.

All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROAROA changeReported
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified2.3%−0.3 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROA · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

2.5%
2.6%
2.2%
2.3%

ROA change · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

−0.3 pp
−0.3 pp
10 · compare level, then change

ROE — Leaders & Improvers

Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the highest ROE among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at 72.1%. India Finsec Ltd is next at 12.6%. The same company also holds the highest ROE change, at +23 percentage points. 8 of 8 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Unifinz Capital India Ltd leads both roe at 72.1% and roe change at +23 percentage points.

LeaderUnifinz Capital India Ltd · 72.1%
Gap472.2% versus #2 · India Finsec Ltd
PersistenceNot enough history
Coverage8/8 companies · 13 observations

Investor read: Unifinz Capital India Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roe change signal.

ROE shows the return to shareholders, but should be read with asset quality and leverage.
ROEhighest
2India Finsec Ltd 53566713%
3Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified12%
4A.K.Capital Services Ltd 53049911%
ROE changefastest improvers
2Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd 501945+14.1 pp
3A.K.Capital Services Ltd 530499+2.0 pp
4India Finsec Ltd 5356670.0 pp
Return on equity · company comparison
8/8 level · 8/8 change

Withheld from this chart: Aye Finance Ltd (AYE) — its two data sources disagree by up to 5.8% on reported income across 6 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld. A figure two sources cannot agree on is not drawn — the gap is a decision, not missing data.

All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROEROE changeReported
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified14%−1.2 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROE · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

3.3%
9.4%
6.4%
31%
11%
21%
10%
17%
15%
8.9%
11%
12%
14%

ROE change · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

−3.0 pp
+3.9 pp
−14.6 pp
+4.0 pp
−11.6 pp
+0.3 pp
−4.8 pp
−1.2 pp
11 · compare level, then change

Gross NPA — Leaders & Improvers

Manba Finance Ltd has the lowest Gross NPA among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at 3.4%. The same company also holds the lowest GNPA change, at -0.1 percentage points. 1 of 8 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026. Its Gross NPA series carries 9 reported observations across the 20-quarter window.

What the numbers say: Manba Finance Ltd leads both gross npa at 3.4% and gnpa change at -0.1 percentage points.

LeaderManba Finance Ltd · 3.4%
GapNot enough peers
Persistence3/5 recent comparable periods
Coverage1/8 companies · 12 observations

Investor read: Manba Finance Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current gnpa change signal.

Lower gross NPA is better. Improvement means the ratio is falling, so ranks are intentionally inverted.
Gross NPAlowest
1Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified3.4%
GNPA changefastest improvers
1Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified−0.1 pp
Asset quality · company comparison
1/8 level · 1/8 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyGross NPAGNPA changeReported
Aye Finance Ltd AYE3.8%Jun 2026
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified3.4%−0.1 ppJun 2026
Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT1.3%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Gross NPA · reported quarter history

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

3.8%

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

3.6%
3.4%
3.6%
2.8%
3.7%
3.5%
3.4%
3.6%
3.4%

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

1.3%
1.3%

GNPA change · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

−0.7 pp
+0.3 pp
+0.6 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.1 pp
12 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the lowest P/BV ÷ ROE among the 8 NBFC - Others companies compared here, at 0.04×. A.K.Capital Services Ltd is next at 0.1×. A.K.Capital Services Ltd has the lowest P/BV at 1.08×, so level and change sit with different companies. 6 of 8 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the lowest comparable P/BV ÷ ROE at 0.04×, 60% below A.K.Capital Services Ltd. Only 6 of 8 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderUnifinz Capital India Ltd · 0.04×
Gap60% versus #2 · A.K.Capital Services Ltd
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/8 companies · 7 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/bv signal.

Banks are compared on P/BV and P/BV÷ROE, not PEG. Lower is better only if asset quality and return durability hold; cheap book value with weakening NPAs is not automatically attractive.
P/BV ÷ ROElowest return-adjusted price
2A.K.Capital Services Ltd 5304990.1
3Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified0.1
P/BVlowest P/BV
1A.K.Capital Services Ltd 5304991.1
2Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified1.6
Valuation · company comparison
6/8 level · 8/8 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyP/BV ÷ ROEP/BVReported
Manba Finance Ltd MANBA⚠ unverified0.11.8Jun 2026
Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd 5019457.8Jun 2026
Mrugesh Trading Ltd 51206555.8Jun 2026
A.K.Capital Services Ltd 5304991.2Jun 2026
India Finsec Ltd 5356675.6Jun 2026
Unifinz Capital India Ltd 5413582.8Jun 2026
Aye Finance Ltd AYE1.7Jun 2026
Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd MANCREDIT2.9Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

P/BV ÷ ROE · reported quarter history

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

0.2
0.1
0.1
0.2
0.2
0.2
0.1

P/BV · reported quarter history

A.K.Capital Services Ltd · 530499

0.4
0.4
0.4
0.4
0.6
0.6
0.7
0.8
0.8
0.9
0.7
0.8
0.8
1.0
1.0
1.2

Aye Finance Ltd · AYE

1.7

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd · 501945

1.1
0.9
1.0
1.1
1.1
1.1
1.2
1.4
1.4
3.5
3.9
3.8
3.3
4.2
3.8
4.5
7.8

India Finsec Ltd · 535667

1.2
1.7
0.9
1.5
1.2
2.9
3.3
5.5
5.3
5.3
5.0
5.3
4.4
4.0
4.3
5.6

Manba Finance Ltd · MANBA⚠ unverified

2.2
2.2
1.9
2.0
1.9
1.8
1.4
1.8

Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd · MANCREDIT

1.9
1.8
1.9
1.7
1.9
1.9
1.9
2.2
2.2
2.5
3.0
2.6
2.3
2.3
2.9

Mrugesh Trading Ltd · 512065

3.8
0.0
0.0
18.3
55.8

Unifinz Capital India Ltd · 541358

7.7
4.7
2.2
2.2
2.8
3.9
9.7
36.4
6.3
18.4
20.0
6.4
3.7
3.4
2.8
13 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This NBFC - Others comparison names 8 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. All 8 companies here report on comparable dates, so no rank carries a stale marker. 1 draws at least one figure from a second feed with too little overlap to cross-check. 1 has second-feed figures withheld because the two sources disagree.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROE can be manufactured with leverage. Read it beside ROA and asset quality.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • Banks and lenders are not forced through operating-margin or ROCE comparisons; missing lender-specific fields remain visibly missing.
  • 1 company draws at least one figure from a second data feed with too little overlapping history to cross-check against the primary source; it is marked unverified wherever that figure appears.
  • 1 company is missing from the second-feed metrics by decision, not by absence: the two sources disagree, so nothing from the second is drawn. Read those rows as narrower evidence, never as a weaker business.
  • Thin comparisons: Funding base, Return on assets, Asset quality have fewer than three usable current readings.
14 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 8 NBFC - Others companies, normalized to a common ₹ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-11. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-11 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and P/BV÷ROE are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
Source standing0 cross-checked · 7 unverified · 1 withheld, of 8 graded companies.
How a second data feed is admitted, and what happens when it disagrees

A second feed is read only after its reported income is matched against the primary source on at least three overlapping periods. Where the two agree the figures fill silently. Where there is too little shared history to compare, the figures are still drawn — they are the only evidence there is — and marked ⚠ unverified everywhere they appear. Where the two are known to disagree, nothing from the second feed is drawn and the affected company is named under the chart it is missing from.

15 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

NBFC - Others company comparison FAQs

These 24 answers restate the NBFC - Others comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 8 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-11. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the NBFC - Others sector outperforming NIFTY 500?

NBFC - Others has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 295.2% over 52 weeks and 22.5% over 13 weeks. 6 of 7 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 1 of 4 beat the sector itself.

Which NBFC - Others company is largest by income?

Aye Finance Ltd leads with income of ₹1,872 crore, based on 8 of 8 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which NBFC - Others company is growing fastest?

Dhenu Buildcon Infra Ltd has the fastest current income growth at 100%, across 7 of 8 comparable companies.

Which NBFC - Others company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

A.K.Capital Services Ltd ranks first at 53.8/100 with 70.4% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which NBFC - Others company has the lowest comparable P/BV-to-ROE?

Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the lowest comparable P/BV ÷ ROE at 0.04, among 6 of 8 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this NBFC - Others comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Is there a Nifty NBFC - Others index?

NSE India maintains Nifty indices for several broad sector categories — Nifty Bank, Nifty IT, Nifty Pharma and others — but not for every sub-sector grouping on this site. Whether or not an official Nifty index covers NBFC - Others, this page builds its own equal-weight basket of 8 listed NBFC - Others companies — one company, one vote, regardless of market value — so no single large company dominates the reading. Figures are as of Jun 2026.

Which are the best NBFC - Others stocks in India?

Ranked by this page's four-factor score, A.K.Capital Services Ltd places first among 8 listed NBFC - Others companies, followed by Mangal Credit & Fincorp Ltd. That is a ranking of published data — earnings, quality, valuation and market behaviour as of Jun 2026 — and not a recommendation; Sector Alpha is not registered with SEBI as an investment adviser.

How many NBFC - Others stocks are listed in India?

This comparison covers 8 listed NBFC - Others companies in India, each above the size floor the site applies, with 20 quarters of reported figures per company where the filings exist. The full ranked list is on this page, as of Jun 2026.

Which NBFC - Others company is the biggest?

Aye Finance Ltd is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month income of ₹1,872 crore, ahead of Unifinz Capital India Ltd at ₹609 crore. That covers 8 of 8 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which NBFC - Others company makes the most profit?

Aye Finance Ltd earns the most, at ₹238 crore of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 8 of 8 comparable companies. Unifinz Capital India Ltd has the fastest profit growth at the ≥100% scoring cap, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which NBFC - Others lender has the best asset quality?

Manba Finance Ltd reports the lowest gross NPA ratio at 3.4% — lower is better — across 1 of 8 lenders. Read the direction as well as the level: a rising NPA ratio off a low base can matter more than a high but falling one.

Which NBFC - Others company earns the highest return on capital?

Manba Finance Ltd leads on return on assets at 2.3%, across 1 of 8 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which NBFC - Others stock is the cheapest?

On price-to-book divided by return on equity — where a LOWER number is cheaper — Unifinz Capital India Ltd screens cheapest at 0.04×. Only 6 of 8 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the NBFC - Others sector beating the market?

NBFC - Others has outperformed NIFTY 500 by 295.2% over the last 52 weeks and 22.5% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 6 of 7 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which NBFC - Others stock has the strongest price momentum?

Mrugesh Trading Ltd has the strongest relative strength against NIFTY 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which NBFC - Others company scores highest for research priority?

A.K.Capital Services Ltd scores 53.8 out of 100 with 70.4% evidence confidence, from 20.2 points on growth and earnings, 13.2 on capital efficiency, 12.5 on valuation and 7.9 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many NBFC - Others companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 8 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the NBFC - Others sector?

The 8 NBFC - Others companies on this page carry ₹19,703 crore of combined market value. Mrugesh Trading Ltd is the largest at ₹7,098 crore, about 36% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-17.

What is the NBFC - Others sector's P/B ratio?

The median price-to-book ratio across the 8 NBFC - Others companies on this page is 2.9×, measured on the 8 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-17.

How is the NBFC - Others sector performing?

6 of the 7 covered NBFC - Others companies are beating NIFTY 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 295.2% ahead of NIFTY 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-17.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI