Sector Alpha Week of 2026-09-17
Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!
20-quarter listed-company comparison

EPC Stocks in India

EPC: Dilip Buildcon Ltd owns the largest revenue base; Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the fastest current growth.

The 6 EPC companies listed in India are Dilip Buildcon Ltd (₹6.6K Cr, the largest), Transrail Lighting Ltd, Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd and 3 more. 1 of 6 covered companies beats NIFTY 500 on relative strength. Readings are as of 17 Sep 2026.

All 6 EPC Stocks in India (Sep 2026) — ranked by 4-Factor score

  1. 1Advait Energy Transitions Limited₹2.3K Cr66.4/100Favorable setup · strongest on ROCE improvement and relative strength versus sector
  2. 2Viviana Power Tech Ltd₹762 Cr60.0/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and profit growth
  3. 3Transrail Lighting Ltd₹5.5K Cr50.0/100Mixed-positive evidence · strongest on ROCE and margin improvement
  4. 4Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd₹4.0K Cr46.1/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on PEG and ROCE improvement
  5. 5Dilip Buildcon Ltd₹6.6K Cr41.3/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on profit growth and operating margin
  6. 6J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd₹3.6K Cr39.7/100Mixed-negative evidence · strongest on own-history P/E and sector-relative P/E

Ranked by the 4-Factor Sector Score (growth & earnings 35, capital efficiency 25, valuation 20, relative strength 20). Prices as of 11 Sep 2026. Not investment advice.

01 · the index people search for

Nifty EPC Index — Constituents & Performance

All 6 listed Indian EPC companies are named here, largest first — the same constituent set people search for as the Nifty EPC index. Every figure is equal-weighted across those companies and carries its own as-of date. One large constituent cannot set the reading.

  1. Dilip Buildcon Ltd₹6.6K Cr
  2. Transrail Lighting Ltd₹5.5K Cr
  3. Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd₹4.0K Cr
  4. J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd₹3.6K Cr
  5. Advait Energy Transitions Limited₹2.3K Cr
  6. Viviana Power Tech Ltd₹762 Cr
02 · the sector itself · before any single company

How has EPC moved against NIFTY 500?

The line below covers up to 5.2 years and opens on the 5Y view; the buttons cut it shorter. Over the most recent two of them this sector is 7% behind NIFTY 500. Earnings across its companies grew 42% on average over the last four reported quarters.

ASLEEP · 1y −18.3%Moving with the index0 of 6 companies ahead of NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over three months1 is 20% or more behind over a year while earnings grew 20% or more

RS — · 1/6 >200d (+0) · 0/6 lead (−1) · EPS 4/6↑

2005001000200020262025202420232022 1475303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100158Dec 23Jun 24Dec 24Jun 25Dec 25Jun 26Sep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · up 24.2% on a year ago · 3 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 111, against 100 at the start · up 30.5% on a year ago · 3 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 134, against 100 at the start · up 57.0% on a year ago · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 158, against 100 at the start · up 46.9% on a year ago · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 137, against 100 at the start · up 69.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 130, against 100 at the start · up 35.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 134, against 100 at the start · up 26.5% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 140, against 100 at the start · up 20.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 140, against 100 at the start · up 40.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 137, against 100 at the start · up 51.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 136, against 100 at the start · up 48.6% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 131, against 100 at the start · up 26.0% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingSep 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingDec 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingMar 2023 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingJun 2023 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two131No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
2005001000200020262025202420232022 1475303 TRAILING 12-MONTH EPS · 100 AT THE START0100158Jun 24Jun 25Jun 26Sep 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 100, against 100 at the start · up 24.2% on a year ago · 3 reportingDec 2023 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 111, against 100 at the start · up 30.5% on a year ago · 3 reportingMar 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 134, against 100 at the start · up 57.0% on a year ago · 3 reportingJun 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 158, against 100 at the start · up 46.9% on a year ago · 3 reportingSep 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 137, against 100 at the start · up 69.1% on a year ago · 4 reportingDec 2024 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 130, against 100 at the start · up 35.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 134, against 100 at the start · up 26.5% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 140, against 100 at the start · up 20.9% on a year ago · 5 reportingSep 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 140, against 100 at the start · up 40.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingDec 2025 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 137, against 100 at the start · up 51.2% on a year ago · 5 reportingMar 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 136, against 100 at the start · up 48.6% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2026 · trailing 12-month earnings per share at 131, against 100 at the start · up 26.0% on a year ago · 5 reportingJun 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingSep 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingDec 2022 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingMar 2023 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingJun 2023 · too few reporting — 2 of the EPC filed a comparable quarter, and three is the floor for a readingNot reported yet — earnings trail price by a quarter or two131No earnings on file this far back — the price series reaches further than the filings doNO EARNINGS ON FILE
EPC, equal-weighted, based at 200 NIFTY 500, same base, same start trailing 12-month earnings per share rising falling

Both lines start at 200 in the same week, so the distance between them is the whole story: the sector line is an equal-weighted index of its 6 companies. The bars underneath are trailing 12-month earnings per share, one bar per reported quarter, each member rebased to 100 at the start and the sector taking the median — so a price line pulling away from flat bars is a re-rating, not earnings. A bar turns red when that figure is lower than the quarter before. Rules are fixed and applied identically everywhere on this site: ahead by 5% or more over three months, or behind by 20% or more over a year while earnings grew 20% or more. Hover any point to read both values and the gap. This is a description of what the numbers did, not advice.

03 · sector relative strength, before individual stocks

Is EPC outperforming NIFTY 500?

EPC has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 22.9% over the last 52 weeks. Over 13 weeks the gap is a shortfall of 8.5%. 1 of 6 covered companies currently beats NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, so leadership inside the sector is selective. Advait Energy Transitions Limited is the strongest against the sector itself at +26.9%.

-8.5%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 13 weeks
-22.9%Sector vs NIFTY 500 · 52 weeks
1/6Stocks leading NIFTY 500
2/6Stocks leading sector

Sector metric: — as of latest available · unclassified · direction unavailable.

The central tension: the companies with the most scale are not necessarily the companies creating the most change.

Start with scale. Then earnings trajectory. Then business quality. Only after those three agree should price leadership carry much weight.

Bottom line

EPC has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 22.9% over 52 weeks and 8.5% over 13 weeks. 1 of 6 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 2 of 6 beat the sector itself. Dilip Buildcon Ltd leads with revenue of ₹8,742 crore, based on 6 of 6 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Companies
6
complete canonical membership
Combined market value
₹22.7K Cr
Dilip Buildcon Ltd
Revenue growing
4/6
positive TTM year-on-year growth
Beating NIFTY 500
1/6
positive Mansfield relative strength
Comparing 5 of 6
04 · research priority, made explicit

4-Factor Sector Score

An additive sector-relative research score. The four displayed point contributions always equal the total: Growth & earnings (35), Capital efficiency (25), Valuation (20), and Relative strength (20). Missing or stale evidence is absorbed inside the affected factor, never applied as a hidden adjustment.

Growth & earnings · 35%Capital efficiency · 25%Valuation · 20%Relative strength · 20%
Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the strongest current balance of earnings trajectory, business quality, valuation and price confirmation, with 100% evidence confidence.
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd looks inexpensive relative to peers or its own history, but its earnings trajectory has not yet earned the valuation signal.
How this score is built, and what the marks mean

Missing observations are not scored as bad. Their missing weight lowers confidence and pulls the final score toward neutral. PEG is not shown when the ratio cannot mean anything: the company must be making a profit, its price-to-earnings must be positive, and its three-year earnings growth must fall between 5% and 60%. Dividing a price multiple by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, produces a number that looks precise and tells you nothing. Under relative strength, one mark per week shows the last 12 weeks: a mark is filled where the company led NIFTY 500 by 5% or more over the 13 weeks ending that week, which is the same test used everywhere on this site. Price stage places the company on the same six-step curve the sector itself is placed on — basing, turning, breaking out, leader, fading, asleep — read from how many weeks running it has led NIFTY 500 and whether that lead is widening or shrinking. It describes where the PRICE stands, not the earnings trajectory and not a recommendation, and it is left blank for a company whose weekly history is too short or too stale to read.

CompanyScorePrice stageGrowth & earnings/35Capital efficiency/25Valuation/20Relative strength/20
1Advait Energy Transitions LimitedADVAIT 66.4/100Favorable setup100% evidence FADING 31.6/35 Revenue 70.3% · PAT 69.4% · OPM change 2 pp 100% evidence 14.0/25 ROCE 27.9% · OPM 14% 100% evidence 6.8/20 P/E 39.1× · PEG 2.4 100% evidence 14.0/20 RS sector 26.9% · RS bench 12.3% · 1Y 10.4%7 of 12 weeks ahead 100% evidence
Exact sum: 31.6 + 14 + 6.8 + 14 = 66.4 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
2Viviana Power Tech LtdVIVIANA 60.0/100Mixed-positive evidence74% evidence BASING 19.1/35 Revenue 100% · PAT 100% · OPM change -4.7 pp 95% evidence 18.9/25 ROCE 49% · OPM 15.7% 95% evidence 9.7/20 P/E 13.7× · PEG — 15% evidence 12.3/20 RS sector 1.3% · RS bench -4.9% · 1Y -9.9%1 of 11 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 19.1 + 18.9 + 9.7 + 12.3 = 60 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
3Transrail Lighting LtdTRANSRAILL 50.0/100Mixed-positive evidence87% evidence ASLEEP 18.9/35 Revenue 14.9% · PAT 6.3% · OPM change 0 pp 100% evidence 15.8/25 ROCE 33.6% · OPM 12% 100% evidence 9.3/20 P/E 13.2× · PEG 1.9 65% evidence 6.0/20 RS sector -8.9% · RS bench -25.4% · 1Y -46.2%0 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 18.9 + 15.8 + 9.3 + 6 = 50 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
4Ahluwalia Contracts (India) LtdAHLUCONT 46.1/100Mixed-negative evidence94% evidence ASLEEP 13.3/35 Revenue 12% · PAT 1.4% · OPM change -4.8 pp 100% evidence 13.0/25 ROCE 20.4% · OPM 4.2% 100% evidence 15.6/20 P/E 17.9× · PEG 0.33 100% evidence 4.2/20 RS sector -12.8% · RS bench -28.3% · 1Y -35.7%1 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 13.3 + 13 + 15.6 + 4.2 = 46.1 · Decision use: Cheap but unconfirmed: require improving earnings before treating the valuation as an opportunity.
5Dilip Buildcon LtdDBL 41.3/100Mixed-negative evidence69% evidence BASING 12.4/35 Revenue -19.1% · PAT 29.1% · OPM change -2 pp 95% evidence 9.2/25 ROCE 13.1% · OPM 18% 76% evidence 10.9/20 P/E 11.7× · PEG — 15% evidence 8.8/20 RS sector -3.8% · RS bench -9.1% · 1Y -13.3%1 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 12.4 + 9.2 + 10.9 + 8.8 = 41.3 · Decision use: Balanced evidence: keep at normal research priority and require another comparable period before raising conviction.
6J Kumar Infraprojects LtdJKIL 39.7/100Mixed-negative evidence94% evidence TURNING 7.5/35 Revenue -2.5% · PAT -6.4% · OPM change -1 pp 100% evidence 13.0/25 ROCE 18.4% · OPM 14% 100% evidence 14.9/20 P/E 9.3× · PEG 1.48 100% evidence 4.3/20 RS sector -16.8% · RS bench -10.4% · 1Y -24.3%0 of 10 weeks ahead 70% evidence
Exact sum: 7.5 + 13 + 14.9 + 4.3 = 39.7 · Decision use: Cheap but unconfirmed: require improving earnings before treating the valuation as an opportunity.
05 · what price has already done

Market action

Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the strongest one-year price move in EPC at +10.4%. It also leads on Mansfield relative strength against NIFTY at +12.3%. 1 of 6 covered companies is above zero on that measure. Every line covers 313 weekly closes through 2026-09-11.

Price and relative strength

Every company, the sector's own index and NIFTY 500 all start level on the left edge of the window, so only the distance between the lines counts — the highest line has risen the most since then, and the chart at the top of this page is drawn the same way. It opens on one year; the buttons beside it stretch that to three or five.

06 · compare level, then change

Revenue Scale & Growth Durability

Dilip Buildcon Ltd has the highest Revenue among the 6 EPC companies compared here, at ₹8,742 crore. Transrail Lighting Ltd is next at ₹6,956 crore. Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the highest Revenue growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Dilip Buildcon Ltd is the scale leader at ₹8,742 crore, 25.7% ahead of Transrail Lighting Ltd. Viviana Power Tech Ltd's growth is stored at the ≥100% scoring cap; the uncapped TTM change is 134% from a ₹572 crore base, with 13 reported observations in the 20-quarter window. Treat the growth leader as an acceleration candidate, not as equally proven scale.

LeaderDilip Buildcon Ltd · ₹8,742 crore
Gap25.7% versus #2 · Transrail Lighting Ltd
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/6 companies · 101 observations

Investor read: Dilip Buildcon Ltd is the scale benchmark; Viviana Power Tech Ltd is the acceleration watch. Promote the challenger only if growth persists and converts into margin and returns.

This conclusion weakens if: Dilip Buildcon Ltd's growth falls below Viviana Power Tech Ltd's for two consecutive comparable reports while operating margin also compresses.

Revenue is compared on a common reported-currency basis. Growth is year-on-year, so seasonality does not masquerade as progress.
Revenuelargest
1Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL₹8.7K Cr
2Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL₹7.0K Cr
Revenue growthfastest growers
1Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified100%
3Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL15%
Revenue · company comparison
6/6 level · 6/6 change

On every company-comparison chart on this page: solid lines show level, dotted lines show change when “Both” is selected, and a missing report breaks the line rather than being invented.

All-company data · latest reported quarter

In every all-company table on this page, each figure is the company’s latest single reported quarter. The rankings above them use trailing-twelve-month or current-market values, so a company can legitimately show a different number in each.

CompanyRevenueRevenue growthReported
Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL₹2.4K Cr-9.2%Jun 2026
Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL₹1.7K Cr4.6%Jun 2026
J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd JKIL₹1.5K Cr1.8%Jun 2026
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd AHLUCONT₹1.1K Cr12%Jun 2026
Advait Energy Transitions Limited ADVAIT₹179 Cr52%Jun 2026
Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified₹72 Cr129%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Revenue · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

₹17 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹22 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹26 Cr
₹41 Cr
₹27 Cr
₹49 Cr
₹73 Cr
₹60 Cr
₹60 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹98 Cr
₹193 Cr
₹118 Cr
₹157 Cr
₹211 Cr
₹228 Cr
₹179 Cr

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

₹698 Cr
₹684 Cr
₹731 Cr
₹609 Cr
₹623 Cr
₹743 Cr
₹863 Cr
₹764 Cr
₹902 Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹1.2K Cr
₹919 Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹952 Cr
₹1.2K Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹1.2K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.3K Cr
₹1.1K Cr

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

₹2.3K Cr
₹2.8K Cr
₹2.9K Cr
₹2.8K Cr
₹2.9K Cr
₹3.4K Cr
₹3.1K Cr
₹2.5K Cr
₹2.6K Cr
₹3.1K Cr
₹2.6K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹2.1K Cr
₹2.3K Cr
₹2.4K Cr

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

₹772 Cr
₹966 Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹994 Cr
₹1.0K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.2K Cr
₹1.4K Cr
₹1.3K Cr
₹1.3K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.6K Cr
₹1.5K Cr
₹1.3K Cr
₹1.3K Cr
₹1.6K Cr
₹1.5K Cr

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

₹877 Cr
₹977 Cr
₹852 Cr
₹1.4K Cr
₹916 Cr
₹1.1K Cr
₹1.4K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹1.7K Cr
₹1.6K Cr
₹1.8K Cr
₹1.9K Cr
₹1.7K Cr

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

₹19 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹14 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹36 Cr
₹135 Cr
₹32 Cr
₹59 Cr
₹118 Cr
₹323 Cr
₹72 Cr

Revenue growth · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

12%
12%
18%
86%
42%
158%
181%
46%
122%
-6.1%
34%
222%
97%
241%
115%
18%
52%

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

5.0%
-11%
8.6%
18%
25%
45%
38%
35%
20%
12%
-7.2%
4.5%
9.4%
16%
11%
8.7%
12%

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

24%
18%
7.3%
-12%
-10.0%
-8.0%
-16%
-23%
-17%
-26%
-9.2%

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

47%
31%
9.9%
1.8%
14%
9.0%
15%
26%
13%
17%
22%
15%
16%
4.0%
-12%
-2.9%
1.8%

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

4.5%
11%
59%
40%
81%
43%
32%
-4.3%
4.6%

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

-11%
147%
156%
221%
409%
41%
226%
140%
129%
07 · compare level, then change

Operating Economics & Margin Trend

Dilip Buildcon Ltd has the highest OPM among the 6 EPC companies compared here, at 18%. Viviana Power Tech Ltd is next at 15.7%. Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the highest Margin change at +2 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. 6 of 6 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Dilip Buildcon Ltd leads opm at 18%; Advait Energy Transitions Limited leads margin change at +2 percentage points.

LeaderDilip Buildcon Ltd · 18%
Gap14.6% versus #2 · Viviana Power Tech Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/6 companies · 107 observations

Investor read: Dilip Buildcon Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current margin change signal.

Operating margin compares operating profit with revenue. Improvement is measured in percentage points, not percentage growth.
Margin changefastest expanders
2Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL0.0 pp
4Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL−2.0 pp
5Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified−4.7 pp
Operating margin · company comparison
6/6 level · 6/6 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyOPMMargin changeReported
Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL18%−2.0 ppJun 2026
Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified16%−4.7 ppJun 2026
J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd JKIL14%−1.0 ppJun 2026
Advait Energy Transitions Limited ADVAIT14%+2.0 ppJun 2026
Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL12%0.0 ppJun 2026
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd AHLUCONT4.2%−4.8 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

OPM · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

15%
11%
12%
9.8%
13%
20%
15%
13%
18%
17%
19%
13%
18%
16%
10%
12%
11%
11%
13%
14%

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

9.1%
10%
8.7%
9.9%
9.9%
10%
13%
11%
10%
11%
9.0%
7.0%
7.0%
9.0%
10%
9.0%
11%
9.0%
9.0%
4.2%

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

2.4%
2.0%
8.2%
9.6%
14%
7.0%
6.0%
13%
12%
12%
10%
15%
21%
18%
21%
20%
24%
18%
17%
18%

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
14%
15%
14%
14%
15%
15%
14%
15%
14%
14%
14%
14%

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

11%
12%
10%
12%
13%
13%
13%
12%
12%
12%
13%
11%
12%

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

12%
15%
16%
19%
17%
21%
15%
16%
14%
20%
19%
12%
14%
16%

Margin change · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

+8.4 pp
+4.7 pp
−2.9 pp
−2.7 pp
+9.4 pp
+3.1 pp
+3.2 pp
+5.5 pp
−3.0 pp
+4.0 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−9.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−7.0 pp
−5.0 pp
+3.0 pp
+2.0 pp

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

+1.2 pp
+4.3 pp
−0.5 pp
−0.5 pp
+0.9 pp
−0.2 pp
+4.3 pp
+1.1 pp
+0.1 pp
+1.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−3.0 pp
−2.0 pp
+1.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+4.0 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−4.8 pp

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

−18.3 pp
−20.9 pp
−10.4 pp
−9.1 pp
+11.2 pp
+5.0 pp
−2.2 pp
+3.4 pp
−1.6 pp
+5.0 pp
+4.0 pp
+2.0 pp
+9.0 pp
+6.0 pp
+11.0 pp
+5.0 pp
+3.0 pp
0.0 pp
−4.0 pp
−2.0 pp

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

+1.0 pp
+0.2 pp
+3.8 pp
−0.2 pp
+0.1 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.3 pp
−0.1 pp
−0.4 pp
+0.7 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
+1.0 pp
0.0 pp
0.0 pp
+1.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−1.0 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

+2.5 pp
+1.0 pp
+2.8 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp
−1.0 pp
0.0 pp
−1.0 pp
0.0 pp

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

+1.0 pp
+1.0 pp
−2.6 pp
−3.1 pp
−0.2 pp
+4.2 pp
−4.5 pp
−0.2 pp
−4.7 pp
08 · compare level, then change

Profit Scale & Acceleration

Dilip Buildcon Ltd has the highest Net profit among the 6 EPC companies compared here, at ₹1,255 crore. Transrail Lighting Ltd is next at ₹405 crore. Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the highest Profit growth at the 100% top of the scoring scale, so level and change sit with different companies.

What the numbers say: Dilip Buildcon Ltd leads with ₹1,255 crore of TTM profit, 209.9% above Transrail Lighting Ltd. Viviana Power Tech Ltd shows ≥100% on the scoring scale (146.2% uncapped) growth from a ₹55 crore profit base. Compare the size of the base and persistence before ranking acceleration above profit scale.

LeaderDilip Buildcon Ltd · ₹1,255 crore
Gap209.9% versus #2 · Transrail Lighting Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/6 companies · 101 observations

Investor read: Dilip Buildcon Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current profit growth signal.

Net profit is the residual after operating costs, interest and tax. Growth off a loss or near-zero base is excluded from the fastest-grower rank.
Net profitlargest
1Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL₹1.3K Cr
2Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL₹405 Cr
Profit growthfastest growers
1Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified100%
4Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL6.3%
Net profit · company comparison
6/6 level · 6/6 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyNet profitProfit growthReported
Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL₹128 Cr-53%Jun 2026
Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL₹108 Cr1.9%Jun 2026
J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd JKIL₹97 Cr-5.8%Jun 2026
Advait Energy Transitions Limited ADVAIT₹15 Cr67%Jun 2026
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd AHLUCONT₹10 Cr-80%Jun 2026
Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified₹6 Cr84%Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

Net profit · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹7 Cr
₹5 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹13 Cr
₹9 Cr
₹10 Cr
₹17 Cr
₹19 Cr
₹15 Cr

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

₹36 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹42 Cr
₹38 Cr
₹39 Cr
₹45 Cr
₹72 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹71 Cr
₹200 Cr
₹31 Cr
₹38 Cr
₹50 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹51 Cr
₹79 Cr
₹54 Cr
₹82 Cr
₹10 Cr

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

₹110 Cr
₹-70 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹73 Cr
₹113 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹140 Cr
₹266 Cr
₹158 Cr
₹277 Cr
₹271 Cr
₹214 Cr
₹789 Cr
₹124 Cr
₹128 Cr

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

₹41 Cr
₹59 Cr
₹74 Cr
₹62 Cr
₹68 Cr
₹71 Cr
₹74 Cr
₹73 Cr
₹73 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹102 Cr
₹87 Cr
₹90 Cr
₹100 Cr
₹114 Cr
₹103 Cr
₹91 Cr
₹83 Cr
₹110 Cr
₹97 Cr

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

₹39 Cr
₹46 Cr
₹49 Cr
₹100 Cr
₹52 Cr
₹55 Cr
₹93 Cr
₹127 Cr
₹106 Cr
₹91 Cr
₹110 Cr
₹96 Cr
₹108 Cr

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

₹2 Cr
₹2 Cr
₹1 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹0 Cr
₹4 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹12 Cr
₹3 Cr
₹6 Cr
₹8 Cr
₹36 Cr
₹6 Cr

Profit growth · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

0.0%
0.0%
200%
300%
0.0%
500%
167%
75%
400%
-33%
25%
86%
80%
150%
70%
46%
67%

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

8.6%
8.3%
7.1%
71%
32%
41%
58%
178%
-38%
-31%
-30%
-59%
65%
108%
8.0%
-1.2%
-80%

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

2.7%
1,067%
264%
40%
9,133%
94%
-20%
399%
-55%
-53%

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

94%
66%
20%
0.0%
18%
7.4%
17%
38%
19%
23%
20%
12%
18%
1.1%
-17%
-3.5%
-5.8%

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

33%
20%
90%
27%
104%
65%
18%
-24%
1.9%

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

0.0%
100%
136%
196%
627%
40%
130%
204%
84%
09 · compare level, then change

Return On Capital Employed

Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the highest ROCE among the 6 EPC companies compared here, at 49%. Transrail Lighting Ltd is next at 33.6%. Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the highest ROCE change at +5.7 percentage points, so level and change sit with different companies. 6 of 6 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Viviana Power Tech Ltd leads ROCE at 49%, 15.4 percentage points above Transrail Lighting Ltd. Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the strongest latest improvement at +5.7 percentage points. Read the leader beside the density of its reported history: a sparse high return is a candidate; a repeated high return is evidence of durability.

LeaderViviana Power Tech Ltd · 49%
Gap45.8% versus #2 · Transrail Lighting Ltd
Persistence5/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage6/6 companies · 71 observations

Investor read: Viviana Power Tech Ltd sets the level benchmark; use the change leader as an inflection watch only after another comparable report confirms it.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current roce change signal.

ROCE asks how much operating return the business earns on the capital employed. Direction matters, but a single exceptional year should not be mistaken for durability.
ROCE changefastest improvers
3Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL−0.8 pp
4Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL−2.0 pp
Return on capital · company comparison
6/6 level · 6/6 change

Withheld from this chart: Dilip Buildcon Ltd (DBL) — its two data sources disagree by up to 61% on reported income across 14 comparable periods, so its derived ratios are withheld. A figure two sources cannot agree on is not drawn — the gap is a decision, not missing data.

All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyROCEROCE changeReported
Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified36%−9.1 ppJun 2026
Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL31%−0.8 ppJun 2026
Advait Energy Transitions Limited ADVAIT24%+5.7 ppJun 2026
J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd JKIL16%−3.2 ppJun 2026
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd AHLUCONT13%+1.0 ppJun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

ROCE · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

16%
17%
20%
18%
21%
26%
46%
36%
52%
18%
32%
19%
36%
21%
34%
24%

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

17%
19%
18%
19%
20%
27%
17%
32%
14%
27%
12%
17%
14%
18%
13%

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

14%
16%
19%
17%
17%
21%
18%
22%
19%
23%
19%
23%
19%
21%
16%

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

17%
36%
35%
35%
47%
32%
44%
34%
45%
31%

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

61%
24%
25%
26%
26%
26%
30%
50%
33%
58%
45%
77%
39%
45%
36%

ROCE change · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

+1.9 pp
+0.2 pp
+7.5 pp
+15.4 pp
−7.6 pp
−14.7 pp
−17.4 pp
−16.4 pp
+2.9 pp
+1.9 pp
+5.7 pp

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

+1.3 pp
0.0 pp
+1.5 pp
−2.2 pp
−5.6 pp
−0.2 pp
−5.0 pp
−14.8 pp
−0.1 pp
−8.7 pp
+1.0 pp

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

+5.6 pp
+1.4 pp
−2.2 pp
+0.8 pp
+2.1 pp
+1.9 pp
+1.1 pp
+1.2 pp
−0.6 pp
−2.0 pp
−3.2 pp

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

+18.0 pp
−4.7 pp
+8.8 pp
−0.6 pp
−1.7 pp
−0.8 pp

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

−35.0 pp
+2.5 pp
+4.8 pp
+24.4 pp
+3.2 pp
−5.0 pp
+5.8 pp
−13.8 pp
−9.1 pp
10 · compare level, then change

Valuation Against Growth & Quality

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd has the lowest PEG among the 6 EPC companies compared here, at 0.33×. J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd is next at 1.48×. J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd has the lowest P/E at 9.26×, so level and change sit with different companies. 4 of 6 companies report a comparable reading, the latest through Jun 2026.

What the numbers say: Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.33×, 77.7% below J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd. Only 4 of 6 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so no broad “cheapest stock” conclusion is defensible unless the current multiple, own-history position and growth durability agree.

LeaderAhluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · 0.33×
Gap77.7% versus #2 · J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd
Persistence0/8 recent comparable periods
Coverage4/6 companies · 30 observations

Investor read: Treat valuation as permission to investigate, never as a standalone reason to buy.

This conclusion weakens if: The next two comparable reports reverse the current p/e signal.

PEG is shown only when earnings are positive and three-year EPS growth is between 5% and 60%. It is recomputed consistently as the trailing P/E divided by that growth rate — reported earnings, never an expected-earnings multiple. On Indian companies it is shown only where the two data feeds agreed. Where any of that fails the ratio is left out rather than printed: a P/E divided by a loss, or by growth measured off a tiny base, is a number that looks precise and means nothing.
Valuation · company comparison
4/6 level · 6/6 change
All-company data · latest reported quarter
CompanyPEGP/EReported
Advait Energy Transitions Limited ADVAIT2.448.1Jun 2026
Transrail Lighting Ltd TRANSRAILL1.916.5Jun 2026
J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd JKIL1.59.7Jun 2026
Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd AHLUCONT0.321.4Jun 2026
Dilip Buildcon Ltd DBL13.3Jun 2026
Viviana Power Tech Ltd VIVIANA⚠ unverified16.1Jun 2026
Full 20-quarter history · every available company

PEG · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

1.9
3.0
1.0
1.9
2.4

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

0.3
0.6
2.5
0.8
0.8
0.6
0.5
1.8
2.8
0.3

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

0.4
0.9
1.2
3.6
2.6
1.2
1.0
1.0
0.8
0.6
0.8
1.5

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

1.1
0.5
1.9

P/E · reported quarter history

Advait Energy Transitions Limited · ADVAIT

9.9
9.7
9.4
17.4
45.2
67.9
51.8
40.1
50.3
48.9
74.3
80.5
73.0
64.8
42.2
64.5
56.4
40.6
41.7
48.1

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd · AHLUCONT

24.2
22.0
19.8
17.1
17.7
19.7
23.5
21.0
22.9
23.4
27.6
35.8
35.5
34.9
31.1
32.8
29.3
25.7
17.1
21.4

Dilip Buildcon Ltd · DBL

35.9
39.5
119.6
117.6
45.0
23.8
22.2
16.2
16.6
16.9
9.4
13.3

J Kumar Infraprojects Ltd · JKIL

13.5
11.7
12.1
20.9
21.7
19.6
18.3
21.7
31.1
41.6
45.5
19.0
17.1
15.9
12.7
14.0
11.6
10.7
8.4
9.7

Transrail Lighting Ltd · TRANSRAILL

29.1
24.9
26.0
25.8
17.9
14.4
16.5

Viviana Power Tech Ltd · VIVIANA⚠ unverified

20.5
17.4
13.1
27.2
28.0
34.5
54.0
170.6
159.3
199.2
56.4
37.9
43.5
30.0
22.6
16.1
11 · before the conclusion, check the blind spots

What can make this comparison misleading?

This EPC comparison names 6 specific ways its own evidence can mislead, all listed below. All 6 companies here report on comparable dates, so no rank carries a stale marker. 1 draws at least one figure from a second feed with too little overlap to cross-check. 1 has second-feed figures withheld because the two sources disagree.

Keep these limits visible

  • A high growth rate can be a low-base artefact. The page keeps level and change separate for that reason.
  • A high ROCE can be temporary or flattered by a small capital base. Read it beside margin, cash conversion and reinvestment.
  • The 4-Factor Sector Score ranks research priority, not portfolio action. Management quality, catalysts and risks need equally fresh evidence before capital is deployed.
  • An “all companies” line chart preserves completeness, but rank changes should be checked against reporting dates before drawing a conclusion.
  • 1 company draws at least one figure from a second data feed with too little overlapping history to cross-check against the primary source; it is marked unverified wherever that figure appears.
  • 1 company is missing from the second-feed metrics by decision, not by absence: the two sources disagree, so nothing from the second is drawn. Read those rows as narrower evidence, never as a weaker business.
12 · evidence and freshness

How was this comparison built?

This comparison is built from the reported filings of 6 EPC companies, normalized to a common ₹ scale and a shared quarter axis of up to 20 quarters each. Fundamentals run through Jun 2026 and market data through 2026-09-11. A second data feed fills gaps only after identity and scale reconciliation, and missing observations are never interpolated.

FundamentalsThrough Jun 2026 · up to 20 quarters per company
Market dataThrough 2026-09-11 · weekly price and relative-strength history
Derived metricsGrowth, changes and PEG are calculated only when their inputs are comparable.
Score confidenceMissing and stale evidence reduces confidence and pulls the 0–100 research-priority score toward neutral.
Source standing4 cross-checked · 1 unverified · 1 withheld, of 6 graded companies.
How a second data feed is admitted, and what happens when it disagrees

A second feed is read only after its reported income is matched against the primary source on at least three overlapping periods. Where the two agree the figures fill silently. Where there is too little shared history to compare, the figures are still drawn — they are the only evidence there is — and marked ⚠ unverified everywhere they appear. Where the two are known to disagree, nothing from the second feed is drawn and the affected company is named under the chart it is missing from.

13 · questions investors ask, short speakable answers

EPC company comparison FAQs

These 24 answers restate the EPC comparison above in question form. Every one is computed from the same 6 companies and the same reported filings as the rankings and charts, current through Jun 2026. Price and relative-strength answers run through 2026-09-11. Nothing here is estimated, and none of it is a recommendation.

Is the EPC sector outperforming NIFTY 500?

EPC has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 22.9% over 52 weeks and 8.5% over 13 weeks. 1 of 6 covered companies beat NIFTY on Mansfield relative strength, while 2 of 6 beat the sector itself.

Which EPC company is largest by revenue?

Dilip Buildcon Ltd leads with revenue of ₹8,742 crore, based on 6 of 6 comparable companies through Jun 2026.

Which EPC company is growing fastest?

Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the fastest current revenue growth at 100%, across 6 of 6 comparable companies.

Which EPC company has the strongest 4-Factor Sector Score?

Advait Energy Transitions Limited ranks first at 66.4/100 with 100% evidence confidence. The score prioritizes research; it is not a buy recommendation.

Which EPC company has the lowest comparable PEG?

Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd has the lowest comparable PEG at 0.33, among 4 of 6 companies whose earnings and growth are steady enough for the ratio to mean anything.

How much history does this EPC comparison include?

The page compares up to 20 reported quarters per company for fundamentals, returns and valuation, ending Jun 2026. Missing observations remain blank rather than being estimated.

How is the 4-Factor Sector Score calculated?

The four visible contributions add directly: growth and earnings up to 35 points, capital efficiency up to 25, valuation up to 20, and relative strength up to 20. Missing or stale evidence moves only the affected contribution toward neutral.

Is there a Nifty EPC index?

NSE India maintains Nifty indices for several broad sector categories — Nifty Bank, Nifty IT, Nifty Pharma and others — but not for every sub-sector grouping on this site. Whether or not an official Nifty index covers EPC, this page builds its own equal-weight basket of 6 listed EPC companies — one company, one vote, regardless of market value — so no single large company dominates the reading. Figures are as of Jun 2026.

Which are the best EPC stocks in India?

Ranked by this page's four-factor score, Advait Energy Transitions Limited places first among 6 listed EPC companies, followed by Viviana Power Tech Ltd. That is a ranking of published data — earnings, quality, valuation and market behaviour as of Jun 2026 — and not a recommendation; Sector Alpha is not registered with SEBI as an investment adviser.

How many EPC stocks are listed in India?

This comparison covers 6 listed EPC companies in India, each above the size floor the site applies, with 20 quarters of reported figures per company where the filings exist. The full ranked list is on this page, as of Jun 2026.

Which EPC company is the biggest?

Dilip Buildcon Ltd is the largest, with trailing-twelve-month revenue of ₹8,742 crore, ahead of Transrail Lighting Ltd at ₹6,956 crore. That covers 6 of 6 companies with comparable reporting through Jun 2026.

Which EPC company has the best profit margins?

Dilip Buildcon Ltd has the highest operating margin at 18%, from 6 of 6 comparable companies. Advait Energy Transitions Limited shows the biggest recent improvement, at +2 percentage points. A high margin matters most when it is holding or rising, not when it is peaking.

Which EPC company makes the most profit?

Dilip Buildcon Ltd earns the most, at ₹1,255 crore of trailing-twelve-month net profit, from 6 of 6 comparable companies. Viviana Power Tech Ltd has the fastest profit growth at the ≥100% scoring cap, though growth off a small or recovering profit base overstates how much has actually changed.

Which EPC company earns the highest return on capital?

Viviana Power Tech Ltd leads on return on capital employed at 49%, across 6 of 6 companies. Read it beside the length of its reported history: a high return that repeats for years is evidence of a durable business, while a single high reading can be a small capital base or one good year.

Which EPC stock is the cheapest?

On PEG — where a LOWER number is cheaper — Ahluwalia Contracts (India) Ltd screens cheapest at 0.33×. Only 4 of 6 companies have earnings and growth steady enough for the ratio to mean anything, so this is not a sector-wide "cheapest stock" verdict. Cheap on a multiple is a reason to investigate, never a reason to buy on its own.

Is the EPC sector beating the market?

EPC has underperformed NIFTY 500 by 22.9% over the last 52 weeks and 8.5% over 13 weeks, measured on an equal-weight index of its current members. Inside the sector, 1 of 6 covered companies are beating the market on their own. Sector strength does not transfer evenly to every stock in it.

Which EPC stock has the strongest price momentum?

Advait Energy Transitions Limited has the strongest relative strength against NIFTY 500. Relative strength answers last, after growth, quality and valuation: price can move well before the fundamentals confirm it, and sometimes without them confirming at all.

Which EPC company scores highest for research priority?

Advait Energy Transitions Limited scores 66.4 out of 100 with 100% evidence confidence, from 31.6 points on growth and earnings, 14 on capital efficiency, 6.8 on valuation and 14 on relative strength. This ranks what deserves work next. It is not a buy recommendation, and management quality, catalysts and risk still need separate research.

How many EPC companies does this comparison cover, and over what period?

It compares 6 listed companies over up to 20 reported quarters of fundamentals, ending Jun 2026, plus weekly price and relative-strength history. Membership is the full sector list — nothing is dropped for having thin data.

What is the total market cap of the EPC sector?

The 6 EPC companies on this page carry ₹22,710 crore of combined market value. Dilip Buildcon Ltd is the largest at ₹6,552 crore, about 29% of the sector's total on its own. Market value moves with price, so this reading is dated 2026-09-17.

What is the EPC sector's P/E ratio?

The median price-to-earnings ratio across the 6 EPC companies on this page is 13.7×, measured on the 6 that report a comparable figure. A sector-level history for this multiple is not held here, so this is a cross-section of today, not a comparison with the sector’s own past. Figures are as of 2026-09-17.

How is the EPC sector performing?

1 of the 6 covered EPC companies are beating NIFTY 500 on Mansfield relative strength. The sector itself is 22.9% behind NIFTY 500 over 52 weeks on an equal-weight index of its current members. Readings are as of 2026-09-17.

Why are some values on this page blank?

A blank means that company did not report a comparable figure for that period, so nothing is shown. Missing observations are never interpolated, carried forward, or replaced with a similar-looking accounting line, and a company with missing evidence has its research score pulled toward neutral rather than being scored as bad.

Is this investment advice?

No. Every figure here is a deterministic calculation from reported company filings and market data, published for research. It contains no recommendation to buy or sell any security, does not account for your circumstances, and is not a substitute for advice from a licensed adviser.

Not SEBI Registered !! Not Investment advice !!

Chat with this pageChat with pageChatChatGPTClaudePerplexityGoogle AI