Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-11
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
Five-year price · 20 complete calendar quarters · BTC-relative

RWA Crypto Coins

Is RWA outperforming Bitcoin, and is leadership broad?

Bottom line

Maple Finance ranks first for research priority in RWA crypto at 67.8/100, and its native activity proof is incomplete. The theme's 13-week excess versus Bitcoin is -17.1% on 26% breadth, which is what decides whether that lead is isolated or broad. 2 of the 32 assets here carry enough native evidence to move past a tape-led label.

These RWA coins are part of the cryptocurrency universe this site tracks daily — 894 of the top 1,000 crypto currency assets by market cap, priced from exchange closes and matched to protocol fees and revenue where a protocol publishes them.

The theme itself · before any single company

How has RWA moved against Bitcoin?

The line below covers up to 5 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this theme is 40% behind Bitcoin. Protocol revenue across its protocols fell 8% on average over the last four reported quarters.

BASING · 1y −19.8%·Price down, no fundamental support2 of 25 coins ahead of Bitcoin by 5% or more over three months

RS — · 5/24 >200d (−1) · 2/25 lead (+0) · EPS —

5010020050020262025202420232022 46315 TRAILING 12-MONTH PROTOCOL REVENUE · 100 AT THE START0100114Mar 25Jun 25Sep 25Dec 25Mar 26Jun 26Mar 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 100, against 100 at the start · up 25.3% on a year ago · 2 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 96, against 100 at the start · down 21.5% on a year ago · 2 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 114, against 100 at the start · up 11.7% on a year ago · 2 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 106, against 100 at the start · down 6.8% on a year ago · 2 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 87, against 100 at the start · down 14.0% on a year ago · 2 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 73, against 100 at the start · down 24.3% on a year ago · 2 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two73 · Jun 26No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
5010020050020262025202420232022 46315 TRAILING 12-MONTH PROTOCOL REVENUE · 100 AT THE START0100114Jun 25Jun 26Mar 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 100, against 100 at the start · up 25.3% on a year ago · 2 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 96, against 100 at the start · down 21.5% on a year ago · 2 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 114, against 100 at the start · up 11.7% on a year ago · 2 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 106, against 100 at the start · down 6.8% on a year ago · 2 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 87, against 100 at the start · down 14.0% on a year ago · 2 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month protocol revenue at 73, against 100 at the start · down 24.3% on a year ago · 2 reportingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two73No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
RWA, equal-weighted, based at 200 Bitcoin, same base, same start trailing 12-month protocol revenue rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the theme line is an equal-weighted index of its 25 coins. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month protocol revenue, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the theme taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while protocol revenue grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

BTC LED market context

RWA vs Bitcoin — Relative Strength & Breadth

RWA crypto has underperformed Bitcoin by 43.7% over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of current members. Over 13 weeks the figure is -17.1%. 7 of 27 covered assets are above their own 200-day average. Epic Chain leads Bitcoin-relative strength at +46.7%. Price readings are as of 2026-09-11.

-17%13w vs BTC
-44%52w vs BTC
7/27Above 200-DMA
EPICRS leader · +47%
Assets
32
canonical functional membership
Activity-covered
2/32
enough native evidence
Top score
67.8/100
Maple Finance
Calendar quarters
20
complete; missing stays missing
Global asset selection · top 20 shown
Showing 20 of 32 assets
00 · exact additive research priority

4-Factor Crypto Evidence Score

A within-theme research-priority score for the 32 assets in RWA, out of 100. The four displayed point contributions add exactly to the total, and the market regime changes the action label, never the arithmetic. Maple Finance is highest at 67.8/100 on 50% evidence. It ranks research attention, not portfolio action.

Market leadership · 35Network & economic traction · 30Value capture · 20Liquidity & downside risk · 15
Maple Finance leads the current research queue at 67.8/100 with 50% evidence.
2/32 assets have enough native activity evidence to move beyond a tape-led label.

10 of the 42 RWA coins are not rated this week: 5 have no price within 7 days, 5 report no traded volume. They are listed in full below the ranking.

Missing native metrics are not scored as zero and are not silently reweighted. They pull only the affected factor toward neutral and lower its visible evidence percentage. An asset with nothing measurable at all is not scored at 50 either — it is listed as not rated.

1. Maple Finance · SYRUP

67.8/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 31.9 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 10.9 = 67.8

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

31.9/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 44.3 pp · RS-sector 29.2 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

10.9/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $10,870,145 · vol 89.1%

100% evidence

2. Usual · USUAL

60.2/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 71% evidence

Exact sum: 17.9 + 12.9 + 18.1 + 11.3 = 60.2

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

17.9/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -9.1 pp · RS-sector 15.5 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

12.9/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

17% evidence

18.1/20Value capture

Fee yield 127.67% · revenue yield 80.48%

81% evidence

11.3/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $27,678,478 · vol 108.8%

100% evidence

3. RedStone · RED

59.8/100 · Illiquid · research only · 43% evidence

Exact sum: 29.0 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 5.8 = 59.8

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

29.0/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 18.8 pp · RS-sector 35.6 pp · 200-DMA —

80% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

5.8/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $975,380 · vol 99.2%

100% evidence

4. Injective · INJ

59.7/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 23.2 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 11.5 = 59.7

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

23.2/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -11.2 pp · RS-sector 8.5 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

11.5/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $71,464,907 · vol 99.7%

100% evidence

5. Casper Network · CSPR

59.0/100 · Illiquid · research only · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 27.9 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 6.1 = 59.0

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

27.9/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 16.3 pp · RS-sector 15.6 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

6.1/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $2,871,410 · vol 125.5%

100% evidence

6. Plume · PLUME

58.2/100 · Mixed · 76% evidence

Exact sum: 26.5 + 11.7 + 7.3 + 12.7 = 58.2

Decision use: Price leads usage. Wait for fees, users or TVL to confirm the move.

26.5/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 7.4 pp · RS-sector 3 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

11.7/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users -83.9%

33% evidence

7.3/20Value capture

Fee yield 1.38% · revenue yield 1.36%

81% evidence

12.7/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $14,255,455 · vol 80.1%

100% evidence

7. Epic Chain · EPIC

53.5/100 · Illiquid · research only · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 26.2 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 2.3 = 53.5

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

26.2/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 46.7 pp · RS-sector 27.1 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

2.3/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $3,931 · vol 276.5%

100% evidence

8. Ondo · ONDO

53.5/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 14.9 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 13.6 = 53.5

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

14.9/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -23.6 pp · RS-sector -9.3 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

13.6/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $108,433,378 · vol 76.1%

100% evidence

9. Stellar · XLM

53.0/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 15.3 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 12.7 = 53.0

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

15.3/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -24.5 pp · RS-sector -3.6 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

12.7/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $144,088,039 · vol 73.8%

100% evidence

10. Algorand · ALGO

50.7/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 12.4 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 13.3 = 50.7

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

12.4/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -15.7 pp · RS-sector 2.7 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

13.3/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $25,004,328 · vol 72.3%

100% evidence

11. StrikeX · STRX

48.6/100 · Illiquid · research only · 17% evidence

Exact sum: 17.5 + 15.9 + 10.0 + 5.2 = 48.6

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

17.5/35Market leadership

RS-BTC — · RS-sector — · 200-DMA —

0% evidence

15.9/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

17% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

5.2/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $4,918 · vol —

80% evidence

12. RE · RE

48.4/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 43% evidence

Exact sum: 14.7 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 8.7 = 48.4

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

14.7/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -15.1 pp · RS-sector -10.4 pp · 200-DMA —

80% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

8.7/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $20,499,979 · vol 133.5%

100% evidence

13. Velo · VELO

48.2/100 · Illiquid · research only · 91% evidence

Exact sum: 30.8 + 7.5 + 1.9 + 8.0 = 48.2

Decision use: Price leads usage. Wait for fees, users or TVL to confirm the move.

30.8/35Market leadership

RS-BTC 14.3 pp · RS-sector 26.6 pp · 200-DMA above

100% evidence

7.5/30Network & economic traction

Fees -36.4% · revenue -36.5% · users —

70% evidence

1.9/20Value capture

Fee yield 0% · revenue yield 0%

100% evidence

8.0/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $2,158,665 · vol 85.6%

100% evidence

14. Creditcoin · CTC

48.2/100 · Illiquid · research only · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 17.0 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 6.2 = 48.2

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

17.0/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -14.4 pp · RS-sector 36.3 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

6.2/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $1,734,832 · vol 87.5%

100% evidence

15. Reserve Rights · RSR

46.2/100 · Illiquid · research only · 71% evidence

Exact sum: 12.8 + 12.5 + 12.7 + 8.2 = 46.2

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

12.8/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -19 pp · RS-sector 5.4 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

12.5/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

17% evidence

12.7/20Value capture

Fee yield 9.27% · revenue yield 1.37%

81% evidence

8.2/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $4,566,358 · vol 88.7%

100% evidence

16. Quant · QNT

42.8/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 6.1 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 11.7 = 42.8

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

6.1/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -27.4 pp · RS-sector -6.7 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

11.7/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $6,931,981 · vol 54%

100% evidence

17. LCX · LCX

41.4/100 · Illiquid · research only · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 14.6 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 1.8 = 41.4

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

14.6/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -26.1 pp · RS-sector 53.8 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

1.8/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $124,838 · vol 232.1%

100% evidence

18. XDC Network · XDC

41.1/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 4.5 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 11.6 = 41.1

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

4.5/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -28.1 pp · RS-sector -10.1 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

11.6/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $6,216,773 · vol 39.8%

100% evidence

19. STAU · STAU

40.9/100 · Illiquid · research only · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 10.2 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 5.7 = 40.9

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

10.2/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -24.8 pp · RS-sector -8.5 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

5.7/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $387,488 · vol 85.3%

100% evidence

20. Zebec Network · ZBCN

40.1/100 · Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete · 50% evidence

Exact sum: 5.7 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 9.4 = 40.1

Decision use: Treat this as a tape-led lead. Require native activity confirmation before upgrading research priority.

5.7/35Market leadership

RS-BTC -51.7 pp · RS-sector 0 pp · 200-DMA below

100% evidence

15.0/30Network & economic traction

Fees — · revenue — · users —

0% evidence

10.0/20Value capture

Fee yield — · revenue yield —

0% evidence

9.4/15Liquidity & downside risk

30d median volume $9,217,360 · vol 96.9%

100% evidence

Showing 20 of 32 ranked assets
01 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Which projects are generating the most network fees?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month fees at $21.7M, 211% ahead of Reserve Rights. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 4 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderUsual · $21.7M
Gap211% versus #2
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage4/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: fee growth turns negative across two complete calendar quarters or fee coverage falls below the stated threshold.

Trailing 12-month fees is the sum of the latest four complete calendar quarters. Growth compares that sum with the prior four-quarter sum.
Trailing 12-month feestop five
1Usual USUAL$21.7M
2Reserve Rights RSR$7.0M
3Plume PLUME$867.4K
4Velo VELO$2.9K
Fee growthtop five
1Velo VELO-36%
Network fees · asset comparison
4/32 level · 1/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetTrailing 12-month feesFee growth
syrup
usual$2.8M
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume$6.7K
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin
re
velo$237-36%
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token$682.7K
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
02 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Which projects convert activity into protocol revenue?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month revenue at $13.7M, 1230% ahead of Reserve Rights. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 4 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderUsual · $13.7M
Gap1230% versus #2
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage4/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: revenue growth turns negative or the revenue-to-fees take rate falls for two complete calendar quarters.

Trailing 12-month revenue is the sum of the latest four complete calendar quarters. Growth compares that sum with the prior four-quarter sum.
Trailing 12-month revenuetop five
1Usual USUAL$13.7M
2Reserve Rights RSR$1.0M
3Plume PLUME$855.8K
4Velo VELO$2.9K
Revenue growthtop five
1Velo VELO-37%
Protocol revenue · asset comparison
4/32 level · 1/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetTrailing 12-month revenueRevenue growth
syrup
usual$2.8M
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume$5.5K
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin
re
velo$237-37%
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token$107.7K
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
03 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Where is capital actually committed on-chain?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Quarter-end TVL at $95.1M, 56% ahead of KAIO. 0 of 7 assets with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 7 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderUsual · $95.1M
Gap56% versus #2
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage7/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: TVL rises while fees and users fall; that pattern can be incentive-funded mercenary liquidity.

Quarter-end TVL uses protocol TVL first for protocol assets and exact-ID chain TVL for chain assets or where protocol TVL is unavailable. A blank is unavailable, not zero. Growth compares with the same complete quarter one year earlier.
Quarter-end TVLtop five
1Usual USUAL$95.1M
2KAIO KAIO$60.8M
3Plume PLUME$53.9M
4Reserve Rights RSR$38.4M
5DeFiChain DFI$922.9K
TVL growthtop five
1StrikeX STRX-6.2%
2KAIO KAIO-42%
3Plume PLUME-50%
4DeFiChain DFI-56%
5Velo VELO-56%
Total value locked · asset comparison
7/32 level · 7/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetQuarter-end TVLTVL growth
syrup
usual$95.1M-71%
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume$53.9M-50%
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin$61-6.2%
re
velo$56.4K-56%
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token$38.4M-88%
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
04 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Which chains are gaining real users?

Plume leads RWA crypto on Average daily active addresses at 1,804 addresses. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderPlume · 1,804
GapNot comparable
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage1/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: address growth reverses for two complete quarters or activity rises without corresponding fees.

Average daily active addresses uses verified chain activity only. Host-chain users are never assigned to an application token. A blank means the source does not cover that asset, not zero users.
Average daily active addressestop five
1Plume PLUME1,804
User growthtop five
1Plume PLUME-84%
Active users · asset comparison
1/32 level · 1/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetAverage daily active addressesUser growth
syrup
usual
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume1,804-84%
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin
re
velo
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
05 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Which protocols are winning trading activity?

DeFiChain leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month DEX volume at $16M. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderDeFiChain · $16M
GapNot comparable
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage1/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: volume growth reverses or the activity is concentrated in one short-lived campaign.

Trailing 12-month DEX volume is the sum of the latest four complete calendar quarters. Growth compares that sum with the prior four-quarter sum.
Trailing 12-month DEX volumetop five
1DeFiChain DFI$16.0M
DEX volume growthtop five
1DeFiChain DFI-95%
DEX volume · asset comparison
1/32 level · 1/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetTrailing 12-month DEX volumeDEX volume growth
syrup
usual
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin
re
velo
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
06 · complete calendar-quarter evidence

Which chains are processing the most transactions?

Plume leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month transactions at 110,982,060 transactions. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero.

LeaderPlume · 110,982,060
GapNot comparable
Persistence0 assets have positive comparable growth
Coverage1/32 assets

Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture.

This conclusion weakens if: transaction growth turns negative while users and fees also deteriorate.

Trailing 12-month transactions is the sum of the latest four complete calendar quarters. Growth compares that sum with the prior four-quarter sum.
Trailing 12-month transactionstop five
1Plume PLUME110,982,060
Transaction growthtop five
Not enough comparable data
Transactions · asset comparison
1/32 level · 0/32 change
Latest comparable data · top 20 shown first
AssetTrailing 12-month transactionsTransaction growth
syrup
usual
redstone-oracles
injective-protocol
casper-network
plume19,799,562
epic-chain
ondo-finance
stellar
algorand
strikecoin
re
velo
creditcoin-2
reserve-rights-token
quant-network
lcx
xdce-crowd-sale
stau
zebec-network
Showing 20 of 32 assets
07 · let price answer last

Which assets lead on price and relative strength?

Epic Chain leads the RWA tape on Bitcoin-relative strength at +47% over 90 days. 7 of 27 covered assets are above their own 200-day average. Price shows what happened; BTC-relative strength shows whether the asset beat crypto’s opportunity-cost benchmark. Both lines run through 2026-09-11.

Complete set · no silent drops

Which assets are in RWA?

32 of the 42 coins assigned to RWA are rated and ranked below, and the other 10 are listed under it with the reason each one is not rated — tape-only names that publish no protocol activity included. Each asset has exactly one canonical functional theme, chosen by a specific-to-general first match on its categories.

RankAssetPrice90dRS-BTC200-DMA30d volMedian volumePrice qualityActivity sourceScoreEvidence
1Maple Finance SYRUP$0.2151+64%+44%Above89%$10.9Musabletape only67.850%
2Usual USUAL$0.0114+11%-9.1%Below109%$27.7Musableprotocol60.271%
3RedStone RED$0.1272+39%+19%99%$975.4Kusabletape only59.843%
4Injective INJ$5.73+8.6%-11%Above100%$71.5Musabletape only59.750%
5Casper Network CSPR$0.0029+36%+16%Above125%$2.9Musabletape only59.050%
6Plume PLUME$0.0135+27%+7.4%Above80%$14.3Musablechain + protocol58.276%
7Epic Chain EPIC$0.2995+67%+47%Below277%$3.9Kusabletape only53.550%
8Ondo ONDO$0.3504-3.8%-24%Above76%$108.4Musabletape only53.550%
9Stellar XLM$0.1782-4.7%-25%Above74%$144.1Musabletape only53.050%
10Algorand ALGO$0.0934+4.1%-16%Below72%$25.0Musabletape only50.750%
11StrikeX STRX$0.0241$4.9Kusableprotocol48.617%
12RE RE$0.4536+4.7%-15%134%$20.5Musabletape only48.443%
13Velo VELO$0.0046+34%+14%Above86%$2.2Musableprotocol48.291%
14Creditcoin CTC$0.0999+5.4%-14%Below87%$1.7Musabletape only48.250%
15Reserve Rights RSR$0.0014+0.8%-19%Below89%$4.6Musableprotocol46.271%
16Quant QNT$63.38-7.7%-27%Below54%$6.9Musabletape only42.850%
17LCX LCX$0.0249-6.3%-26%Below232%$124.8Kusabletape only41.450%
18XDC Network XDC$0.0280-8.3%-28%Below40%$6.2Musabletape only41.150%
19STAU STAU$0.0069-5.0%-25%Below85%$387.5Kusabletape only40.950%
20Zebec Network ZBCN$0.0018-32%-52%Below97%$9.2Musabletape only40.150%
Showing 20 of 32 assets

Not rated — and why

10 of the 42 RWA coins are not rated this week: 5 have no price within 7 days, 5 report no traded volume. Each one stays on this page with its reason instead of being scored at the midpoint of a range nothing measured.

CoinMarket capReasonDetail
Provenance Blockchain HASH$484.7MNo price this weekNo traded price in the 95 days to 2026-09-11.
Spiko Amundi Overnight Swap Fund SAFO$135.8MNo price this weekNo traded price in the 95 days to 2026-09-11.
Securitize Tokenized AAA CLO Fund STAC$102.4MNo traded volume reportedNo traded volume is reported on most of the last 30 days, so it has no liquidity reading.
REAL ASSET$43.7MNo price this weekNo traded price in the 95 days to 2026-09-11.
tx TX$24.5MNo traded volume reportedNo traded volume is reported on most of the last 30 days, so it has no liquidity reading.
Collect on Fanable COLLECT$22.1MNo traded volume reportedNo traded volume is reported on most of the last 30 days, so it has no liquidity reading.
Nest Basis Vault NBASIS$20.5MNo price this weekNo traded price in the 95 days to 2026-09-11.
GAIB AID AID$20.0MNo traded volume reportedNo traded volume is reported on most of the last 30 days, so it has no liquidity reading.
Compounding OpenDollar CUSDO$18.4MNo traded volume reportedNo traded volume is reported on most of the last 30 days, so it has no liquidity reading.
RIZE RIZE$15.7MNo price this weekNo traded price in the 95 days to 2026-09-11.
Methodology · boundaries make the answer useful

What can make this comparison misleading?

This RWA comparison names 5 ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. The largest is that crypto network activity is not company earnings: protocol revenue does not automatically accrue to token holders. Coverage is also uneven — 2 of 32 assets carry enough native evidence to rank on more than price.

  • Crypto network activity is not company earnings. Protocol revenue does not automatically accrue to token holders.
  • Market-cap values are a dated universe snapshot, not point-in-time historical supply data.
  • Current category labels are applied to historical prices; this creates survivorship and taxonomy hindsight.
  • Funding rates, open interest, liquidations, exchange flows, unlock schedules, historical circulating supply and developer activity are not held and are not inferred.
  • Equal weighting is used for sector history because true historical market-cap weights are unavailable.
Price and technicalsThrough 2026-09-11. Five-year weekly observations benchmarked to Bitcoin.
Protocol activityThrough 2026-09-11. Fees, revenue, protocol TVL and DEX volume.
Chain activityUsers and transactions through 2026-09-11; separately sourced chain TVL through unavailable.
Market capSnapshot dated 2026-07-04; no historical supply series is implied.
Questions the page should answer directly

Crypto analysis FAQs

These 23 answers cover the questions this page can settle from data it holds — what the category is, how the score is built, what the coverage gaps are, and what would change the read. Every answer below is also present in the page’s FAQ schema and in its plain-text rendition. None of them is a recommendation.

What is RWA crypto?

RWA crypto refers to cryptocurrency projects grouped by what they actually do rather than by market fashion. This page tracks 32 such coins by market cap, price and Bitcoin-relative strength, with protocol fees and revenue where a project publishes them. Readings are as of 2026-09-11.

What is the total market cap of RWA crypto coins?

The 32 RWA coins on this page have a combined market cap of about $12.8B as of 2026-07-04. Individual figures are in the table. Market-cap metadata is a dated snapshot, separately from the price series.

Are RWA crypto coins outperforming Bitcoin?

RWA has returned -43.7% versus Bitcoin over 52 weeks and -17.1% over 13 weeks on an equal-weight current-member index. 7/27 covered assets are above their 200-day averages as of 2026-09-11.

Which RWA asset has the strongest research score?

Maple Finance ranks first at 67.8/100: 31.9 + 15.0 + 10.0 + 10.9 = 67.8. It is labelled “Tape-led · on-chain proof incomplete” with 50% overall evidence and 0% native-economics evidence.

Why are some RWA coins not rated?

10 of the 42 coins are not rated this week: 5 have no price within 7 days, 5 report no traded volume. They stay listed with the reason beside each one rather than being scored at a neutral midpoint, because a missing reading is not a middling reading.

How is the RWA 4-factor score calculated?

The exact sum is Market leadership /35 + Network and economic traction /30 + Value capture /20 + Liquidity and downside risk /15. Missing data pulls only the affected factor toward neutral and lowers evidence; it is never silently reweighted.

Why can a RWA asset be labelled tape-led?

Tape-led means price and relative-strength evidence exists but less than half of the native traction and value-capture evidence is available. Such assets remain visible but rank below fully evidenced assets.

Does protocol revenue accrue to the token?

Not necessarily. Protocol fees and revenue measure network economics; token-holder value depends on the protocol’s burn, buyback, staking, distribution and governance rules. This page never assumes accrual merely because revenue exists.

Does crypto have a P/E or PEG ratio?

No comparable company-style P/E or PEG is used. Where coverage permits, the page shows network fee yield and protocol-revenue yield against a dated market-cap snapshot, with an explicit token-accrual caveat.

How much history is shown for RWA?

The page shows five years of weekly price and relative-strength history and 20 complete calendar quarters of on-chain activity where available. Missing periods remain gaps.

Why do the crypto data dates differ?

Prices and technical metrics run through 2026-09-11; protocol activity through 2026-09-11; chain users and transactions through 2026-09-11; chain TVL through the latest available chain-TVL date; market capitalisation is a separate snapshot dated 2026-07-04.

Are stablecoins and wrapped tokens included in RWA?

No. Pegged, wrapped, liquid-staking receipt and tokenized-asset instruments are excluded because they do not have independent price discovery.

Can one token appear in multiple raw crypto categories?

Yes, but pages on this site assign each asset to exactly one functional theme using a specific-to-general first-match taxonomy. RWA therefore has one canonical membership list.

What would invalidate the current RWA theme read?

Two of the three weakening conditions are already in place as of 2026-09-11: the 13-week return versus Bitcoin is -17.1% (below zero) and 7 of 27 covered assets are above the 200-day average (below one-third). The read depends on native protocol activity remaining supportive — a contraction there would complete the invalidation.

Does this page include funding rates, open interest or token unlocks?

No. Those datasets are not held in the current research store, so the page names them as unavailable rather than inferring them from price.

Which projects are generating the most network fees?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month fees at $21.7M, 211% ahead of Reserve Rights. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 4 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if fee growth turns negative across two complete calendar quarters or fee coverage falls below the stated threshold.

Which projects convert activity into protocol revenue?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month revenue at $13.7M, 1230% ahead of Reserve Rights. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 4 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if revenue growth turns negative or the revenue-to-fees take rate falls for two complete calendar quarters.

Where is capital actually committed on-chain?

Usual leads RWA crypto on Quarter-end TVL at $95.1M, 56% ahead of KAIO. 0 of 7 assets with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 7 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if TVL rises while fees and users fall; that pattern can be incentive-funded mercenary liquidity.

Which chains are gaining real users?

Plume leads RWA crypto on Average daily active addresses at 1,804 addresses. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if address growth reverses for two complete quarters or activity rises without corresponding fees.

Which protocols are winning trading activity?

DeFiChain leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month DEX volume at $16M. 0 of 1 asset with comparable change data are growing. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if volume growth reverses or the activity is concentrated in one short-lived campaign.

Which chains are processing the most transactions?

Plume leads RWA crypto on Trailing 12-month transactions at 110,982,060 transactions. Coverage is 1 of the 32 ranked assets in this theme, through the Q2 2026 calendar quarter. Where a project publishes nothing, the cell stays blank rather than being read as zero. Investor read: Use this as a network-economics research lead, not token-holder earnings. Verify whether the measured activity accrues to the token before treating scale as value capture. This conclusion weakens if transaction growth turns negative while users and fees also deteriorate.

Which RWA project has the largest fee base?

Usual leads covered trailing-12-month fees at $21.7M. Coverage is 4/32; this is network activity, not automatically token-holder income.

Which are the biggest RWA crypto coins by market cap?

Stellar is the largest RWA crypto coin by market capitalisation at $6.9B, ahead of Ondo at $1.6B and Quant at $988.3M. The 32 RWA coins on this page carry $12.8B between them, with a market-cap figure on file for 32 of them. Market-cap metadata is dated 2026-07-04.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI